Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Siren of Sussex

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Belles of London #1
    Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor.Evelyn Maltravers understands exactly how little she's worth on the marriage mart. As an incurable bluestocking from a family tumbling swiftly toward ruin, she knows she'll never make a match ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Siren of Sussex

    by Mimi Matthews ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours

    Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor.Evelyn Maltravers understands exactly how little she's worth on the marriage mart. As an incurable bluestocking from a family tumbling swiftly toward ruin, she knows she'll never make a match ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • John Eyre

    A Tale of Darkness and Shadow

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    One of BookBub's "25 of the Best Books Arriving in 2021"From USA Today bestselling author Mimi Matthews comes a supernatural Victorian gothic retelling of Charlotte Brontë's timeless classic.Yorkshire, 1843. When disgraced former schoolmaster John Eyre arrives at Thornfield Hall to take up a position as tutor to two peculiar young boys, he enters a world unlike any he’s ever known. Darkness ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Gentleman Jim

    A Tale of Romance and Revenge

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    "Tartly elegant...with plenty of Austen-ite wit." -Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewShe Couldn't Forget...Wealthy squire's daughter Margaret Honeywell was always meant to marry her neighbor, Frederick Burton-Smythe, but it's bastard-born Nicholas Seaton who has her heart. Raised alongside her on her father's estate, Nicholas is the rumored son of notorious highwayman Gentleman Jim. When Fred frames ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Fair as a Star

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Victorian Romantics #1
    From USA Today bestselling author Mimi Matthews comes a Victorian tale of love and longing in a quaint English village.A Secret Burden...After a mysterious sojourn in Paris, Beryl Burnham has returned home to the village of Shepton Worthy ready to resume the life she left behind. Betrothed to the wealthy Sir Henry Rivenhall, she has no reason to be unhappy--or so people keep reminding her. But ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Book of Dragons

    An Anthology

    Unabridged

    17 hours 44 min

    R.F. Kuang, Kate Elliott, Ken Liu, Todd McCaffrey, Garth Nix, Peter S. Beagle, and other modern masters of fantasy and science fiction put their unique spin on the greatest of mythical beasts—the dragon—in never-before-seen works written exclusively for this fantasy anthology compiled by award-winning editor Jonathan Strahan and with art by Rovina Cai!Here there be dragons . . .From China to ... Read more

    $36.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Winter Companion

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #4
    A winter reunion for the orphans brings romance for Neville Cross in Book 4 of Mimi Matthews' USA Today bestselling Parish Orphans of Devon series.She Needed to be Seen...As a lady's companion, Clara Hartwright never receives much attention from anyone. And that's precisely how she likes it. With a stormy past, and an unconventional plan for her future, it's far safer to remain invisible. But when ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Convenient Fiction

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #3
    The mysterious Alex Archer returns to England in Book 3 of Mimi Matthews' USA Today bestselling Parish Orphans of Devon series.She Needed a Husband…It’s been three years since Laura Hayes’s father died, leaving her and her invalid brother to subsist on the income from the family’s failing perfume business. But time is swiftly running out. What she needs is a husband, and fast. A noble gentleman ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Work of Art

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    An Uncommon Beauty…Hidden away in rural Devonshire, Phyllida Satterthwaite has always been considered more odd than beautiful. But in London, her oddity has made her a sensation. Far worse, it’s caught the eye of the sinister Duke of Moreland—a notorious art collector obsessed with acquiring one-of-a-kind treasures. To escape the duke’s clutches, she’s going to need a little help.An Unlikely Hero ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Modest Independence

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #2
    "Fans of the series will enjoy exploring secondary characters' lives and the truly heroic compromises Tom makes to be with the woman he loves." -Library JournalHe Needed Peace…Solicitor Tom Finchley has spent his life using his devious intellect to solve the problems of others. As for his own problems, they’re nothing that a bit of calculated vengeance can’t remedy. But that’s all over now. He’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Holiday by Gaslight

    A Victorian Christmas Novella

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    "A graceful love story...and an authentic presentation of the 1860s that reads with the simplicity and visual gusto of a period movie." -Readers' FavoriteA Courtship of ConvenienceSophie Appersett is quite willing to marry outside of her class to ensure the survival of her family. But the darkly handsome Mr. Edward Sharpe is no run-of-the-mill London merchant. He's grim and silent. A man of little ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Advertisement

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #1
    "For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens." -Publishers Weekly*She Wanted Sanctuary…Helena Reynolds will do anything to escape her life in London, even if that means traveling to a remote cliffside estate on the North Devon coast and marrying a complete ... Read more

    $4.99 USD