Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Of Thee I Sing

    A Letter to My Daughters

    by Barack Obama ...
    Illustrated by Loren Long ...
    Barack Obama delivers a tender, beautiful letter to his daughters in this powerful picture book illustrated by award-winner Loren Long that's made to be treasured!In this poignant letter to his daughters, Barack Obama has written a moving tribute to thirteen groundbreaking Americans and the ideals that have shaped our nation. From the artistry of Georgia O'Keeffe, to the courage of Jackie Robinson ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • His Dark Materials: The Golden Compass (Book 1)

    series His Dark Materials #1
    **HIS DARK MATERIALS IS NOW AN HBO ORIGINAL SERIES STARRING DAFNE KEEN, RUTH WILSON, JAMES McAVOY, AND LIN-MANUEL MIRANDA!The modern fantasy classic that Entertainment Weekly named an “All-Time Greatest Novel” and Newsweek hailed as a “Top 100 Book of All Time.” Philip Pullman takes readers to a world where humans have animal familiars and where parallel universes are within reach.**Lyra is ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • How I Spent My Summer Vacation

    by Mark Teague ...
    This wildly funny twist on the "How I spent my summer vacation" school-essay ritual details one child's imaginary adventures over the summer and is perfect for back-to-school reading!Most kids go to camp over the summer, or to Grandma's house, or maybe they're stuck at home. Not Wallace Bleff. He was supposed to visit his Aunt Fern. Instead, Wallace insists, he was carried off by cowboys and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Swimmy

    by Leo Lionni ...
    The gorgeous, Caldecott Honor-winning tale of a very clever fish by beloved picture book creator Leo Lionni.Deep in the sea lives a happy school of fish. Their watery world is full of wonders, but there is also danger, and the little fish are afraid to come out of hiding . . . until Swimmy comes along. Swimmy shows his friends how—with ingenuity and team work—they can overcome any danger.Winner of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Stargirl

    series Stargirl Series
    **ONE OF TIME MAGAZINE’S 100 BEST YA BOOKS OF ALL TIME • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA modern-day classic from Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli, this beloved celebration of individuality is now an original movie on Disney+!And don't miss the author's highly anticipated new novel, Dead Wednesday!**Stargirl. From the day she arrives at quiet Mica High in a burst of color and sound, the hallways hum with ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Eragon

    Book I

    series The Inheritance Cycle #1
    A new adventure hatches in the first book of the Inheritance Cycle, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings! This New York Times bestselling series has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.When fifteen-year-old Eragon finds a polished blue stone in the forest, he thinks it is the lucky discovery of a poor farm boy. But when the stone brings a dragon hatchling, Eragon ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • 19 Love Songs

    The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequited crush.A Valentine's Day in the life of Every Day's protagonist "A."A return to the characters of Two Boys Kissing.19 Love Songs, from New York Times bestselling author Davi... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • A Short History of the Girl Next Door

    by Jared Reck ...
    Get your tissues ready for this unrequited love story that’s equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking and will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your life and never think a thing of it, then all of a sudden, one day, it’s different? You see that goofy grin a thousand times and just laugh. But goofy grin #1,001 ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Red: The (Fairly) True Tale of Red Riding Hood

    From the New York Times bestselling author of RUMP, comes a spellbinding fairy tale featuring a brave heroine, a wild wolf, plenty of magical misadventures, and more!Red is not afraid of the big bad wolf. She’s not afraid of anything . . . except magic.But when Red’s granny falls ill, it seems that only magic can save her, and fearless Red is forced to confront her one weakness.With the help of a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Keeper of the Mist

    A lush new fantasy about finding the will to lead against all odds, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone.Keri has been struggling to run her family bakery since her mother passed away. Now the father she barely knew—the Lord of Nimmira—has died, and ancient magic has decreed that she will take his place as the new Lady. The position has never been so dangerous: the mists that hide Nimmira from its ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Jack: The (Fairly) True Tale of Jack and the Beanstalk

    Fairy tale fans will give a GIANT cheer for this funny retelling of Jack and the Beanstalk from the New York Times Bestselling author of Rump and Red!All his life, Jack has longed for an adventure, so when giants turn up in the neighbor's cabbage patch, he is thrilled! Soon Jack is chasing them to a land beyond the clouds, with his little sister, Annabella, in tow. The kingdom of giants is full of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • American Tall Tales

    Illustrated by Michael McCurdy ...
    The perfect addition to every family’s home library and just right for sharing aloud, American Tall Tales introduces readers to America’s first folk heroes in nine wildly exaggerated and downright funny stories.Here are Paul Bunyan, that king-sized lumberjack who could fell “ten white pines with a single swing”; John Henry, with his mighty hammer; Mose, old New York’s biggest, bravest fireman; ... Read more

    $10.99 USD