Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • DAS EXPERIMENT (ein Whitney Steel Roman)

    Romantik-Thriller

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Translated by Zewdy Tsehaye ...
    Book 1 - Whitney Steel
    "DAS EXPERIMENT ist ein zutiefst emotionaler Romantik-Thriller, der kühn beginnt und seine Leser bis zur allerletzten Seite in seinem Bann hält." [NY-Times-Bestseller-Autorin Dianna Love] Whitney Steel, Enthüllungsreporterin aus Florida, hat lange genug im Schatten ihres legendären Vaters gelebt. Um sich zu beweisen, muss sie die nächste große Story finden. Und sie hat sie gefunden. Doch wird sie ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Ketogenic Diet and Intermittent Fasting-2 Manuscripts

    An Entire Beginners Guide to the Keto Fasting Lifestyle - Explore the Boundaries of This Combo Weight-Loss Method

    by Emily Simmons ...
    Narrated by Ridge Cresswell, yeji kim ...

    Unabridged

    3 hours 25 min

    If you are keen on making impactful and sustainably positive changes to your lifestyle, body, and mind using natural techniques, then you have come to the right place.Let's see what you have tried until now to achieve a total-body transformation: All the "clean eating" options available on the Internet?Consuming copious amounts of various supplements every morning?Hitting the gym and sweating ... Read more

    $14.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Whitney Steel Romantic Thriller Series (Books 1-3)

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Books 1-3 of the award-winning and action-packed romantic action thriller Whitney Steel Series.Books included:Reflection (Book 1)An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the truth.Retribution (Book 2)A Colombian drug lord. A twisted plan for revenge. An FBI agent forced to use the woman he loves as a pawn in a d... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Deadly Shadow

    A Paranormal Thriller

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Book 1 - The Assassin Chronicles
    The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions.Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world.Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, “The Wrapper”.When another young woman turns up dead and the victim is linked to Derrick Lynn, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dawn of the Enemy

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Book 2 - A Raina Storm Thriller
    A lethal game of vengeance...Waiting for things to cool off after eliminating an al Qaeda terrorist cell, Raina Storm, CIA's deadliest operative is in Bangkok with her daughter.But when a Russian internet troll-farm wreaks havoc circulating rumors that Raina and her team killed the leader of Colombia's largest drug trafficking organization, unexpected enemies surface. And a past adversary with a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dawn of the Storm

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Book 1 - A Raina Storm Thriller
    A jihadist pledges his allegiance to al Qaeda with an unthinkable act...and the terrorist cell is just getting started.Raina Storm, CIA's most lethal operative is off the grid, leading a secluded and comfortable life with her six-year-old daughter in Barstow, California.But peace is short-lived when a former FBI agent and an ex-intelligence officer track Raina down and blackmail her into helping ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Murder on Sunset Strip

    The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Narrated by Jason Fella ...
    Audiobook 2 - A True Crime Quickie

    Unabridged

    25 min

    Murder on Sunset Strip is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel."The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark" examines the chilling account of the serial killing duo whose deadly rampage began in 1980 on LA’s sunset strip. ... Read more

    $4.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Edge of Madness

    The Story of Joseph Kallinger

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Book 4 - A True Crime Quickie
    Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel."The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker who kills under the command of Charlie, a floating head ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Resurrect

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Book 3 - A Whitney Steel Novel
    Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance.A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the gripping end." -- Rick Mofina, International Bestselling Author of LAST SEENAfter two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL ... Read more

    $4.00 USD

  • Viaje Mortal

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    Translated by Andrea Lorca ...
    La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina, una de las familias criminales de Nueva York. Desde su reciente acusación de asesinato, los jefes de la familia se encuentran en estado ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Lethal Journey

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting.Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate.For three decades, Gino Valdina has led New York's Valdina crime family. Since his recent indictment for murder, the leadership of the family is ... Read more

    $3.20 USD

  • Viaje mortal

    by Kim Cresswell ...
    La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York.Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina, una de las familias criminales de Nueva York. Desde su reciente acusación de asesinato, los jefes de la familia se encuentran en estado de ... Read more

    $2.99 USD