Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Nightmare House

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #1
    Claiming his family inheritance, Ethan Gravesend inadvertently unlocks the long-buried secrets of a sinister mansion and awakens a nest of hungry spirits in this chilling gothic horror novel of ghosts and psychic phenomena from New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker Award-winning novelist, Douglas Clegg -- Book #1 of the Harrow Haunting Series!The Key to Harrow...The house called Harrow has an ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Mischief

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #2
    A haunted boy. A school of secrets. A fraternity of darkness. New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker award-winning author Douglas Clegg blends gothic horror with supernatural thriller in the second spine-tingling book of the Harrow series.For fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and Guillermo del Toro.Harrow has waited for years…The mansion looms above the Hudson River, just outside the town of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Infinite

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #3
    Can a team of psychics survive the most haunted house in the world? New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg unleashes a spine-tingling supernatural chiller as ghost-hunting paranormal investigators converge on the mansion called Harrow to uncover the key to its infinite hauntings.Who holds this key? Cali Nytbird, radio host of a psychic call-in show, is no stranger to psi abilities -- but ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Abandoned

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #4
    The haunted mansion called Harrow is alive again -- freed from the straitjacket of wall and floor and roof -- and no one in Watch Point is safe from its deadly whisper! New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker award-winning author Douglas Clegg embraces nightmarish horror in the 4th book of the Harrow series, which may be the most maniacal horror-fest of a haunted house novel you'll ever read. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Harrow: Three Novels

    Boxed Set of Nightmare House/Mischief/The Infinite

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series
    From bestselling and award-winning novelist Douglas Clegg, Harrow: Three Novels collects the first three novels of the Harrow Series. This includes Nightmare House, Mischief, and The Infinite. The house called Harrow has a long history of the occult ...built by the mad occultist Justin Gravesend, it is a mansion of infinite hauntings -- and terror awaits those who unlock its doors."Clegg's stories ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • The Necromancer

    Gaslamp Occult Gothic Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series
    Occult societies, murder, brothels, London – and a young debauched Victorian on the loose. From Bram Stoker Award winner Douglas Clegg comes a gaslamp horror gothic right out of "the Marquis de Sade and Charles Dickens...Scintillatingly brilliant."* For fans of Victorian debauchery, Lovecraftian occultism plus a twist of degeneracy among the upper classes. Not for the faint of heart! 196 pages in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Isis

    A Novella of the Supernatural

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    If you lost someone you loved, what price would you pay to bring them back from the dead? From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes a classic dark gothic novella of quiet horror, "...as chilling and dark as the shadows on an October night," said NY Times bestselling author Christine Feehan.120 pages in print. For fans of Guillermo del Toro, Susan Hill, and Daphne Du Maurier.Note: ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Darkside Blues

    by Ambrose Ibsen ...
    series The Ulrich Files #3
    "Ghosts don't simply latch onto places, investigator. People can become haunted, too."A missing person. A city plunged into unforgiving winter. A dangerous spirit.Though enjoying an increase in business following his last case, life isn't all roses for private investigator Harlan Ulrich. His newest job, another missing person's case, is unlike any other he's ever taken on.Local businessman Michael ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Medicine for the Dead

    by Ambrose Ibsen ...
    series The Ulrich Files #2
    The Spirits Of Exeter House Are Restless...Facing tough times, private investigator Harlan Ulrich takes a job looking after a historic downtown building as a favor to an old acquaintance who's out on business. Settling into the elegant Exeter House for a week-long stay, Ulrich's apartment is beautifully furnished and situated on the top floor, giving him a great view of the city. At first, he ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Winthrop House

    by Ambrose Ibsen ...
    series Winthrop House #2
    "They say the Jackal Man lives in that house..."Months after a family is forced to flee the beachfront property on 100 Winthrop Road, three young travelers lost outside of Cutler, Maine find themselves taking shelter in it. Strapped for cash, the three of them spend a night in the house, wondering why the lovely old building has been left abandoned.They don't have to wonder for long.Strange things ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Neverland

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg blends dark suspense and gothic horror in Neverland, a novel of deadly secrets and innocence corrupted.What lurks within the shack called Neverland? What kinds of dangerous — and deadly — games do the children play there?For years, the Jackson family vacationed at their matriarch's old Victorian house on Gull Island, a place of superstition and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Transmission

    by Ambrose Ibsen ...
    A Voice From Beyond The Grave?College students Kenji and Dylan stumble upon a strange recording in the background of an obscure song. It's a woman's voice, uttering a string of seemingly random characters. Upon further inspection, the song appears to have been embedded with a hidden message. Attempting to crack the mysterious code and becoming obsessed with the recording, Kenji and Dylan set off ... Read more

    $3.99 USD