Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Once Upon a Cowboy

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 3 - Whisper Creek
    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after.Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Meant to Be

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 5 - Whisper Creek
    Hailed by Christie Craig as “a witty new voice in contemporary romance,” Maggie McGinnis takes readers back to Montana’s sexiest dude ranch, where anyone can start over, and falling in love is just a beautiful twist of fate.At twenty-eight, Shelby Quinn’s already a has-been. Scooped off a country stage at sixteen and remolded into glittery pop princess Tara Gibson, she toured the country for a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Taking a Chance

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 6 - Whisper Creek
    A fun-loving troublemaker gives a workaholic Southern gal a real taste of Montana magic at the one and only Whisper Creek Ranch.“Maggie McGinnis just keeps getting better and better!”—Lauren LayneA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view from her cubicle in sunny Florida. But when she’s dispatched to a nursing home in Whisper Creek for three months of field experience, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Unlucky in Love

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 4 - Whisper Creek
    From the author of Once Upon a Cowboy (“Sexy, charming, and perfectly heartwarming.”—Lauren Layne) comes another sweet novel of the Whisper Creek Ranch, where sizzling Montana men melt the most stubborn hearts.After Alexis Maguire’s wedding day comes and goes without a groom, she decides that it’s time for a change. Tired of being the dependable, steady—and apparently boring—one, Alexis hopes that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 2 - Whisper Creek
    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic—perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe—a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl’s jaded heart.Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city’s pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She’s single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn’t permanent enough to trust. Then a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Once Upon a Cowboy

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    Audiobook 3 - Whisper Creek

    Unabridged

    9 hours 25 min

    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after. Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity-on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She's got dark secrets she can't share, which is why she never lets her relationships go beyond the third date ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Accidental Cowgirl

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 1 - Whisper Creek
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In her Loveswept debut, Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who’s running on fumes—and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she’s been missing.After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiancé, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla’s friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Accidental Cowgirl

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    Audiobook 1 - Whisper Creek

    Unabridged

    9 hours 52 min

    Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who's running on fumes-and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she's been missing. After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiance, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla's friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the Montana sunset, all Kyla wants to do is hide ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    Narrated by Kathryn Lynhurst ...
    Audiobook 2 - Whisper Creek

    Unabridged

    9 hours 30 min

    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl's jaded heart. Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city's pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She's single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn't permanent enough to trust. Then a vacation to the Whisper Creek dude ranch introduces her to Daniel McKee, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dirty Kiss

    by Rhys Ford ...
    Book 1 - Cole McGinnis Mysteries
    A Cole McGinnis MysteryCole Kenjiro McGinnis, ex-cop and PI, is trying to get over the shooting death of his lover when a supposedly routine investigation lands in his lap. Investigating the apparent suicide of a prominent Korean businessman’s son proves to be anything but ordinary, especially when it introduces Cole to the dead man’s handsome cousin, Kim Jae-Min.Jae-Min’s cousin had a dirty ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Jacked

    My name is Collin Frost. I’m a fairly unpopular seventeen-year-old high school student. This is my story … one that chronicles how my already dredge of a life went from miserable to totally and irreversibly jacked.I guess I should start at the beginning … right before we were shanghaied-up into that alien spaceship. It all started on the way back from the game. I’m the kicker. We lost. It was ... Read more

    Free

  • City of the Dead

    Book 2 - Maximum Ride: Hawk
    Hawk, the daughter of Maximum Ride, teams with her mother up to help save their beloved****but dangerous city in this action-packed thriller.For Hawk, being a hero weighs heavily on her wings.In the City of the Dead, life happens in the shadows. That's why a war is brewing against an enemy no one can see.Hawk and Maximum Ride never back down from a conflict, or from each other, and they argue more ... Read more

    $9.99 USD