Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Archived

    series The Archived
    The Archive, an otherworldly library, contains the bodies of everyone who has ever died. But when the Archive is compromised from within, sixteen-year-old Mackenzie Bishop must use her skills as a Keeper to identify the traitor and prevent violent Histories from escaping into our world. The first in a dark, dazzlingly inventive YA fantasy series from the author of The Near Witch. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Midnight Sun

    #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view.When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella's side of the story. At last, readers can experience Edward's ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Briarheart

    From a beloved fantasy author comes this fresh feminist retelling of Sleeping Beauty about one girl destined for greatness—and the powerful sister ready to protect her by any means necessary.Miriam may be the daughter of Queen Alethia of Tirendell, but she's not a princess. She's the child of Alethia and her previous husband, the King's Champion, who died fighting for the king, and she has no ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • These Broken Stars

    A Starbound Novel

    series The Starbound Trilogy #1
    **"One of the most intense, thrilling, and achingly beautiful stories I've ever read."--**Marie Lu, New York Times best-selling author of the Legend trilogyThe first in the New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner's sweeping science fiction trilogy, These Broken Stars is a timeless love story about hope and survival in the face of unthinkable odds.It's a night like any ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Tale of Sorcery...

    by Chris Colfer ...
    series A Tale of Magic... #3
    The thrilling third book in Chris Colfer's #1 New York Times bestselling A Tale of Magic... seriesBrystal Evergreen is running out of time. It’s almost been a year since she made a deal with Death to find and destroy the Immortal in exchange for her life and she still hasn’t found a single clue about who or where the Immortal is. To make matters worse, something dark and malignant has risen from ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Bad Girls Don't Die

    by Katie Alender ...
    series Bad Girls Don't Die #1
    A page-turning, spine-chilling young adult murder mystery about surviving the ghosts around us.Alexis thought she led a typically dysfunctional high school existence. Dysfunctional like her parents' marriage. Or her doll-crazy twelve-year-old sister, Kasey. Or even like her own anti-social, anti-cheerleader attitude.When a family fight results in some tearful sisterly bonding, Alexis realizes that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Don't Date Rosa Santos

    by Nina Moreno ...
    For fans of Gilmore Girls and To All the Boys I've Loved Before, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away.Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea—at least, that's what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you're a boy with a boat.But Rosa feels more caught than cursed. Caught between cultures and choices. Between her abuela, a beloved healer and pillar of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Tale of Magic...

    by Chris Colfer ...
    series A Tale of Magic... #1
    This #1 New York Times bestseller is the first book in a new series set in Chris Colfer's Land of Stories universe, perfect for both new and longtime fans!When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: She is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Daniel X: Lights Out

    series Daniel X #6
    James Patterson's high-octane sci-fi adventure series comes to a white-knuckle conclusion in the final battle that Daniel X has been waiting for his entire life.In this sixth and final installment of the Daniel X series, the alien-hunting hero is finally ready to take on the biggest threat in the galaxy: The Prayer, the same beast that brutally murdered his parents long ago. But even with his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Girls of Paper and Fire

    by Natasha Ngan ...
    Uncover a riveting story of palace intrigue set in a sumptuous Asian-inspired fantasy world in the breakout YA novel that Publisher's Weekly calls "elegant and adrenaline-soaked."*In this richly developed fantasy, Lei is a member of the Paper caste, the lowest and most persecuted class of people in Ikhara. She lives in a remote village with her father, where the decade-old trauma of watching her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Etiquette & Espionage

    by Gail Carriger ...
    series Finishing School #1
    This young adult steampunk series debut set in the same world as the New York Times bestselling Parasol Protectorate is filled with all the saucy adventure and droll humor Gail Carriger's legions of fans have come to adore.Fourteen-year-old Sophronia is a great trial to her poor mother. Sophronia is more interested in dismantling clocks and climbing trees than proper manners—and the family can ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Truth According to Blue

    by Eve Yohalem ...
    A heartfelt middle grade adventure about one girl's search for sunken treasure, friendship, and her place in the world.Thirteen-year-old Blue Broen is on the hunt for a legendary ship of gold, lost centuries ago when her ancestors sailed to New York. Blue knows her overprotective parents won't approve of her mission to find their family's long-lost fortune, so she keeps it a secret from everyone ... Read more

    $7.99 USD