Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Once Upon a Cowboy

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity-on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She's got dark secrets she can't share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl's jaded heart. Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city's pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She's single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn't permanent enough to trust. Then a vacation to the Whisper Creek dude ranch introduces her to Daniel McKee, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Accidental Cowgirl

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 52 min

    Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who's running on fumes-and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she's been missing. After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiance, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla's friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the Montana sunset, all Kyla wants to do is hide ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Taking a Chance

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #6
    A fun-loving troublemaker gives a workaholic Southern gal a real taste of Montana magic at the one and only Whisper Creek Ranch.“Maggie McGinnis just keeps getting better and better!”—Lauren LayneA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view from her cubicle in sunny Florida. But when she’s dispatched to a nursing home in Whisper Creek for three months of field experience, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Meant to Be

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #5
    Hailed by Christie Craig as “a witty new voice in contemporary romance,” Maggie McGinnis takes readers back to Montana’s sexiest dude ranch, where anyone can start over, and falling in love is just a beautiful twist of fate.At twenty-eight, Shelby Quinn’s already a has-been. Scooped off a country stage at sixteen and remolded into glittery pop princess Tara Gibson, she toured the country for a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Unlucky in Love

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #4
    From the author of Once Upon a Cowboy (“Sexy, charming, and perfectly heartwarming.”—Lauren Layne) comes another sweet novel of the Whisper Creek Ranch, where sizzling Montana men melt the most stubborn hearts.After Alexis Maguire’s wedding day comes and goes without a groom, she decides that it’s time for a change. Tired of being the dependable, steady—and apparently boring—one, Alexis hopes that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Cowboy

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #3
    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after.Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #2
    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic—perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe—a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl’s jaded heart.Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city’s pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She’s single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn’t permanent enough to trust. Then a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Accidental Cowgirl

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #1
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In her Loveswept debut, Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who’s running on fumes—and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she’s been missing.After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiancé, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla’s friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Lake Howling Boxed Set, Books 1-3

    by Lani Blake ...
    series Lake Howling Series
    In a small Oregon town, three different couples are in for the ride of their life… LOL funny, sizzling sexy, this set of contemporary romances will deliver you all the feels, from USA Today bestselling author Lani Blake.PROMISE OF HOME (Jake and Branna)Reclusive. Grumpy. Irresistible.Dr Jake McBride loves two things in life. His people, and chicken cheesy-crust pies. Returning from Iraq, he’s done ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Disaster at Roosevelt Ranch

    by Elise Faber ...
    series Roosevelt Ranch #1
    I slept with the wrong twin.And all I got for it in return was a broken heart.Oh yeah, and a baby on the way—there’s that too.But I’m determined to make it on my own. I don’t need a man, thank you very much. Not rich, charismatic, and decidedly flighty Rex Roosevelt, and especially not his twin brother, Justin.No matter that the gorgeous former military doctor makes my heart beat a little faster . ... Read more

    Free

  • Heart of a Rebel

    Cowboys of the Flint Hills

    by Tessa Layne ...
    series The Cowboys of the Flint Hills #2
    This book was formerly titled PRAIRIE PASSION.She is SO not his type…They might have shared a fiery kiss at his brother’s wedding, but Brodie Sinclaire wants nothing to do with chef Jamey O’Neill and her sexy, all too sassy mouth. Except he desperately needs her to run the kitchen at his new hunting lodge.He’s a pain in her….While Brodie may push her buttons in all the right places, Jamey doesn't ... Read more

    $4.99 USD