Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Complete Madion War Trilogy

    series Madion War Trilogy
    **He's a prince, she's a pilot, their countries have been at war for fifty years. But when they're marooned on an island, they must work together if they want to survive.The Complete Madion War Trilogy box set includes all three full-length novels - The Island, The Chasm, and The Union - as well as a bonus novella, The Prince and the Heiress.**Book 1 - The IslandPrince Galian is third in line to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Island

    Book 1 - Madion War Trilogy
    From award-winning author S. Usher Evans comes a luscious tale of forbidden love, survival, and overcoming the odds. Fans of Mary Pearson's Kiss of Deception and Marie Rutkowski's The Winner's Curse will fall in love with this magicless fantasy romance, featuring a prince and pilot from warring nations who become stranded on an island.A prince with something to proveA pilot who just wants to be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Chasm

    Book 2 - Madion War Trilogy
    Four months after Prince Galian was discovered alive on a remote island, he's adjusting slowly to life at the hospital under the Kylaen media's glare. His promises to Theo remain unfulfilled as fear of his father keeps him from taking concrete action. And the more he learns about the machinations in Kylae, the less sure he is that it's possible to make a difference.Across the great Madion Sea, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Union

    Book 3 - Madion War Trilogy
    Fifty years of war have led to this.Prince Galian spends his days ministering to the sick in Kylae, but his nights strategizing how to change hearts and minds of his people. With the death camp closed, the country is becoming more volatile, and even King Grieg may not be able to maintain control over the warring factions.Across the Great Madion Sea, Theo Kallistrate seeks an audience with the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Unforgivable

    Unmasked, #1

    Book 1 - Unmasked
    After a traumatic illness robs her of her looks, Rose Davenport has little expectation of making a good marriage—until her feckless father, Miles, unexpectedly brokers a dazzling match for her with Gilbert Truman, the oldest son of the Earl of Stanhope.Unbeknownst to Rose, however, Gil is no willing bridegroom, and after their disastrous honeymoon, he abandons Rose at his remote Northumberland ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Tales of the Latter Kingdoms, Books 4-6

    Ashes of Roses, One Thousand Nights, and Threads of Gold

    series Tales of the Latter Kingdoms
    Three complete fantasy romance novels: Ashes of Roses, One Thousand Nights, and Threads of Gold. (Books 4-6 in the Tales of the Latter Kingdoms series)ASHES OF ROSES:Even the Emperor of Sirlende cannot always do as he pleases, but when custom demands he find another bride after the death of his betrothed, a princess he barely knew, Torric Deveras defies his counselors and changes the rules rather ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • VENTURE Box Set: Books 1-3

    by Riley Russell ...
    series VENTURE
    This set includes the first three books in the VENTURE series: VENTURE, The Right One, and JADE. About the Series: True love knows no bounds, and it never, ever dies—especially in the heart of a fighter like Venture Delving. Growing up in a world ruled by the elite Crested Warrior class, Venture and Jade are inseparable. But there is no escaping the terrible truth—he’s a lowly bonded servant, and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Legends Saga Collection

    The Legends Saga, #1

    by Stacey Rourke ...
    Book 1 - The Legends Saga
    The Horseman is unending, his presence shan't lessen.If you break the curse, you become the legend.Cursed by the malevolent spirit of the Headless Horseman, Ireland Crane seeks a way to break free from her soul crushing bond. Croaking ravens. Telltale hearts. Dizzying time travel. Coercive witchcraft. The lines between fact and fiction blur as the works of Washington Irving, Edgar Allen Poe, HG ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Catalysts Of Chaos: Books 1-4

    by C. Greenwood ...
    ----- The complete Catalysts of Chaos series -----(Book 1) Mistress of Masks: The hopeful adherent, Eydis, wants nothing more than to lead a life of solitary devotion within the sheltered walls of a seclusionary. But when her pilgrimage to a sacred grove ends in a vision of the end of the world, she realizes the Mother requires a more dangerous service from her. Seeking the catalysts prophecy says ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Silverleaf Chronicles

    Book 1 - The Dragon Masters
    The Silverleaf Chronicles follows the life of Silverleaf, a dragonmaster who was born into a world without dragons and doomed to die as a madman alone in the wilderness until a young woman enters his life, and a mysterious army marches across the land destroying all in its path.Season Two of The Dragon Masters, The Elwyn Chronicles, is also available. ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • Children of the Gods Box Set

    Children of the Gods

    series Children of the Gods
    Jessica Therrien follows up her bestselling novel OPPRESSION with UPRISING & REDEMPTION, completing her Children of the Gods series. OPPRESSION, translated and sold around the world, was one of the best selling YA novels of 2016.Available together for the first time, this special ebook bundle includes OPPRESSION, UPRISING, & REDEMPTION, as well as a bonus chapter from William's perspective.Elyse ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD