Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Gypsy Madonna

    by Santa Montefiore

    A beguiling new novel from the internationally bestselling author of Last Voyage of the ValentinaWhen an elegant French antiques dealer dies in her adopted hometown of New York City, her son, Misha, is astonished to learn that she owned a priceless, uncataloged Titian known as The Gypsy Madonna. Misha wonders how she could have kept such a secret from him, bonded inseparably as they were since his ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Daughters of Ireland

    by Santa Montefiore

    series Deverill Chronicles #2
    Previously published in the United Kingdom as DAUGHTERS OF CASTLE DEVERILLIreland. 1925.The war is over. But life will never be the same..."Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgettable story of love, loss, and life, perfect for fans of DOWNTON ABBEY and KATE MORTON.In the green hills of West Cork, Ireland, Castle Deverill has burned ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Royal Rabbits: The Hunt for the Golden Carrot

    by Santa Montefiore and 1 more

    series The Royal Rabbits
    ‘Packed with fun, fantasy and the sort of adventure guaranteed to have sticky little fingers hungrily turning the pages’ The Mail on Sunday‘The Royal Rabbits of London is sweet, funny and beautifully illustrated' The TimesThe adventure continues for Shylo and his Royal Rabbit friends in this charming series from bestselling authors Santa Montefiore and Simon Sebag Montefiore and illustrator Kate ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The French Gardener

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    A neglected garden. A cottage that holds a secret. A mysterious and handsome Frenchman. Prepare to be “spellbound by the sheer charm” (Daily Express, UK) of Santa Montefiore’s tender and powerful novel about passion, loss, and the healing power of love.It begins as Miranda and David Claybourne move into a country house with a once-beautiful garden. But reality turns out to be very different from ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Irish Girl

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    series Deverill Chronicles #1
    Ireland. The early twentieth century.Two girls on the cusp of womanhood. A nation on the brink of war.Read their story — and see why JOJO Moyes says that "Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore."Born on the ninth day of the ninth month in the year 1900, Kitty Deverill grows up in Castle Deverill, on the sunning green ghills of West Cork, Ireland — the same place her ancestors have always ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Secrets of the Lighthouse

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    Set in Ireland on the wild coast of Connemara, this hauntingly romantic novel tells the story of a young woman who goes in search of her family’s past and ends up discovering her future.Ellen Trawton is running away from it all. She hates her job, she doesn’t love the aristocratic man to whom she is engaged, and her relationship with her controlling mother is becoming increasingly strained. So ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Secret of the Irish Castle

    by Santa Montefiore

    series Deverill Chronicles #3
    International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.“Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore. Everything she writes, she writes from the heart.” —Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You1939: Peace ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Last Voyage of the Valentina

    by Santa Montefiore

    Set in London during the swinging sixties and Italy’s Amalfi coast after Word War II, The Last Voyage of the Valentina is an epic romance with a dark uncercurrent of suspense from an author the Daily Mail (UK) has declared “is the new Rosamunde Pilcher.”Exotically beautiful but desperately unhappy, Alba lives on a houseboat on the Thames, where she enjoys a life of leisure and entertains an ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Beekeeper's Daughter

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    “Escapism of the highest order” (Booklist) from the #1 internationally bestselling author, her first book set in America, the story of a mother and daughter searching for love and happiness, unaware of the secrets that bind them.England, 1932: Grace Hamblin is growing up on the beautiful estate of the Marquiss and Marchioness of Penselwood. The beekeeper’s daughter, she knows her place and her ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Summer House

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    Previously published as The Woman from Paris“Superb storyteller” (Plum Sykes) Santa Montefiore’s sweeping and sophisticated international bestseller Summer House is “a feel good story, full of exuberance and passion and threaded with hope…an exceptional find” (Seattle Post-Intelligencer).When Lord Frampton dies in a skiing accident, a beautiful young woman named Phaedra appears at his funeral ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The House by the Sea

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    Previously published as The Mermaid Garden, the internationally bestselling author of The French Gardener presents a complex and irresistibly compelling novel that confirms the remarkable power of love to heal and transform.Ten-year-old Floriana is captivated by the beauty of the magnificent Tuscan villa that overlooks the sea just outside her small village. She likes to spy from the crumbling ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Affair

    A Novel

    by Santa Montefiore

    Previously published as The Perfect HappinessWonderfully wise Santa Montefiore will capture your heart with this "bittersweet and thought-provoking"* novel about a modern wife who must ask herself, Would I risk everything for love?A wife who has forgotten her own beauty and allure. A distant, distracted husband. A smart, candlelit dinner party, witty conversation, and a charmingly rugged vineyard ... Read more

    $7.99 USD