Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Underneath the Christmas Tree

    by Heidi Swain ...
    ***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!***Wynter’s Trees is the home of Christmas. For the people of Wynmouth it’s where they get their family Christmas tree, and where Christmas truly comes to life.But for Liza Wynter, it’s a millstone around her neck. It was her father’s pride and joy but now he’s gone, she can’t have anything to do with it. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Archers: Ambridge At War

    Celebrating the 70th anniversary of the beloved radio show, Ambridge at War takes readers back to before it all began . . .‘Intriguing, comforting and endearingly familiar’ Katie FfordeIt’s 1940 and war has broken out. It is midnight at the turn of the year, and Walter Gabriel speaks the same line that opened the very first radio episode – 'And a Happy New Year to you all!' For Ambridge, a village ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • White Wedding

    by Milly Johnson ...
    From the Sunday Times bestselling author‘The feeling you get when you read a Milly Johnson book should be bottled and made available on the NHS’ Debbie JohnsonIt's the day they've always dreamed about. But will it turn out to be a nightmare?Bel is in the midst of planning her perfect wedding when disaster strikes and everything she thought she knew is turned on its head. Can she hold it all ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The House on Bellevue Gardens

    by Rachel Hore ...
    **The stunning novel from the million-copy Sunday Times bestsellerBellevue Gardens is a tranquil London square, tucked away behind a busy street. You might pass it without knowing it’s there****.**Here, through the imposing front door of Number 11, is a place of peace, of sanctuary and of secrets. It is home to Leonie; once a model in the sixties, she came to the house to escape a destructive ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Crowner Royal

    series A Crowner John Mystery
    London, 1196. At the command of Richard the Lionheart, Sir John de Wolfe has left his beloved West Country for the Palace of Westminster, where he has been appointed Coroner of the Verge. But with the king overseas, embroiled in a costly war against King Philip of France, Sir John is dismayed to discover that the English court is a hotbed of greed, corruption and petty in-fighting.The murder of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Three

    Broken Promises

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **PART THREE in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her connection to London broken, she decides to move home to York to be near her family and try to piece her life back together.Taking a job at the antique shop she has always loved, she finds herself crossing ... Read more

    $1.30 USD

  • Before the Year Dot

    by June Brown ...
    'At sixteen I was very interested in palmistry. The fate line on my right palm had a distinct break at the age of thirty.It broke into two parts that ran for a quarter of an inch on parallel tracks. I used to look at it and wonder, 'What will happen to me when I am thirty that will change my life?'Of course, it was Johnny's death. But, in fact, my life was changed twice by death.'June Brown is an ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Survivors

    *** PICKED AS A BOOK OF THE YEAR BY THE MAIL ON SUNDAY ***‘A clever, absorbing thriller that does not shrink from the horror of the war' Times'Compelling' Good Housekeeping'This epic novel is simply an incredible read' Sun'A thrilling rollercoaster of a read' Dinah Jefferies, author of R&J pick The Sapphire Widow'My best read of the year' Lesley PearseDiscover a brilliant... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Dressed For War

    The Story of Audrey Withers, Vogue editor extraordinaire from the Blitz to the Swinging Sixties

    by Julie Summers ...
    'Magnificent ... Dressed for War works on many levels: as an evocation of an uncommon time; as a celebration of an uncommon woman; as pure, unalloyed fun.' Lucy Davies, Daily TelegraphDressed For War: The Story of Audrey Withers, Vogue editor extraordinaire from the Blitz to the Swinging Sixties is the untold story of our most iconic fashion magazine in its most formative years, in the Second ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Plague of Heretics

    series A Crowner John Mystery
    Cardiff-based Professor Knight, CBE, became a Home Office pathologist in 1965. During his 40-year career, he performed over 25,000 autopsies and was involved in many high-profile cases. The author of numerous non-fiction books, he has written fourteen novels in the Crowner John mystery series. Visit www.bernardknight.homestead.com ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part Four

    Christmas Wishes

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **PART FOUR in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two ... Read more

    $1.30 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Little Shop of Hidden Treasures Part One

    Starting Over

    by Holly Hepburn ...
    **PART ONE in the brand new series from Holly Hepburn, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde**When Hope loses her husband, she fears her happiest days are behind her. With her only connection to London broken, she moves home to York to be near her family and to begin to build a new life.Taking a job at the antique shop she has always admired, she finds herself crossing paths with two ... Read more

    $1.30 USD