Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Beneath Stone and Sacrifice

    series Between Ink and Shadows
    An outcast queen. A stolen crown. A war with magic.Book three in the Between Ink and Shadows series is coming soon!Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. A dark and twisty fantasy that pits magic against kings, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and The Shadows Between Us. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Feel Better!

    This book was designed for toddlers who arediscovering their feelings. Parents can use this as aconfidence builder to help their little ones recognizewhat they are sensing and how to respond.This book helps to give kids the green light torun, jump, sing, and dance! ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Unmasked: Tales of Risk and Revelation

    When the mask comes off, can you handle what's underneath?When your secret identity is revealed …When the monster is unleashed …When the superhero's child has no power …When Death himself is caught unawares …Pull back the mask to reveal 21 tales from seasoned and award-winning authors, of magical masks, gas masks, death masks, superheroes, secret identities, disguised robots, alien symbionts, a ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Before Crown and Kingdom

    series Between Ink and Shadows
    Freedom was more treacherous than she ever imagined.Nimona Weston’s debts are paid. Her contract with the dark society known as the Trust is broken. But the magical ties that bind her to a long-ago bargain are rooted deep. She’s thrust back into the life she’d been forced from as a girl and now her every move is under the watchful eye of the king. A king who wants her dead. But fate has plans of ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Radical Humility

    Essays on Ordinary Acts

    This innovative essay collection explores the personal and civic function of humility from a range of popular and scholarly perspectives.What does humility mean and why does it matter in an age of golden escalators and billionaire entrepreneurs? How can the cultivation of humility empower us to see success in failure, to fight against injustice, to stretch beyond our usual ways of thinking, and to ... Read more

    $10.69 USD

  • Between Ink and Shadows

    series Between Ink and Shadows
    She’ll win back her freedom, even if she has to steal it.Nimona Weston has a debt to pay. Her father’s dealings with the dark society known as the Trust cost Nim her freedom. There’s one way out of the contract on her life and that’s to bide her time and pay the tithes. But when the Trust assigns Nim to a task in the king’s own castle, her freedom is not the only thing she’ll risk.Warrick Spenser ... Read more

    Free

  • Seven Ways to Kill a King

    She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.Myrina of Stormskeep was dead. Everyone knew the princess had been slain when the murderous lords of the Storm Queen’s Realm stole her mother’s throne to crown themselves kings.But far away in Smithsport hides a dark-haired girl known as Bean. Each night when the last flame is snuffed inside the Blackwater Inn and her need for secrecy devoured by ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Frey Saga: Books 1-6

    Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales.In a world where the powerful rule, Frey’s magic is broken. Her life is a lie, strung together by a forgotten crown.A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets hiding the ties to her dangerous past unravel, Frey's life is turned upside down. Her path is threatened at every turn, as her ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)

    A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets tied to her past unravel, Frey's kingdom is threatened at every turn. But old bargains cannot be broken, and only she holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands.This collection includes The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Frey Saga Book VI: Feather and Bone

    series The Frey Saga #6
    A bargain with a fey lord cannot be unbroken.Frey holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands. The encroaching darkness has crept past the boundary and claimed a life as its toll. If she doesn’t discover a way to end it, the next casualty could be one of her own.As her Seven rush to discover the source of the darkness, the changelings conspire to break themselves free, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Frey Saga Book V: Shadow and Stone

    series The Frey Saga #5
    No bargains unpaid.After a perilous clash with the fey, the changeling who betrayed the paramount of their laws--and threatens the safety of both realms--has gone into hiding. As Frey and her Seven recover, concealed plans and furtive bargains begin to unravel, putting in danger their old guard and new.They’re on unsteady ground.Scattered and healing, those sworn to protect the North and its lord ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Living Well with Dementia through Music

    A Resource Book for Activities Providers and Care Staff

    Music is an essential tool in dementia care. This accessible guide embraces ways in which music can enhance the daily lives of those with dementia. It draws on the expertise of practitioners regularly working in dementia settings, as well as incorporating research on people with dementia, to help anyone, whether or not they have any musical skills or experience, to successfully use music in ... Read more

    $28.69 USD