Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Each of Us a Desert

    by Mark Oshiro ...
    From award-winning author Mark Oshiro comes a powerful coming-of-age fantasy novel about finding home and falling in love amidst the dangers of a desert where stories come to lifeXochitl is destined to wander the desert alone, speaking her troubled village's stories into its arid winds. Her only companions are the blessed stars above and enigmatic lines of poetry magically strewn across dusty ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Gilded Serpent

    Book 3 - Dark Shores
    From bestselling author Danielle L. Jensen comes a thrilling new novel in the Dark Shores world, a series that Sarah J. Maas called "everything I look for in a fantasy novel."THEIR BATTLES ENDED IN VICTORYLydia returns to Mudaire to enter training at the healing temple. But instead of fighting to save lives, she’s convinced she is doing more harm than good. She delves into the history of the gods ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • To Catch a Killer

    A Novel

    Book 1 - Erin Blake
    “A twisty, cold-case mystery custom made for fans of Sara Shepard, PLL and Veronica Mars! The edge-of-your-seat plot, sinister backstory and smart, brave and irreverent main character made this whodunit unputdownable.”—Justine MagazineIn To Catch a Killer, a contemporary mystery by debut author Sheryl Scarborough, a teenage girl uses forensic science to solve the cold-case murder of her mother. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • All of Us Villains

    Book 1 - All of Us Villains
    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERAn Indie Bestseller!An Indie Next Pick!**The blockbuster co-writing debut of Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman, All of Us Villains begins a dark tale of ambition and magick...You Fell in Love with the Victors of the Hunger Games.Now Prepare to Meet the Villains of the Blood Veil.**The Blood Moon rises. The Blood Veil falls. The Tournament begins.... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Chorus Rises

    A Song Below Water novel

    THE LATEST NOVEL FROM YA SENSATION BETHANY C. MORROWMeet Naema Bradshaw: a beautiful Eloko, once Portland-famous, now infamous, as she navigates a personal and public reckoning where confronting the limits of her privilege will show Naema what her magic really is, and who it makes her.Teen influencer Naema Bradshaw has it all: she’s famous, stylish, gorgeous--and she’s an Eloko, a charismatic ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak

    Book 2 - Unstoppable
    From the international bestselling author of All the Birds in the Sky, Charlie Jane Anders, comes Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak, the sequel to Victories Greater Than Death in the thrilling adventure Unstoppable series.They'll do anything to be the people they were meant to be — even journey into the heart of evil.Rachael Townsend is the first artist ever to leave Earth and journey out into the gal ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Pirate Cinema

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Brother, Cory Doctorow, comes Pirate Cinema, a new tale of a brilliant hacker runaway who finds himself standing up to tyranny.Trent McCauley is sixteen, brilliant, and obsessed with one thing: making movies on his computer by reassembling footage from popular films he downloads from the net. In the dystopian near-future Britain where Trent is ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Queen Will Betray You

    The Kingdoms of Sand & Sky Book Two

    by Sarah Henning ...
    Book 2 - Kingdoms of Sand and Sky
    The breathtaking sequel to Sarah Henning's The Princess Will Save You--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideKEEP YOUR EYE ON THE CROWN…After a thousand years of political stability, the realm of The Sand and Sky is up for grabs. Four kingdoms, four rulers vying for the ultimate prize, sovereignty over the entire continent: A ruthless old king spinning webs, whose schemes ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • First Meetings

    In Ender's Universe

    series Other Tales from the Ender Universe
    Welcome to the Enderverse.When "Ender's Game" was first published as a novella twenty-five years ago few would have predicted that it would become one of the most successful ventures in publishing history. Expanded into a novel in 1985, Ender's Game won both the Hugo Award and the Nebula Award for Best Novel. Never out of print and translated into dozens of languages, it is the rare work of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Forestborn

    Book 1 - Forestborn
    A young, orphaned shapeshifter in a world that fears magic must risk everything if she hopes to save her only friend in Elayne Audrey Becker's Forestborn, first in a new fantasy series with a timeless feel.TO BE BORN OF THE FOREST IS A GIFT AND A CURSE.Rora is a shifter, as magical as all those born in the wilderness—and as feared. She uses her abilities to spy for the king, traveling under ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Article 5

    Book 1 - Article 5
    New York, Los Angeles, and Washington, D.C., have been abandoned.The Bill of Rights has been revoked, and replaced with the Moral Statutes.There are no more police—instead, there are soldiers. There are no more fines for bad behavior—instead, there are arrests, trials, and maybe worse. People who get arrested usually don't come back.Seventeen-year-old Ember Miller is old enough to remember that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Little Brother

    by Cory Doctorow ...
    Marcus, a.k.a "w1n5t0n," is only seventeen years old, but he figures he already knows how the system works–and how to work the system. Smart, fast, and wise to the ways of the networked world, he has no trouble outwitting his high school's intrusive but clumsy surveillance systems.But his whole world changes when he and his friends find themselves caught in the aftermath of a major terrorist ... Read more

    $9.99 USD