Skip to main content

Recommended For You


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
  • The Elusive Lord Everhart

    The Rakes of Fallow Hall Series

    Book 1 - The Rakes of Fallow Hall
    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of Winning Miss Wakefield, returns with a new series featuring the three roguish bachelors of Fallow Hall.Gabriel Ludlow, Viscount Everhart, will never marry, and thus is sure to win the bachelors' wager amongst his friends. Assuming, of course, that his deepest secret—a certain letter containing a marriage proposal made in a moment of passion ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • The Maddening Lord Montwood

    The Rakes of Fallow Hall Series

    series The Rakes of Fallow Hall
    The Rakes of Fallow Hall wagered that they would never succumb to love—yet in Vivienne Lorret's newest novel, the final rogue meets his matchFrances Thorne can handle anything—except losing her position, her home, and her father to debtor's prison all in one day. So when a generous offer of assistance falls into her lap, she's grateful for a second chance, even if it seems too good to be true. The ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Devilish Mr. Danvers

    The Rakes of Fallow Hall Series

    Book 2 - The Rakes of Fallow Hall
    In a high-stakes wager, The Rakes of Fallow Hall vowed never to marry. Fate, however, will play the final hand in the newest book from USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret.For the first time in her life, Hedley Sinclair holds the keys to her own future. She's inherited the crumbling Greyson Park, but the disrepair does nothing to dissuade her. No one will ever lock her up again or attempt ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Duke Who Knew Too Much

    Book 1 - Heart of Enquiry
    #1 National Bestselling Regency Romance!He's a rake accused of murder. She's the spinster accusing him. Enemies make the hottest lovers."Readers looking for a good historical mystery/romance or a historical with a little more kink will enjoy The Duke Who Knew Too Much." -Smart Bitches, Trashy BooksA Stranger to LoveAlaric McLeod, Duke of Strathaven, is known as the Devil Duke for his wicked ways. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Gentleman Never Tells

    by Amelia Grey ...
    Book 4 - The Rogues' Dynasty
    Enter the unforgettable world of New York Times bestselling author Amelia Grey's sparkling Regency London, perfect for readers who love:A proud duke in search of a wifeA true lady with no desire to settle downShocking scandalInconvenient feelings...Fans of the Bridgerton series won't want to miss this!Viscount Brentwood is in London for one reason only: to find the perfect wife to give him sons. ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • To Love a Thief

    by Darcy Burke ...
    series Secrets & Scandals
    To set things right, she has to be very wrong…No one is more shocked than Daniel Carlyle when his father’s second cousin and his son die on the same day. Without the foggiest notion how to be a viscount, Daniel gratefully accepts the guidance of a prominent earl. His new role doesn’t seem too difficult, especially when he meets a lovely young woman he intends to make his viscountess. Until he ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • When a Marquess Loves a Woman

    The Season's Original Series

    Book 3 - The Season's Original
    As a young, penniless gentleman, Maxwell Harwick knew he had little to offer Juliet White—the most beautiful debutante of the season—except his love, and one thoroughly scandalous kiss. But when they were discovered in a compromising position, a nearly ruined Juliet fled into the arms of a rich, older lord... taking Max’s heart with her.Now a widow, Lady Juliet Granworth intends to use the fortune ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • This Earl is on Fire

    The Season's Original Series

    Book 2 - The Season's Original
    The sheltered daughter of a country baron, Miss Adeline Pimm comes to London looking for adventure… and finds it in the form of a bloody, unconscious man slumped in the doorway of her family’s rented townhouse. Though his identity is a mystery, Adeline is inexplicably drawn to the handsome, injured man and vows to nurse him back to health.Liam Cavanaugh, the scandalous Earl of Wolford, is startled ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Finding Miss McFarland

    The Wallflower Wedding Series

    Book 3 - Wallflower Wedding Series
    Fans of historical romance authors Lorraine Heath and Sophie Jordan will adore Vivienne Lorret's latest Wallflower Wedding novel.Delaney McFarland is on the hunt for a husband—preferably one who needs her embarrassingly large dowry more than a dutiful wife. After the unspeakable incident at her debut, Delaney knows marrying for love is off the table, but a marriage of convenience—one that leaves ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Wrong Marquess

    Book 3 - The Mating Habits of Scoundrels
    USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret continues the Mating Habits of Scoundrels series with a debutante who believes she is destined to marry the lord next door until a fateful encounter with a rogue makes her wonder… if she might be falling for the wrong marquess!The wrong place…Elodie Parrish can feel spinsterhood breathing down her neck. That’s the trouble with waiting for the marquess ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Debutante Is Mine

    The Season's Original Series

    Book 1 - The Season's Original
    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of The Maddening Lord Montwood, begins a new series with a scandalous bet that could turn one quiet woman into the most desirable debutante of the season.From the Season Standard: “A true Season’s Original embodies the class, grace, and style of the ton*. Such an honor ensures the recipient her pick of eligible suitors…”*Lilah Appleton’s prospects ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Tempting Mr. Weatherstone

    A Wallflower Wedding Novella (Originally appeared in the e-book anthology FIVE GOLDEN RINGS)

    series Wallflower Wedding Series
    Previously appeared in the e-book anthology Five Golden Rings.USA Today bestselling author Vivienne Lorret revisits her Wallflower Wedding series with a delightful tale of friends-to-lovers, just in time for Christmas.Penelope Rutledge longs for passion, but only with the man of her dreams: the brilliant, dashing Ethan Weatherstone. If only her longtime neighbor would open his eyes and realize how ... Read more

    $0.99 USD