Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Keepers

    by Sacha Black ...
    Book 1 - The Eden East Novels
    Eden has one question……Who is her soul mate?They say it’s fate. That she’s meant to be with Victor… but Victor is her nemesis, and Eden refuses to believe it.Especially when a mysterious new boy arrives with pale blue eyes…Eyes he can’t take off her…Eyes filled with secrets…The problem is, fate is a hard enemy to beat, harder still when there’s a prophecy dictating the rest of her life.Can Eden ... Read more

    Free

  • Victor

    by Sacha Black ...
    Book 2 - The Eden East Novels
    When Eden kills someone……she expects them to stay dead.All Eden wants to do is attend her new academy and be with her soulmate. But her seemingly undead-ex keeps appearing.She thinks he wants revenge……He says he needs help.Whatever the truth, dealing with him is the last thing on Eden’s mind. But then it gets personal.Suddenly, her ex isn’t the only problem……and this time it’s deadly.You’ll co... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Trey

    by Sacha Black ...
    Book 3 - The Eden East Novels
    Eden’s soul mate is dead……Her nemesis is winning.Battling demons, addiction and grief, Eden is in a downward spiral with no way out. Tensions are rising. Her prophecy is in ruins, and her world is on the precipice of war.Eden needs help……But help comes with a catch.It also comes with a rather handsome bodyguard.Accept help. Don’t fall in love. Destroy her enemy.Simple, right?***Trey is dead…</stro ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Sirens

    by Sacha Black ...
    Book 4 - The Eden East Novels
    Trey’s dead……maybe.He’s alone in Obex with nothing except his memories. But reminiscing reminds him of all his past mistakes……And Trey made a lot of those.As he journals, Trey shares stories from his past, and the many problems in his present.Can he learn from his mistakes……and make up for them in his future?You’ll come for the never before seen stories and stay for the secrets, lies and truths ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Olde Earth Academy Boxset

    Volume I

    series Olde Earth Academy
    Before Layla Holden can start her freshman year at Coltin High, she receives an unexpected invitation to attend a private school she’s never heard of. She doesn’t hesitate to accept, eager to escape the close-minded small town where she’s been taunted and teased for seeing otherworldly creatures. Anywhere has to be better than home.Yet she’s only permitted to go if she brings her twin sister ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Queenmaker Series 1-3

    A maid who will become more than merely legend...The Queenmaker trilogy is a King Arthur retelling with Arthur as Alena, a maid who can possibly become so much more than she ever dreamed possible. Perfect for fans of The Mists of Avalon, The Selection, and Red Queen. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Rebel, Supernatural Bounty Hunter Complete Box Set 1-3

    Book 7 - Mayhem of Magic Boxed Sets
    Meet Rebel. She’s not just any bounty hunter. She’s a supernatural one. Enjoy her saga as she embarks on a quest, has her revenge, and forms a legion to face the oldest evil the world has ever seen! ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Complete Lost Children Series: Books 1-6

    Six YA Paranormal books in one set

    by Krista Street ...
    Romance, action, thrills, and mysterious twists you won't see coming! This box set includes all six books in the Lost Children Series by USA TODAY bestselling author Krista Street.Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a mysterious tattooed symbol and a supernatural power: the ability to see evil in people.While ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Goddess of Fate box set

    Books 1-4

    series Goddess of Fate
    Death and Destruction and Magic and Mayhem.Jayne didn't set out to save the world.She didn't even set out to save a life.For years she's been plagued by visions of people dying, deaths in the future that she can't prevent no matter how she tries. And oh, how she's tried.But it's because she doesn't know who she is. She doesn't know what she is.Once she finds out, the war is on. The war for her ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Princess of the Elves

    by R.L. Medina ...
    This was their world.I was the strange one. I was the prey.I’d never been ‘normal’. Unless you considered invisible stalkers, animal telepathy, and reading people’s thoughts normal. Oh, and the panic attacks that came out of nowhere. Those were fun.So, you’d think when goblins abduct my mom and an elf assassin claims to be my guardian, I wouldn't totally freak. Not so much.Cue panic attack.He ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Death Takes a Detour

    by Shereen Vedam ...
    Book 1 - Outside the Circle Mystery
    A murder. A mystery. A legacy to uphold.Feuding with her over-protective mother, Abigail Grimshaw rebelliously stops at St. Michael’s church against her mother’s order to “hurry home,” and runs straight into danger.There, Abbie encounters an unexpected supernatural complication: she sees—and talks to—the Earl of Ashford. He died in 1816, but death doesn’t stop this Regency ghost from charging ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • His Angelic Keeper Books 1-3

    Book 4 - His Angelic Keeper
    His Angelic Keeper Books 1-3 is an epic fantasy adventure set in an immersive world of intrigue and adventure, featuring the following books:His Angelic KeeperSovvan is dead but doesn't know it because the creatures who run the place don't want her to remember anything. They take every thought in her head, making it hard to outsmart them. But a demon threatens her twin, and she can't save him if ... Read more

    $4.99 USD