Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the lightness of hands (jeff garvin)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results for “the lightness of hands (jeff garvin)
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    The Lightness of Hands

    by Jeff Garvin ...
    Narrated by Caitlin Kelly ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 37 min

    A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bipolar II who signs her failed magician father up to perform his legendary but failed illusion on live TV in order to make enough money to pay for the medications they need—from the author of Symptoms of Being Human. Perfect for fans of Adi Alsaid, David Arnold, and Arvin Ahmadi.Sixteen-year-old Ellie Dante is desperate for ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Lightness of Hands

    by Jeff Garvin ...
    A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bipolar II who signs her failed magician father up to perform his legendary but failed illusion on live TV in order to make enough money to pay for the medications they need—from the author of Symptoms of Being Human. Perfect for fans of Adi Alsaid, David Arnold, and Arvin Ahmadi.Sixteen-year-old Ellie Dante is desperate for ... Read more

    $10.99 USD