Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Ancillary Justice

    by Ann Leckie ...
    Book 1 - Imperial Radch
    Ancillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut -- the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards -- about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey."There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John ScalziOn a remote, icy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Revenger

    Book 1 - The Revenger Series
    Revenger is a rocket-fueled tale of space pirates, buried treasure, and phantom weapons, of unspeakable hazards and single-minded heroism. . . and of vengeance. . .Adrana and Fura Ness are the newest crew members of the legendary Captain Rackamore's ship, using their mysterious powers as Bone Readers to find clues about their next score. But there might be more waiting for them in space than ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Eversion

    From the master of the space opera comes a dark, mind-bending adventure spread across time and space, where Doctor Silas Coade is tasked with keeping his crew safe as they adventure across the galaxy in search of a mysterious artifact.In the 1800s, a sailing ship crashes off the coast of Norway. In the 1900s, a Zepellin explores an icy canyon in Antarctica. In the far future, a spaceship sets out ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Evil for Evil

    by K. J. Parker ...
    Book 2 - Engineer Trilogy
    Civitas Vadanis is in trouble. The Mezentines have declared war; and the Mezentines are very focused on their goals when it comes to killing.Duke Valens, of Civitas Vadanis, has a dilemma. He knows that his city cannot withstand the invading army; yet its walls are his only defence against the Mezentines. Perhaps the only way to save his people is to flee, but that will not be easy either.Ziani ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Valor

    by John Gwynne ...
    Book 2 - The Faithful and the Fallen
    War has erupted in the Banished Lands as the race for power intensifies.Corban flees his homeland searching for peace, but he soon discovers that there is no haven in the west as the agents of Rhin and roaming bands of giants hound his every step.Veradis leaves the battleground and rushes to his King's side. But he has witnessed both combat and betrayal and his duty weighs heavily upon him.Maquin ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • Jade War

    by Fonda Lee ...
    Book 2 - The Green Bone Saga
    The Kaul siblings' battle with rival clans reaches new heights in the heart-pounding continuation of the Green Bone Saga, an epic trilogy about family, honor, and those who live and die by the ancient laws of blood and jade.On the island of Kekon, the Kaul family is locked in a violent feud for control of the capital city and the supply of magical jade that endows trained Green Bone warriors with ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Chaos Vector

    Book 2 - The Protectorate
    Dazzling space battles, intergalactic politics, and rogue AI collide in the second book in this epic space opera by award-winning author Megan O'Keefe.Sanda and Tomas are fleeing for their lives after letting the most dangerous smartship in the universe run free. Now, unsure of who to trust, Sanda knows only one thing for certain -- to be able to save herself from becoming a pawn of greater powers ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • In Shining Armor

    by Elliott James ...
    Book 4 - Pax Arcana
    This fairy godmother's got claws.When someone kidnaps the last surviving descendant of the Grandmaster of the Knights Templar, it's bad news. When the baby is the key to the tenuous alliance between a large werewolf pack and the knights, it's even worse news. They're at each other's throats before they've even begun to look for baby Constance.But whoever kidnapped Constance didn't count on one ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Charming

    by Elliott James ...
    Book 1 - Pax Arcana
    Sharp, sarcastic, and efficiently lethal, John Charming is set to join the ranks of your favorite fast-talking anti-heroes like Dean Winchester and Harry Dresden in the first book of this page-turning urban fantasy series.John Charming isn't your average Prince. . .He comes from a line of Charmings -- an illustrious family of dragon slayers, witch-finders and killers dating back to before the fall ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Ancillary Sword

    by Ann Leckie ...
    Book 2 - Imperial Radch
    Seeking atonement for past crimes, Breq takes on a mission as captain of a troublesome new crew of Radchai soldiers, in the sequel to Ann Leckie's NYT bestselling, award-winning Ancillary Justice. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey."There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." -- John ScalziBreq is a soldier who used to be ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Soulless

    by Gail Carriger ...
    Book 1 - The Parasol Protectorate
    Buffy meets Jane Austen in the first book of this wickedly funny NYT bestselling series about a young woman whose brush with the supernatural leads to a deadly investigation of London's high society.Alexia Tarabotti is laboring under a great many social tribulations. First, she has no soul. Second, she's a spinster whose father is both Italian and dead. Third, she was rudely attacked by a vampire, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Two of Swords: Volume Three

    by K. J. Parker ...
    Book 3 - The Two of Swords
    The epic concluding volume in The Two of Swords trilogy by World Fantasy Award-winning author K. J. Parker."Why are we fighting this war? Because evil must be resisted, and sooner or later there comes a time when men of principle have to make a stand. Because war is good for business and it's better to die on our feet than live on our knees. Because they started it. But at this stage in the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD