Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

    Narrated by Ana Isabel ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 25 min

    A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by Sevens.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning. She doesn't remember it, but it changed her life forever. The zap gave her genius-level math skills, and ever since, Lucy has been ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

    A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and Counting by Sevens.Lucy Callahan was struck by lightning. She doesn't remember it, but it changed her life forever. The zap gave her genius-level math skills, and ever since, Lucy has been ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • Lightning Girl: Captured by The Cougar

    by Dou7g ...
    A story of superheroine erotica. The superheroine Lightning Girl tries to take down the villainess The Cougar who turns out to be both sexier and more resourceful than the heroine had anticipated. ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Lightning Girl 4: Superpower Showdown

    by Alesha Dixon ...
    THE BESTSELLING SUPERHERO SERIES RETURNS IN THIS FOURTH FANTASTIC ADVENTURE!Aurora Beam is reeling after the bombshell revelation of the secret supervillain's identity... but is there someone else even *more* powerful pulling the strings? Light is fading across the globe, with whole countries being plunged into darkness and chaos. Aurora and the Bright Sparks must be brave and believe in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lightning Girl

    by Alesha Dixon ...
    10-year-old Aurora Beam discovers that she's the latest in a long line of girl super heroes in her family - able to shoot beams of light from her fingers! She can't even do a cartwheel properly - HOW CAN SHE BE A SUPERHERO? Will she be able to balance her new skills training with school? Will she be able to keep it all a secret from her friends? ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lightning Girl 2: Superhero Squad

    by Alesha Dixon ...
    Book 2 - Lightning Girl
    Aurora Beam is finding this saving-the-world lark isn't all its cracked up to be. World-famous overnight after she foiled the Blackout Burglar's plot to steal a precious stone, she's living in the full glare of the media's flash bulbs: everyone wants a piece of the coolest new superhero in town. When she attends a global gathering of superheroes, will she find support from new friends who know ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Lightning Girl 3: Secret Supervillain

    by Alesha Dixon ...
    series Lightning Girl
    The third laugh-out-loud, high-voltage adventure from superstar ALESHA DIXON in collaboration with Katy BirchallAurora Beam is a SUPER ANNOYED SUPERHERO.She's desperate to help her mum and grandma track down the stolen precious stone that holds the key to her family's powers, but they're insisting she sit this one out. There's a DANGEROUS SUPERVILLAIN on the loose and not even Lightning Girl and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Bolt of Lightning One Arrow & One Brave Little Girl

    by Patty Shelby ...
    Pom has watched her family brave the wilderness of their world and bring home food every day of her life. One day, though, the dangers catch up with her family and it is up to Pom to take charge. Read the exciting story of one little girl's courage and strength in the face of danger. Illustrated by L. Fisher. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • In the Shadow of Lightning

    Book 1 - Glass Immortals
    **From Brian McClellan, author of The Powder Mage trilogy, comes the first novel in the Glass Immortals series, In the Shadow of Lightning, an epic fantasy where magic is a finite resource—and it’s running out."Excellent worldbuilding and a truly epic narrative combine into Brian's finest work to date. Heartily recommended to anyone who wants a new favorite fantasy series to read."—Brandon ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Color of Lightning

    A Novel

    “Meticulously researched and beautifully crafted.... This is glorious work.” — Washington Post“A gripping, deeply relevant book.” — New York Times Book ReviewFrom Paulette Jiles, author of the critically acclaimed New York Times bestsellers Enemy Women and Stormy Weather, comes a stirring work of fiction set on the untamed Texas frontier in the aftermath of the Civil War. One of only twelve books ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Promise of Lightning

    by Linda Seed ...
    Book 2 - The Delaneys of Cambria
    Megan Scott’s relationship with California rancher Liam Delaney started off well, but lately it’s been going too far too fast—and it’s beginning to feel like a trap she doesn’t know how to escape ...Drew McCray has been embroiled in a feud with his cousin Liam for years, but so far, he’s managed to keep his distance. Now, a wedding in which they’re both groomsmen is forcing the two of them ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    In the Shadow of Lightning

    Narrated by Damian Lynch ...
    Audiobook 1 - Glass Immortals

    Unabridged

    24 hours 53 min

    **From Brian McClellan, author of The Powder Mage trilogy, comes the first novel in the Glass Immortals series, In the Shadow of Lightning, an epic fantasy where magic is a finite resource—and it’s running out."Excellent worldbuilding and a truly epic narrative combine into Brian's finest work to date. Heartily recommended to anyone who wants a new favorite fantasy series to read."—Brandon ... Read more

    $32.99 USD or free with audiobook trial