Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Jade City

    by Fonda Lee ...
    Narrated by Andrew Kishino ...

    Unabridged

    19 hours 7 min

    **In this World Fantasy Award-winning novel of magic and kungfu, four siblings battle rival clans for honor and power in an Asia-inspired fantasy metropolis.*Named one of TIME's Top 100 Fantasy Book Of All Time* World Fantasy Award for Best Novel, winner* Aurora Award for Best Novel, winner* Nebula Award for Best Novel, nominee* Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel, finalist**Jade is the lifeblood ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Wolf of Oren-Yaro

    by K. S. Villoso ...
    series Chronicles of the Wolf Queen #1
    **"Intimate and epic. It compels you to read on." - Evan Winter, author of The Rage of Dragons"Villoso's cunning, exciting debut is a new fantasy epic that readers will clamor for." - Library Journal (starred review)From "a powerful new voice in fantasy" (Kameron Hurley) comes the tale of a queen who must unite her divided land, even if she's hated by the very people she's trying to protect."T... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Management Style of the Supreme Beings

    by Tom Holt ...
    When the Supreme Being and his son decide that being supreme isn't for them any more, it's inevitable that things get a bit of a shake-up.It soon becomes apparent that our new owners, the Venturi brothers, have a very different perspective on all sorts of things. Take Good and Evil, for example. For them, it's an outdated concept that never worked particularly well in the first place.Unfortunately ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Leviathan Wakes

    Narrated by Jefferson Mays ...

    Unabridged

    20 hours 56 min

    From a New York Times bestselling and Hugo award-winning author comes a modern masterwork of science fiction, introducing a captain, his crew, and a detective as they unravel a horrifying solar system wide conspiracy that begins with a single missing girl.Humanity has colonized the solar system—Mars, the Moon, the Asteroid Belt and beyond—but the stars are still out of our reach.Jim Holden is XO ... Read more

    $29.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Fray

    series The Unraveled Kingdom #2
    In this epic sequel to Torn, the magical seamstress Sophie Balstrade navigates a royal court and foreign alliances fraught with danger -- and may well have to risk everything for love and for country.Open revolt has been thwarted -- for now -- but unrest still simmers in the kingdom of Galitha. Sophie, despite having built a thriving business on her skill at both dressmaking and magic, has not ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • King of the Rising

    series Islands of Blood and Storm #2
    King of the Rising is the searing conclusion to an unflinching and powerful Caribbean-inspired fantasy series about colonialism, resilience, and defiance.A revolution has swept through the islands of Hans Lollik and former slave Loren Jannik has been chosen to lead the survivors in a bid to free the islands forever.But the rebels are running out of food, weapons, and options. And as the Fjern inch ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Ancillary Justice

    by Ann Leckie ...
    Narrated by Adjoa Andoh ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 41 min

    Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey."There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John ScalziOn a remote, icy ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Mortal Tally

    by Sam Sykes ...
    series Bring Down Heaven #2
    Acclaimed author Sam Sykes returns with the second thrilling novel in his Bring Down Heaven series.The heart of civilization bleeds.Cier'Djaal, once the crowning glory of the civilized world, has gone from a city to a battlefield and a battlefield to a graveyard. Foreign armies clash relentlessly on streets laden with the bodies of innocents caught in the crossfire. Cultists and thieves wage ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Fires of Vengeance

    by Evan Winter ...
    Narrated by Prentice Onayemi ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 32 min

    In order to reclaim her throne and save her people, an ousted queen must join forces with a young warrior in the second book of this "relentlessly gripping, brilliant" epic fantasy series from a breakout author (James Islington).Tau and his Queen, desperate to delay the impending attack on the capital by the indigenous people of Xidda, craft a dangerous plan. If Tau succeeds, the Queen will have ... Read more

    $25.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Rosewater

    by Tade Thompson ...
    series The Wormwood Trilogy #1
    Rosewater is the start of an award-winning trilogy set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging voices.*Arthur C. Clarke Award for Best Science Fiction Novel, winner*Nommo Award for Best Speculative Fiction Novel, winnerRosewater is a town on the edge. A community formed around the edges of a mysterious alien biodome, its residents comprise the hopeful, the hungry, and the helpless -- ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Awakened Kingdom

    by N. K. Jemisin ...
    series The Inheritance Trilogy #4
    **The long awaited sequel to the Inheritance trilogy -- a novella by award winning author N. K. Jemisin where a godling must struggle to grow in the shadow of her parents.Some truths must be learned the hard way. . .**As the first new godling born in thousands of years -- and the heir presumptive to Sieh the Trickster -- Shill's got big shoes to fill. She's well on her way when she defies her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Thief's Magic

    by Trudi Canavan ...
    series Millennium's Rule #1
    Forget what you know about the nature of magic.In a world where an industrial revolution is powered by magic, Tyen, a student of archaeology, unearths a sentient book called Vella. Once a young sorcerer-bookbinder, Vella was transformed into a useful tool by one of the greatest sorcerers of history. Since then she has been collecting information, including a vital clue to the disaster Tyen's world ... Read more

    $9.99 USD