Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Twelve Commandments

    by Jeff Elkins ...
    Book 1 - The Defense of Reality
    Dropped into a world of violence, homelessness, and ruthless killers, Jose has a lot to learn. As the youngest member of a secret society charged with protecting the city of Baltimore, Jose must earn the trust of his partner and find the courage to fight if he and the city are going to live to see another day. The 12 Commandments is a fast-paced supernatural thriller filled with intense action, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Mencken and the Monsters

    by Jeff Elkins ...
    Book 2 - The Defense of Reality
    A brutal hitman has been set loose on the city by a villainous organized crime ring and reporter Mencken Cassie is the only one who knows it.From the moment Mencken arrives at the odd crime scene and sees the black blood, he knows something strange is going on. As the bodies pile up, he and his closest friend, Detective Rosario Jimenez try to discover who is behind the killings in hopes of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Mencken and the Lost Boys

    by Jeff Elkins ...
    Book 3 - The Defense of Reality
    As the death toll rises and a gang war sparks, Mencken Cassie closes in on Baltimore's serial killer and the battle for the Tinker's box continues. Mencken, Jose, and their friends must battle monsters at every turn if they hope to save their city from being conquered. In this third installment of the Defense of Reality series, the stakes have never been higher for the heroes of Baltimore. This ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Saving Deborah

    by Jeff Elkins ...
    Book 4 - The Defense of Reality
    Armed with a magic box, Miriam thought she was going to New York to save her sister from a life of addiction. What she finds instead will change her and her family forever. This action-packed supernatural thriller is full of unexpected twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat.Picking up where Mencken and the Lost Boys stops, Saving Deborah follows Miriam, Simon, and Tinker's ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Welcome to Qurilixen

    Qurilixen World - First in Series 6 Book Box Set

    Welcome to Qurilixen - A great way to try Michelle M. Pillow's Bestselling Qurilixen World series!This six book box set includes first-in-series books from the bestselling collection.The Qurilixen World is an extensive collection of science fiction and paranormal romance novels by award-winning NYT Bestselling author, Michelle M. Pillow. Note: Each book and each series can stand alone.Dragon Lords ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Modern Magic: An Urban Fantasy Anthology

    Fantasy Bridge is thrilled to present this Urban Fantasy Anthology from bestselling authors and newly emerging writers. These stories transport you to versions of Earth like you've never seen before. Places where dragons roam the streets and where magic is as common as cell phones. The exciting stories in MODERN MAGIC will thrill, inspire, and keep you up all night wishing you too were a magician. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Daughter of Darkness - Victoria - Box Set

    Daughters of Darkness: Victoria's Journey

    by W.J. May ...
    series Daughters of Darkness: Victoria's Journey
    Only Death Could Stop Her NowVictoria is a Hunter Vampire, one of the last of her kind.Book 1 VictoriaWhen Victoria learns one of her marks is actually her sister she lets her go, only to end up on the wrong side of the council.Forced to prove herself she hunts her next mark, a werewolf. Injured and hungry, she's forced to do what she must to survive. Her actions upset the ancient council &she ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Dying World Omnibus

    Books 1-3: Lands of Dust, City of Delusions, The Maker of Entropy

    by John Triptych ...
    Book 1 - The Dying World Box Set
    The first three books of this epic sci-fi adventure series (Lands of Dust, City of Delusions, The Maker of Entropy) are now available in one volume!Millions of years from now, the planet is dying. The oceans have dried into plains of ash. Strange, lethal creatures ravage the land. The surviving pockets of humanity eke out a brutal existence.But some humans have also evolved—into Magi, men who can ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Void Series: Books 1-3

    series The Void Series
    Cornered MagicSam, a half-fae Void, is ostracized by her own people, much less the humans who control her home—the Illinois Mystical Reservation. Packed into the Reservation with vampires, werewolves, faes, and mages alike, Sam does her best to travel below the radar, but when her only friend asks for her help she can’t say no. Her work to solve a fae’s murder brings her to the forefront of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • In the Lair: A Fantasy Bridge Anthology

    Fantasy Bridge is thrilled to present its first collection from bestselling authors and newly emerging writers. These stories transport you to new and wondrous worlds. Places where dragons roam free and where magic is as natural as blood. From epic battles to the temptations of demons, the exciting stories within 'In the Lair' will thrill, inspire, and keep you up all night wondering what will ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Little Girl Gone

    by Stephen Edger ...
    A tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, B A Paris and C.L. TaylorWill she ever see her daughter again?It’s every parent’s worst nightmare. Alex Granger only turned her back for a moment – but a moment was all it took for her world to be destroyed. Her two-year-old daughter Carol-Anne has vanished into thin air.Alex’s husband Ray ... Read more

    $0.99 USD