Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens

    A Riveting New Regency Historical Mystery

    Book 5 - A Wrexford & Sloane Mystery
    A USA Today bestseller!“[Penrose] mixes well-thought out mysteries, early forensic science, great details of the era and a slow burning attraction creating a compulsive read.”—The New York Public LibraryA thrilling new mystery novel from the acclaimed author of Murder at Queen’s Landing, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn and Anne Perry!**The wedding o... ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens

    Narrated by James Cameron Stewart ...
    Audiobook 5 - Wrexford & Sloane Mystery

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    The upcoming marriage of the Earl of Wrexford and Lady Charlotte Sloane promises to be a highlight of the season, if they can first untangle-and survive-a web of intrigue and murder involving the most brilliant scientific minds in Regency London . . . One advantage of being caught up in a whirl of dress fittings and decisions about flower arrangements is that Charlotte Sloane has little time for ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Flora

    Inside the Secret World of Plants

    Let the experts at the Royal Botanic Gardens guide you around the beautiful and mysterious world that is the plant kingdom.From regulating the air we breathe to providing food, clothes, fuels, and medicines - plants are fundamental to our lives. Discover an extraordinary diversity of species, which includes a grass that grows a meter a day, roots that breathe air, and "queen of the night" cactuses ... Read more

    $19.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Kew Gardener's Guide to Growing Orchids

    The Art and Science to Grow Your Own Orchids

    series Kew Experts
    This inspirational book from Kew's orchid experts reveals the easiest, most attractive and most popular plants to grow today.Orchids come from the second largest plant family (with 28,000 members) and have a reputation for diversity and trickiness - but expert Philip Seaton chooses 60 of the best species to become permanent and happy members of your home.Through a combination of 12 projects and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Kew Gardener’s Guide to Growing House Plants

    The art and science to grow your own house plants

    series Kew Experts
    Which are delicate and which indestructible? – We show how to find the right home for your plants and the right plants for your home.The Kew Gardener’s Guide to Growing House Plants is a beautifully illustrated giftable gardening reference book, combining exquisite botanical illustrations with practical indoor projects.Readers can discover over 75 life-changing plants and 12 home-transforming ... Read more

    $12.39 USD