Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    A Reunion To Die For

    by Lauren Carr ...
    Narrated by Kevin Foley ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 43 min

    Tony Caruso is hired to find his old Navy buddy, missing for a week in the Puget Sound area of Washington. Tony is on the case for less than a day when someone blows up a forest service building, killing a man, and attracting the attention of FBI special agent Bob McCallum, Tony’s old nemesis. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Small Case of Murder

    by Lauren Carr ...
    Narrated by Kevin Foley ...
    Audiobook 1 - Joshua Thornton

    Unabridged

    15 hours 16 min

    The Call of the Wild is the thrilling story of Buck, a domestic dog from California kidnapped and thrust into the harsh, physical world of the Yukon. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    It's Murder, My Son

    by Lauren Carr ...
    Narrated by Janean Jorgensen ...
    Audiobook 1 - Mac Faraday

    Unabridged

    11 hours 2 min

    Soon after she moves to Spencer, Maryland, multi-millionaire Katrina Singleton learns that life in an exclusive community is not all good. For some unknown reason, a strange man calling himself “Pay Back” begins terrorizing her. When Katrina is found strangled all evidence points to her terrorist. Three months later the file on her murder is still open when Mac Faraday, sole heir to his birth ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    As Good as Dead

    The Finale to A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

    Audiobook 3 - A Good Girl's Guide To Murder

    Unabridged

    15 hours 4 min

    THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES • The final book in the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series that reads like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end, you'll never think of good girls the same way again...Pip is about to head to college, but she is still haunted by the way her last investigation ended. She’s used to online death threats in the wake of her viral ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Long Devotion

    Poets Writing Motherhood

    The Long Devotion is a collection of poems, essays, and writing prompts that celebrates motherhood and creates a space, as poet Molly Spencer has written, to “tell an unlovely truth about family life and not have to take it back.”The poets in this book represent and describe a wide range of experiences. They write about encountering the world anew through their children; intersections of parenting ... Read more

    $25.99 USD

  • Women with Serious Mental Illness

    Gender-Sensitive and Recovery-Oriented Care

    Women with serious mental illness (SMI) include those with schizophrenia, severe depression, bipolar disorder, and/or complex posttraumatic stress disorder whose illnesses significantly impair daily functioning. While these women commonly present in psychotherapy and research samples, their needs are rarely addressed in academic literature and mental health training programs. Women with Serious ... Read more

    $44.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Stepping Stones

    Audiobook 1 - Peapod Farm

    Unabridged

    1 hour 10 min

    **This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared.Jen is used to not getting what she wants. So suddenly moving the country and getting new stepsisters shouldn't be too much of a surprise.**Jen did not want to leave the ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Christmas Sanctuary

    Narrated by Bailey Carr ...
    series BookShots Flames

    Unabridged

    3 hours 47 min

    Emma Kelly needs a Christmas miracle.Nick Shepherd loves his life in Salt Spring Island, where he sculpts in a studio with the grizzled and talented artist Mike Nagorski. Mike's estranged daughter, Emma Kelly, arrives in their quiet haven, and though Nick is immediately drawn to her, he tries to resist his feelings. There may be Christmas magic in the air, but Nick knows it can't last forever . . ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Macbeth (No Fear Shakespeare)

    Unabridged

    5 hours 7 min

    Don’t be intimidated by Shakespeare! These popular guides make the Bard’s plays accessible and enjoyable.Each No Fear guide contains:The complete text of the original playA line-by-line translation that puts Shakespeare into everyday languageA complete list of characters with descriptionsPlenty of helpful commentaryWhen Shakespeare’s words make your head spin, our audio translations will help you ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Nuclear Family

    A Tragicomic Novel in Letters

    Unabridged

    5 hours 28 min

    From filmmaker and New Yorker contributor Susanna Fogel comes a comedic novel about a fractured family of New England Jews and their discontents. Told entirely in letters to a heroine we never meet, we get to know the Fellers through their check-ins with Julie over the course of three decades: their thank-you notes, letters of condolence, family gossip, and good old-fashioned familial passive ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Nevertheless We Persisted

    Unabridged

    5 hours 29 min

    NEVERTHELESS WE PERSISTED is a special audio-first anthology of poems, essays, and stories that explores themes of loss, love, and finding your own power. It's an astonishing collection filled with heart, tears, laughter, and ultimately hope. This collection was created from writers across the United States and also in Australia, England, India, and New Zealand. Each piece is performed by a ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Black Swan

    by Philippa Carr ...
    Book 16 - The Daughters of England
    The riveting Cornwall saga continues with the story of Lucie Lansdon, the sole witness to a horrifying crime much too close to home . . .After her father is murdered, Lucie Lansdon’s eyewitness testimony sends a fanatical Irish terrorist to the gallows. Fate claims another victim when Lucie receives news that her fiancé has died in Africa. Reeling from the deaths of the two men she loved most, and ... Read more

    $8.99 USD