Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • And The Creek Don't Rise

    by R.M. Gilmore

    On her twentieth birthday, Lynnie Russell—just a little ol’ thing from down in Havana, Arkansas—falls in love under a full silver moon.When she wakes up the next morning naked and caked in blood, Lynnie is faced with a horrifying truth. She’s death incarnate.In a race to unearth what she’s become, Lynnie must hide her beastly thing from those she loves most. If only to keep them alive.When an ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

People who read this also enjoyed

  • Shadowfever

    Fever Series Book 5

    by Karen Marie Moning

    series Fever #5
    **#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Evil is a completely different creature, Mac. Evil is bad that believes it’s good.”**MacKayla Lane was just a child when she and her sister, Alina, were given up for adoption and banished from Ireland forever.Twenty years later, Alina is dead and Mac has returned to the country that expelled them to hunt her sister’s murderer. But after discovering that she descends ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Roped In: A Blacktop Cowboys® Novella

    by Lorelei James

    series 1001 Dark Nights
    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorelei James comes a new story in her Blacktop Cowboys® series…   Ambition has always been his biggest downfall...until he meets her. World champion bulldogger Sutton Grant works hard on the road, but his quiet charm has earned the nickname "The Saint" because he's never been the love 'em and leave 'em type with the ladies. When he’s sidelined ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Capone

    Rebel Guardians MC

    by Liberty Parker

    series Rebel Guardians MC
    Bridget Nelson is a broken, defeated woman. Used by her brother as his gang's playtoy, she feels beyond less than, but when she found out what Charlie had planned for her and Hannah, she fled and landed in Corinth, Texas. With her trust issues, she wants no part of a relationship with any man, choosing instead to focus on intensive therapy and cosmetology school so she can work in Cassarah's salon ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Mammoth Book of Time Travel Romance

    by Trisha Telep

    Time travel romance is not the same thing as sci-fi romance, though some stories may be set in an imagined future; it is romantic fiction set in various different eras, usually from around the sixteenth to the eighteenth centuries. A woman may fall asleep in Central Park in the present to wake up in the arms of a Scottish laird in the sixteenth century.The Mammoth Book of Time Travel Romance ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Six-Gun Tarot

    by R. S. Belcher

    series Golgotha #1
    Six-Gun Tarot is the first book in the twisted weird west world of the Golgotha series by R.S. Belcher.Nevada, 1869: Beyond the pitiless 40-Mile Desert lies Golgotha, a cattle town that hides more than its share of unnatural secrets. The sheriff bears the mark of the noose around his neck; some say he is a dead man whose time has not yet come. His half-human deputy is kin to coyotes. The mayor ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Blue World

    by Robert R. McCammon

    A novella and twelve stories from a master of supernatural horrorFather John has lived his whole life without knowing a woman’s touch. Hard at first, his self-denial grew easier over time, as he learned to master his urges with a regimen of prayer, cold showers, and jigsaw puzzles. That changed the day that Debra Rocks entered his confessional. A rough-talking adult film actress, she has come to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Rump: The (Fairly) True Tale of Rumpelstiltskin

    by Liesl Shurtliff

    This funny fractured fairy tale goes behind the scenes of Rumpelstiltskin. New York Times Bestselling author Liesl Shurtliff "spins words into gold [Kirby Larson, Newbery Honor winner]."In a magic kingdom where your name is your destiny, 12-year-old Rump is the butt of everyone's joke. But when he finds an old spinning wheel, his luck seems to change. Rump discovers he has a gift for spinning ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Dead & Gone

    by Jonathan Maberry

    series Rot & Ruin
    How did Riot escape from the Night Church? How did she survive the Rot & Ruin—and the horrors of her own past? There’s only one way to find out....Jonathan Maberry explores the origins of a fascinating new character in an exclusive e-short story set in the land of the Rot & Ruin. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Branded

    by Laura Wright

    series The Cavanaugh Brothers #1
    In the small town of River Black, Texas, sits the Triple C—a working cattle ranch that sustains the town. But it also holds painful memories and shocking secrets for the Cavanaugh brothers....When the Cavanaugh brothers return home for their father’s funeral, they discover unexpected evidence of the old man’s surprising double life—a son named Blue, who wants the Triple C Ranch as much as they do. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Rebel Wayfarers MC Vol. 7-9

    by MariaLisa deMora

    Full versions of volumes 7-9 of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, collected into a convenient single edition.BOOK 7: HOSS - Hoss has been looking for something he couldn’t define. An unnamed need, deep inside him. Meeting Hope Collins for the first time gave him clarity, but he, and the Rebel Wayfarers MC are in the middle of club business. Dangerous business. Business a single mother had no ... Read more

    $9.98 USD

  • Hot Lead, Cold Iron

    A Mick Oberon Job Book 1

    by Ari Marmell

    series A Mick Oberon Job Book #1
    Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden FilesChicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.Oberon's used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one's extra weird. A mobster's ... Read more

    $7.99 USD