Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Sunday Potluck Club

    by Melissa Storm ...
    Book 1 - The Sunday Potluck Club
    **"A poignant and touching story of friendship, love and healing. Perfect for your book club!"—#1 New York Times bestselling author, Barbara FreethyA recipe for living . . .**New friends can be found in unexpected places. For Bridget and Amy, that place was the cancer ward of an Anchorage hospital. Now, as each struggles to overcome loss, they lean on each other for support—sharing suppers, ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Wednesday Walks & Wags

    An Uplifting Women's Fiction Novel of Friendship and Rescue Dogs

    by Melissa Storm ...
    Book 2 - The Sunday Potluck Club
    An Amazon Best of the Month SelectionA heartwarming story of friendship, second chances—and cute pet companions—perfect for book clubs and fans of Sherryl Woods, Robyn Carr, and Fern Michaels!In the rapidly blooming courtyard beneath Bridget Moore’s new Anchorage apartment, the signs are unmissable: spring has come. As she unpacks boxes, Bridget hopes that she too is moving forward. With her tight ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Manic Monday, Inc.

    by Melissa Storm ...
    Book 3 - The Sunday Potluck Club
    Live in the moment . . .Nichole Peterson increasingly believes in rituals, routines, and checklists—especially after almost losing her father to cancer two years ago. Now she lives in constant fear of saying the wrong thing, knowing any conversation could be their last. She met her best friends—and their cherished canine companions—at the hospital right before each lost a parent. As the only ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Christmas at Fox Farm

    A heartwarming and uplifting Christmas romance

    by Helen Pollard ...
    Daisy is preparing to spend her first Christmas in the only place she’s ever really felt at home: beautiful Fox Farm. But when tragedy strikes, she will need all her festive cheer, and all the mulled wine, to keep Christmas from being cancelled…   Living at Fox Farm, with its cosy café and charming pottery workshop, is a dream come true for thirty-one-year-old Daisy. The kindly owner, Jean, and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Beach Reads Book Club (The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection, Book 5)

    Book 5 - The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection
    Welcome to the Beach Reads Book Club. Where love is just a page away…‘I would run through fire to be part of this kind of bookclub, with books that make us smile and cry and laugh. Never have I seen my view of rom com and beach reads better expressed than in this wonderful book’ Genevieve, reader reviewWhen Lottie Watt is unceremoniously booted out of her uptight book club for not following the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop

    ‘A gloriously festive, warm and cosy hug of a book. If this doesn’t get you in the mood for mince pies, eggnog and pine tree scents, nothing will!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐’Tis the season for mulled wine, mince pies, and magic under the mistletoe…Flora loves Christmas more than anything else in the world, so she’s gutted when her Scrooge-alike boss fires her from Deck the Halls Christmas emporium ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Dog Share

    by Fiona Gibson ...
    ‘Brilliant and funny… I raced through it at 90 mph and was devastated at the last page and just wanted to go read it all again… Sheer genius… More please!!!!’ NetGalley Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Suzy Medley is having the worst day of her life when a shaggy terrier suddenly turns up at her door.Just like Suzy, Scout has been abandoned, although only Suzy has been left with a financial mess and a business in ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Borrow a Bookshop Holiday

    A gorgeously uplifting read - booklovers will love this heart-warming romcom!

    by Kiley Dunbar ...
    Book 1 - The Borrow a Bookshop
    'A romantic book-filled treat' Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside EscapeThe Borrow-a-Bookshop Bookshop Café invites literature lovers to run their very own bookshop … for a fortnight.Spend your days talking books with customers in your own charming bookshop and serving up delicious cream teas in the cosy café.Bookworms, what are you waiting for? Your holiday is going to be LIT(erary).<... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Home Sweet Home

    What makes a place feel like home? A mother’s embrace, the warmth of new friendship, a sweet reunion—all can be found in these unforgettable stories . . .THREE’S A CROWD * Fern MichaelsThis Mother’s Day will be the first in three years that Samantha Stewart has spent with her parents. And she’s bringing a very special gift—the baby granddaughter they’ve never met. Sam’s work as an overseas ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Brunch and Other Obligations

    A Novel

    “Poignant, funny, and smart, Brunch and Other Obligations is a must-have for contemporary women's fiction shelves. Readers will want to watch for what Nugent does next.” —Booklist“A thoroughly upbeat and fully entertaining novel from cover to cover.” —Midwest Book Review“Brunch and Other Obligations is women’s fiction at its finest! A tender, witty, heartfelt novel that had me laughing out loud in ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Mr Right Across the Street (The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection, Book 4)

    Book 4 - The Kathryn Freeman Romcom Collection
    The perfect pick me up romcom for fans of Beth O’Leary, Sophie Kinsella and Sophie Ranald!Mia Abbott’s move to Manchester was supposed to give her time and space from all the disastrous romantic choices she’s made in her past. But then the hot guy who lives opposite – the one who works out every day at exactly 10 a.m., not that Mia has noticed thank-you-very-much – starts leaving notes in his ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Daisy Cooper's Rules for Living

    A Novel

    by Tamsin Keily ...
    “Fun, fresh—a brilliant love story with a twist.” —Jenny Colgan, author of The Bookshop on the CornerBridget Jones meets “The Good Place” in this witty and poignant novel about a woman whose untimely death sparks the journey of a lifetimeRule one: anything can happenDaisy Cooper’s life is just getting started, when suddenly it ends. Surprised to find herself in an Afterlife processing center, she ... Read more

    $4.99 USD