Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Sem Sorte para o Amor

    series Whisper Creek #4
    Depois de ser abandonada pelo noivo – por carta! – a duas semanas do casamento, Alexis Maguire decide que precisa de um pouco de aventura em sua vida estável e previsível. Por isso, num plano ousado, ela cria um novo "eu" e espera que a viagem através do país a ajude a encontrar seu brilho interior. Primeira parada? O Rancho Whisper Creek, com sua paisagem paradisíaca e cowboys de fazer suspirar. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Era Uma Vez Um Cowboy

    Translated by Nany ...
    series Whisper Creek #3
    Neste romance sexy de Whisper Creek, um atraente cowboy usa um pouco da magia de Montana para dar a uma bela reclusa o seu "felizes para sempre". A instrutora de yoga, Jessalyn Alcott, irradia paz, calma e serenidade… por fora. Por dentro, ela ainda se sente como a garota machucada e desesperada de seu passado. Ela tem segredos sombrios que não pode compartilhar, e é por isso que nunca deixa seus ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Echo Lake - Liebe findet ihren Weg

    Roman

    Translated by Angela Koonen ...
    series Echo Lake-Reihe #3
    Warmherzig, romantisch, wunderschön - dieser Roman macht glücklich! Lange hat sich Gabriela auf ihren Sommerurlaub in der Karibik gefreut, doch statt am Strand liegen zu können, muss sie ihre Schülerinnen ins Sommercamp begleiten. Die Mädchen haben Mist gebaut, und das Camp ist die letzte Chance, einen Verweis von der renommierten Privatschule abzuwenden. Gabriela würde für ihre Schützlinge alles ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Echo Lake - Mein Herz schlägt für dich

    Roman

    Translated by Angela Koonen ...
    series Echo Lake-Reihe #2
    In Echo Lake ist Herzflimmern garantiert! Delaney liebt ihren Job im Krankenhaus von Echo Lake - bis ihr Chef sie beauftragt, auf der Kinderstation Einsparpotenziale ausfindig zu machen. Bei ihrer Recherche trifft sie auf Kinderarzt Josh, der vor lauter Arbeit nicht weiß, wo ihm der Kopf steht, und sie deutlich spüren lässt, für was er sie hält: eine junge Frau, die von nichts eine Ahnung hat. Als ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Echo Lake - Zweimal heißt für immer

    Roman

    Translated by Angela Koonen ...
    series Echo Lake-Reihe #1
    Josie ist Expertin für gebrochene Herzen und Seelen in Not. Sie ist Therapeutin und kann jedem helfen - nur sich selbst nicht. Auch nach Jahren in der Ferne kommt sie nur ungern in ihren Heimatort Echo Lake zurück. Während die Besucher im Freizeitpark ihrer Familie unvergesslich schöne Stunden verleben, verbindet Josie mit ihm den Verlust eines geliebten Menschen. Für sie steht fest: Sie wird ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Once Upon a Cowboy

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    series Whisper Creek #3

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity-on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She's got dark secrets she can't share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    series Whisper Creek #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl's jaded heart. Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city's pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She's single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn't permanent enough to trust. Then a vacation to the Whisper Creek dude ranch introduces her to Daniel McKee, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Accidental Cowgirl

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    series Whisper Creek #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 52 min

    Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who's running on fumes-and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she's been missing. After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiance, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla's friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the Montana sunset, all Kyla wants to do is hide ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Promessa de um Cowboy

    Whisper Creek 2

    series Whisper Creek #2
    Um romance cativante, temperado com a magia do Natal – perfeito para os fãs de Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery e Molly O'Keefe. Hayley Scampini tem sua própria clínica veterinária em Boston que cuida exclusivamente, para seu desespero, de animais de estimação mimados da cidade grande, mas o seu grande sonho é trabalhar com a vida rural. Solteira, está determinada a continuar assim, convencida de que ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Taking a Chance

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #6
    A fun-loving troublemaker gives a workaholic Southern gal a real taste of Montana magic at the one and only Whisper Creek Ranch.“Maggie McGinnis just keeps getting better and better!”—Lauren LayneA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view from her cubicle in sunny Florida. But when she’s dispatched to a nursing home in Whisper Creek for three months of field experience, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Ein Tanz im Schnee

    Translated by Angela Koonen ...
    series Echo Lake-Reihe #SONDERBD
    Weihnachten in Echo Lake. Piper und Noah waren das Traumpaar von Echo Lake. Doch als ihre Beziehung ernster wurde, bekam Noah es mit der Angst zu tun. Er war noch nicht bereit, sesshaft zu werden, zog seine Karriere vor und reiste um die Welt - ohne Piper. Sieben Jahre sind vergangen, und Noah ist für ein Wochenende zurück in Echo Lake. Ausgerechnet an diesem Wochenende findet der alljährliche ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Meant to Be

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    series Whisper Creek #5
    Hailed by Christie Craig as “a witty new voice in contemporary romance,” Maggie McGinnis takes readers back to Montana’s sexiest dude ranch, where anyone can start over, and falling in love is just a beautiful twist of fate.At twenty-eight, Shelby Quinn’s already a has-been. Scooped off a country stage at sixteen and remolded into glittery pop princess Tara Gibson, she toured the country for a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD