Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 9626 results for “mia marshall

Skip side bar filters
  • Shifting Selves (Elements, Book 2)

    by Mia Marshall

    series Elements #2
    Aidan Brook's world was shattered when she uncovered long-buried secrets about her past. Secrets that could cost her sanity—or even her life. Now she craves peace and quiet, but that’s not an option when local children start vanishing. Soon, Aidan is drawn deep into the shifter world…a place where elementals like herself are decidedly unwelcome. To track the missing children, these longtime ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Broken Elements (Elements, Book 1)

    by Mia Marshall

    series Elements #1
    For Aidan Brook, manipulating the power of water is as easy as breathing—until the awful night her magic fails, with deadly consequences.Though Aidan tries to outrun her past, the grisly murder of an old friend draws her back to the scene of her crimes. In Lake Tahoe, she only finds more trouble. An estranged best friend, a dangerously attractive landlord, and a couple of FBI agents are determined ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Turning Tides (Elements, Book 3)

    by Mia Marshall

    series Elements #3
    Aidan Brook committed one too many magical crimes. Now, the water council insists she answer for them. Before they can deliver a verdict that will change her life, a council member is gruesomely murdered—and Aidan’s best friend is accused of the crime. Before the body cools, Aidan is racing against the clock to prove Sera’s innocence. To make matters worse, her favorite bear shifter is struggling ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Lost Causes (Elements, Book 4)

    by Mia Marshall

    Aidan Brook has spent months living with the horror of what happened when she lost control of her magic. Now she’s searching for a way to manage her immense power, but she only hits one dead end after another. On the run from a council intent on her death, Aidan, the bear shifter Mac, and the rest of her friends find themselves on a desperate chase across deserts and oceans in search of answers. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Millionaire's Proposal

    by Mia Porter

    series A Love So Sweet Novel #2
    Grace Holbrook believed she couldn't have children, but now she was pregnant after just one night with sexy, bad boy Ford McCabe. She was delighted by the news, but not so thrilled when Ford insists they get married, especially when his recent return to Whitaker Falls after eleven years away is shrouded in secrets.Ford has always wanted Grace. Even back when he was the town rebel and should have ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • More Than Words

    A Love Story

    by Mia Sheridan

    No one lays open the heart and soul quite like New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan in this heart-wrenching love story about destiny, second chances, and the healing power of love set in the beautiful countryside in France.Named on of the "Best Romance Books of 2018" by BookBub!The moment she met Callen Hayes, eleven-year-old Jessica Creswell knew he was a broken prince. Her prince. They ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Savage Hope -- The Complete Duet Box Set

    Collin & Mia (Books 1 & 2 Bundle)

    by Christa Wick and 1 more

    series Savage Hope
    THE COMPLETE SAVAGE HOPE DUET. This is Collin & Mia's two-book bundled boxed set from New York Times bestselling author Christa Wick.BOOK ONE: HIS TRUSTHe thinks I'm a corporate spy. Me--plump, boring Mia James. Yes, I omitted an advanced degree on my resume, but being overqualified to be able to pay rent wasn't how I was going to start my newly single (okay, newly dumped) life.Do I regret doing ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Embrace the Beast

    by Mia West

    series Grizzly Rim #3
    Nate Landry is living a whopper of a lie.He’s an otter shifter, that much is true. Folks say he’s the best river guide in the region, with an uncanny knack for finding the hottest fishing spots. And he has a good friend again, a guy he likes more than he ought to.Everything will be fine, as long as nobody—especially Mac—finds out he used to be Charlie Beauchamp, a covert-ops rescue swimmer who ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Stella Mia

    by Rosanna Chiofalo

    Rosanna Chiofalo's poignant, beautifully written novel evokes the stunning scenery of Sicily and the Aeolian Islands and tells of mothers and daughters, love and sacrifice--and the choices that resound across continents and through generations.Julia Parlatone doesn't have much to remember her Italian mother by. A grapevine that Sarina planted still flourishes in the backyard of Julia's childhood ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Instant Favourites

    Over 125 easy recipes for your electric pressure cooker

    by Mia Bachmaier and 1 more

    Fast, no-fuss (and quick clean-up) recipes for the millions of people who are obsessed with the new pressure cooker that Bon Appetit says “will change your life—no joke”Pioneered in Canada, new programmable electric pressure cookers, like the Instant Pot, are safe, easy to use and so popular that they are quickly becoming a staple in kitchens around the world. Food cooks more quickly—soups are ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • The Mamma Mia! Diet

    The Secret Italian Way to Good Health - Eat Pasta, Enjoy Wine, & Lose Weight

    by Paola Lovisetti Scamihorn and 1 more

    Eat pasta, enjoy wine, and lose weight—this unique diet plan unites the health benefits of a Mediterranean-style program with Italian flair and flavorThe Mamma Mia! Diet is more than just a meal plan—it’s a complete lifestyle guide. Based on an improved version of the classic Mediterranean diet, it provides you with modernized versions of healthy Italian dishes to help you lose weight while still ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Worst Best Man

    A Novel

    by Mia Sosa

    Narrated by Rebecca Mozo and 1 more

    Unabridged

    10 hours 1 min

    "A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – Popsugar (22 of the Best Books This Winter Has to Offer)One of Oprah Magazine's 22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn’t lost on ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial