Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Chain of Thorns

    series The Last Hours
    James and Cordelia must save London—and their marriage—in this thrilling and highly anticipated conclusion to the Last Hours series from the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare. Chain of Thorns is a Shadowhunters novel.All first edition hardcovers will include full-color reverse jacket art, ten black-and-white interior illustrations, and a bonus short story!Cordelia ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Ice

    When Cassie was little she thought her mother had been taken prisoner by trolls because of a deal she’d made with the Polar Bear King. Just a fairy tale to soothe a child whose mother had died. But on her eighteenth birthday, the “fairy tale” comes true when the Polar Bear King comes to take Cassie for his bride. Realizing she has the power to save her mother, Cassie makes her own deal with the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Something Like Gravity

    by Amber Smith ...
    “As beautiful as it is breathtaking.” —BuzzFeed“Will give you all the feels.” —Charlotte MagazineFor fans of Love, Simon and Eleanor & Park, a “tender, beautifully told” (Julie Buxbaum, New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things) novel about a transgender boy who falls in love for the first time—and how first love changes us all—from New York Times bestsell... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor

    series Zachary Ying
    Percy Jackson meets Tristan Strong in this hilarious middle grade “edge-of-your-seat adventure” (James Ponti, New York Times bestselling author of City Spies) that follows a young boy as he journeys across China to seal the underworld shut and save the mortal realm.Zachary Ying never had many opportunities to learn about his Chinese heritage. His single mom was busy enough making sure they got by, ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Tricks

    by Ellen Hopkins ...
    Five troubled teenagers fall into prostitution as they search for freedom, safety, community, family, and love in this #1 New York Times bestselling novel from Ellen Hopkins.When all choice is taken from you, life becomes a game of survival.Five teenagers from different parts of the country. Three girls. Two guys. Four straight. One gay. Some rich. Some poor. Some from great families. Some with no ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Mysteries of Thorn Manor

    In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must unravel the magical trap keeping them inside Thorn Manor in time for their Midwinter Ball!Elisabeth Scrivener is finally settling into her new life with sorcerer Nathaniel Thorn. Now that their demon companion Silas has returned, so has scrutiny from nosy reporters hungry for ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Wakers

    series The Side Step Trilogy
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Enders Game comes a brand-new series following a teen who wakes up on an abandoned Earth to discover that he’s a clone.Laz is a side-stepper: a teen with the incredible power to jump his consciousness to alternate versions of himself in parallel worlds. All his life, there was no mistake that a little side-stepping couldn’t fix.Until Laz wakes up one ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Impostor Queen

    by Sarah Fine ...
    Book 1 - The Impostor Queen
    The elders chose Elli to be queen, but they chose wrong in this beautifully crafted novel that “fans of Rae Carson’s books and Victoria Areyard’s Red Queen will find much to love in” (VOYA).Sixteen-year-old Elli was a small child when the Elders of Kupari chose her to succeed the Valtia, the queen who wields infinitely powerful ice and fire magic. Since then, Elli has lived in the temple, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Vessel

    This atmospheric fantasy is, “from the gripping first line, a fast-paced, thought-provoking, and stirring story of sacrifice” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review).Liyana has trained her entire life to be the vessel of a goddess. The goddess will inhabit Liyana’s body and use magic to bring rain to the desert. But Liyana’s goddess never comes. Abandoned by her angry tribe, Liyana expects to die in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Consuming Fire

    “Achingly lovely and luminous…left me completely enthralled.” —Erin A. Craig, New York Times bestselling author of House of Salt and SorrowsUprooted meets The Grace Year in this dark young adult fantasy of love and vengeance following a girl who vows to kill a god after her sister is unjustly slain by his hand “that will appeal to readers of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black” (School Library Journal). ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Pledge

    series The Pledge Trilogy
    A “gripping dystopian fantasy” (Kirkus Reviews) that brims with romance and suspense, from the author of The Body Finder.In the violent country of Ludania, the language you speak determines your class, and there are harsh punishments if you forget your place—looking a member of a higher class in the eye can result in immediate execution. Seventeen-year-old Charlaina (Charlie for short) can ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Unhooked

    by Lisa Maxwell ...
    From “talented wordsmith” (Publishers Weekly) Lisa Maxwell comes a lush, atmospheric fantasy novel filled with twists and turns about a girl who is kidnapped and brought to an island inhabited by fairies, a roguish ship captain, and bloodthirsty beasts.For as long as she can remember, Gwendolyn Allister has never had a place to call home. Her mother believes they are being hunted by brutal ... Read more

    $9.99 USD