Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wonderland: An Anthology

    Shortlisted for best anthology in the Shirley Jackson Awards.From the greatest names in fantasy and horror comes an anthology of stories inspired by Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.Join Alice as she is thrown into the whirlwind of WonderlandWithin these pages you'll find myriad approaches to Alice, from horror to historical, taking us from the nightmarish reaches of the imagination to tales that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • A Shroud of Leaves

    A Sage Westfield Novel

    Book 2 - Sage Westfield
    "Finely observed beautifully written" Daily Mail on The Secrets of Life and Death"The victim had been buried in a carved hollow in the grass and shrouded in fallen leaves..."Archaeologist Sage Westfield has her first forensics case: investigating the murder of a teenage girl. Hidden by holly leaves, the girl's body has been discovered on the grounds of a stately home, where another teenage girl ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Lawless and the Flowers of Sin

    A Campbell Lawless Novel

    series Campbell Lawless
    It is 1863, and as a reluctant Inspector of Vice, Campbell Lawless undertakes a reckoning of London’s houses of ill repute, a shadowy netherworld of frayed glamour and double standards, mesmerising and unspeakable by turns. From the erotic booksellers of Holywell Street to the alleys of Haymarket, he discovers backstreet cast-offs and casualties of the society bordellos, and becomes fascinated by ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Sherlock Holmes: The Spirit Box

    by George Mann ...
    series Sherlock Holmes
    Summer, 1915. As Zeppelins rain death upon the rooftops of London, eminent members of society begin to behave erratically: a Member of Parliament throws himself naked into the Thames after giving a pro-German speech to the House; a senior military advisor suggests surrender before feeding himself to a tiger at London Zoo; a famed suffragette suddenly renounces the women's liberation movement and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Eden

    by Tim Lebbon ...
    From the bestselling author of Netflix's The Silence comes a brand-new horror eco thriller.Earth's rising oceans contain enormous islands of refuse, the Amazon rainforest is all-but destroyed, and countless species edge towards extinction. Humanity's last hope to save the planet lies with The Virgin Zones, thirteen vast areas of land off-limits to people and given back to nature.Dylan leads a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Aliens: Vasquez

    by V. Castro ...
    A groundbreaking Latinx Aliens novel by a rising star Latina author, featuring the fan-favorite character PFC Jenette Vasquez from the hit movie Aliens and the family she is forced to leave behind.For the very first time, the canonical background of the breakout Aliens hero Jenette Vasquez, as well as the story of the children she was forced to leave behind as written by the rising Latina horror ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Planet of the Apes: Tales from the Forbidden Zone

    series Planet of the Apes
    The 1968 Planet of the Apes film has inspired generations of authors. Now a who's who of modern writers produces sixteen all-new tales, exclusive to this volume, set in the world of the original films and television series.Dan Abnett • Kevin J. Anderson • Jim Beard • Nancy CollinsGreg Cox • Andrew E.C. Gaska • Robert GreenbergerRich Handley • Greg Keyes • Sam Knight • Paul KupperbergJonathan ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • The Complete Aliens Omnibus: Volume Five (Original Sin, DNA War)

    series Aliens
    Original Sinby Michael Jan FriedmanCenturies after the death of the original Ellen Ripley, her clone has joined the fight against the Alien threat. With the help of an android named Call, a brutal hired gun named Johner, and a paraplegic mechanic named Vriess, she will battle an Alien horror, and discover the answer to a question that pierces the Alien mystery to its seething acid-chamber of a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Aliens vs. Predators: Rift War

    When the Predators choose LV-363 for a hunt and seed it with Xenomorph eggs, the result is bizarre alien hybrids and humans trapped between the Predators and their prey.The planet LV-363 teems with exotic life, including a plant growing in the shadows of its deep rifts. The plant’s flower yields a valuable narcotic, and people are forced by the cartels to harvest it. When a Yautja (Predator) ship ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Islanders

    **Winner of the British Science Fiction Award, Best NovelWinner of the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, Best Science Fiction NovelDiscover the islands of the Dream Archipelago—where reality is both illusory and magical—in this “masterful . . . endlessly compelling” literary sci-fi novel for fans of Haruki Murakami and David Mitchell (Locus).**The Dream Archipelago is a vast network of islands. The ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • All My Colors

    The Twilight Zone meets black comedy in this supernatural revenge parody from the “smart, funny, and unique” Emmy-winning writer of Veep (Neil Gaiman)When an aspiring writer—and well-known jerk—plagiarizes a book only he seems to remember, he’s dogged by consequences straight out of a horror novelIt is March 1979 in DeKalb Illinois. Todd Milstead is a wannabe writer, a serial adulterer, and a jerk ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Supernatural: War of the Sons

    series Supernatural
    Twenty-seven years ago, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. In the years after, their father, John, taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America... and he taught them how to kill it.On the hunt for Lucifer, the boys find themselves in a small town in South Dakota where they meet Don - an ... Read more

    $7.99 USD