Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Crash

    by Tamara Lush ...
    Alex Jenkins, an ambitious ex-motorcyclist and heir to billions, fakes his engagement to Evie Cooper to claim his inheritance. But with a single kiss, everything changes.Alex Jenkins has a reputation: he's Atlanta's most eligible bachelor, a former competitive motorcycle racer, and a man who isn't afraid of a bit of a challenge. But when the off-limits marketing intern Evie Cooper catches his ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Drive

    by Tamara Lush ...
    Determined to win.Destined to fall.Savannah “Savvy” Jenkins is no stranger to the crude comments and leering looks she gets in the pit. Out to prove that she can succeed in a man’s world, she thinks she knows what to expect when she joins Formula One world champion Dante Annunziata’s crew.Dante is determined to finish his season on top. And Savvy is nothing but a distraction that threatens to get ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Worst Best Man

    A Novel

    by Mia Sosa ...
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER!"A romantic comedy that's fun and flirty, young and fresh." – PopSugarNamed one of the Best Romances of 2020 by EW, Cosmo, OprahMag, Buzzfeed, Insider, and NPR!Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy #ownvoices enemies-to-lovers novel, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne!A wedding planner left at the altar? Yeah, the irony isn’t lost on Carolin... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Wedding Crasher

    A Novel

    by Mia Sosa ...
    Named one of the most anticipated books of 2022 by EW, Oprah Daily, Marie Claire, Goodreads and Bookpage!The USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man is back with a hilarious rom-com about two strangers who get trapped in a lie and have to fake date their way out of it...Just weeks away from ditching DC for greener pastures, Solange Pereira is roped into helping her wedding planner cous. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Under One Roof

    by Ali Hazelwood ...
    **A USA Today Bestseller!From the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new steamy, STEMinist novella…A scientist should never cohabitate with her annoyingly hot nemesis—it leads to combustion.**Mara, Sadie, and Hannah are friends first, scientists always. Though their fields of study might take them to different corners of the world, they can all agree on this universal ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Tools of Engagement

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer and Hook, Line, and Sinker brings the heat in this rom-com about two enemies who team up to flip a house because their chemistry will either burn the place down or ignite a passion that neither can ignore...Hair, makeup, clothing, decor... everything in Bethany Castle's world is organized, planned, and styled to perfection. Which ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Stuck with You

    by Ali Hazelwood ...
    **From the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new steamy, STEMinist novella…Nothing like a little rivalry between scientists to take love to the next level.**Mara, Sadie, and Hannah are friends first, scientists always. Though their fields of study might take them to different corners of the world, they can all agree on this universal truth: when it comes to love and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Below Zero

    by Ali Hazelwood ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis comes a new steamy, STEMinist novella…It will take the frosty terrain of the Arctic to show these rival scientists that their chemistry burns hot.Mara, Sadie, and Hannah are friends first, scientists always. Though their fields of study might take them to different corners of the world, they can all agree on this universal truth: ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hook, Line, and Sinker

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 USA TODAY BESTSELLERIn the follow-up to It Happened One Summer, Tessa Bailey delivers another deliciously fun rom-com about a former player who accidentally falls for his best friend while trying to help her land a different man…King crab fisherman Fox Thornton has a reputation as a sexy, carefree flirt. Everyone knows he’s a guaranteed good time—in bed and out ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Dating Dr. Dil

    A Novel

    by Nisha Sharma ...
    "Nisha Sharma's Dating Dr. Dil is what would happen if you put all my favorite romantic comedy tropes into a blender: a frothy, snarky, hilarious treat with a gooey, heartwarming center. The perfect addition to any rom-com lover's shelf." —Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationNisha Sharma’s new romantic comedy features enemies to lovers, a cast of best ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Love Her or Lose Her

    A Novel

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer and Hook, Line, and Sinker returns with a unique, sexy rom-com about a young married couple whose rocky relationship needs a serious renovation...Rosie and Dominic Vega are the perfect couple: high school sweethearts, best friends, madly in love. Well, they used to be anyway. Now Rosie’s lucky to get a caveman grunt from the ex ... Read more

    $13.49 USD

  • Battle Royal

    A Novel

    by Lucy Parker ...
    “Lucy Parker writes deliciously fun enemies-to-lovers perfection!” — Tessa Bailey, New York Times bestselling author**Beloved author Lucy Parker pens a delicious new romantic comedy that is a battle of whisks and wits.Ready…Four years ago, Sylvie Fairchild charmed the world as a contestant on the hit baking show, Operation Cake. Her ingenious, creations captivated viewers and intrigued all but one ... Read more

    $13.49 USD