Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Ink & Incantation

    An Enchanting YA Anthology Featuring Books & Libraries

    Celebrate the magic of books with this limited-time collection of YA Sci-Fi and Fantasy stories.What's inside these enchanting pages?A fae war is brewing, and only an ancient book has the power to stop it. If only the pages weren't blank!A bookstore set in a steampunk world. The lights are flickering and objects are moving. Could the bookstore really be haunted?A doomed love story set in the last ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Queenmaker Series 1-3

    A maid who will become more than merely legend...The Queenmaker trilogy is a King Arthur retelling with Arthur as Alena, a maid who can possibly become so much more than she ever dreamed possible. Perfect for fans of The Mists of Avalon, The Selection, and Red Queen. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Luminary

    Book 2 - The Queenmaker Series
    Alena is already a legend. Now, it is time for her to be luminary. The people of Britain do not want a maid for a queen, even if she is the only one capable of removing the sword from the stone. Alena will have to prove herself worthy of the crown, and that means saving Britain from not only the Scots but also the Picts. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lionessheart

    Book 3 - The Queenmaker Series
    The time has come for Alena to take her rightful place as queen, but her troubles are far from over. Having saved Britain from invaders, Alena is now accepted by her people. Her choice for king, however, is met with dismay. Both her advisors and the nobles believe they know better whom she should wed. In the midst of the turmoil after her coronation, Alena is betrayed by those she holds most dear. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Legend

    Book 1 - The Queenmaker Series
    A maid who will become legend...Sixteen-year-old Alena longs for a world where peasants, servants, and nobles are all equal. Truly, that will never be possible until the day when she removes a sword from a stone and might have the chance to become queen... if she can rally those same peasants, servants, and nobles behind her. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Darkened Night Books 1-3

    Book 1 - Once Upon a Darkened Night Boxed Set
    What if the evil stepmother had a reason for locking Cinderella away? What if Sleeping Beauty was cursed to protect her kingdom? What if the beast truly was a beast?Find out in this collection of twisted fairy tales. Included is a never before published, brand new twisted short story, the Cost of Intemperance, a twisted retelling of Twelve Dancing Princess. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Darkened Night 13-15

    Book 5 - Once Upon a Darkened Night Boxed Set
    What if Aladdin didn't have a heart of gold? What if the Little Mermaid and her father were the villains? What if Peter Pan was the one to bring terror to the high seas of Neverland? Find out in this collection of twisted fairy tales. Included is an exclusive twisted short story, the Cost of Judgment, a twisted retelling of The Ugly Duckling. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Darkened Night 10-12

    Book 4 - Once Upon a Darkened Night Boxed Set
    What if the Three Little Pigs, Goldilocks, and Jack and the Beanstalk were the villains? Find out in this collection of twisted fairy tales. Included is an exclusive short story, the Cost of Thievery, a retelling of Little Red Riding Hood. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Darkened Night 4-6

    Book 2 - Once Upon a Darkened Night Boxed Set
    What if the evil queen had a reason for placing Snow White under the Sleeping Curse? What if Rumpelstiltskin used his magic for good and not evil? What if Rapunzel had been locked away for a valid reason?Find out in this collection of twisted fairy tales. Included is an exclusive twisted short story, the Cost of Intuition, a twisted retelling of The Princess and the Pea. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Darkened Night 7-9

    Book 3 - Once Upon a Darkened Night Boxed Set
    What if Hansel and Gretel, Alice of Wonderland, Dorothy were the villains? Find out in this collection of twisted fairy tales. Included is an exclusive short story, the Cost of Adoration, a retelling of Thumbelina. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Of Ruin and Robberies

    Book 0 - Once Upon a Darkened Night
    Can the prince of thieves save the slave-woman he loves in this twisted take on Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves?Enjoy this twisted fairy tale that kicks off the Once Upon a Darkened Night fairy tale series where the villain is now the hero. ... Read more

    Free

  • Of Straw and Stone

    Book 10 - Once Upon a Darkened Night
    The PIGs are desperate to kill the big, bad werewolf, who is just as desperate to remain alive.Prejudice between shifters and non-shifters has grown to impossible heights. To appease the numerous non-shifters, the king is forced to organize a militia called Primary Imperial Guards. The PIGS, though, have crossed the lines. For years, they have hunted the last werewolf with the hope of abolishing ... Read more

    $3.99 USD