Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Asena Blessed

    The Chronicles of Altaica, #2

    by Tracy M Joyce ...
    Book 2 - The Chronicles of Altaica
    At the whims of Gods and Men…Isaura has emerged from the spirit realm forever altered. No longer a pariah, she embraces the future offered in Altaica, but learns that her survival has come at a price. Her transformation is the perfect weapon for Elena to use against her.The mysterious Asena and The Lady vie for Isaura. Caught between two ancient powers, Isaura must try to make her own path.Master ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Altaica

    The Chronicles of Altaica, #1

    by Tracy M Joyce ...
    Book 1 - The Chronicles of Altaica
    "Look at her – she's Hill Clan. Even the Matyrani don't like them …"Isaura – little is known about her race, but much is whispered. Born to refugees, she grows up enduring racism and superstition within a community that fears her. She has few friends, and those she treasures. Trapped, she longs for escape to a different life.Escape is only the beginning of her troubles. Having fled an invading ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Book of a Thousand Days

    From New York Times bestselling, Newbery Honor-winning author Shannon Hale comes a Brothers Grimm fairy tale retelling about mistaken identity and love gone awry.When Lady Saren refuses to marry a man she fears, she and her maid, Dashti, are locked in a tower with just a tiny flap open to the outside world. As food runs low and the weather changes from broiling hot to unbearably cold, it is all ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Firebrand

    Book 6 - Green Rider
    Magic, danger, and adventure abound for messenger Karigan G'ladheon in the sixth book in Kristen Britain's New York Times-bestselling Green Rider epic fantasy series.Zachary Davriel Hillander, High King of Sacoridia, rues how much he has had to give up to lead his realm, including the freedom to live and love as he chooses. When an embassy from Eletia arrives to propose a joint venture between ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Twelve Kings in Sharakhai

    Book 1 - Song of Shattered Sands
    Best Book of 2015 by Amazon | Barnes & Noble | BuzzFeed • “Promises to be breathtaking.” —Robin HobbThe Song of the Shattered Sands: Book OneSharakhai, the great city of the desert, center of commerce and culture, has been ruled from time immemorial by twelve kings -- cruel, ruthless, powerful, and immortal. With their army of Silver Spears, their elite company of Blade Maidens and their holy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Winter Be My Shield

    by Jo Spurrier ...
    Book 1 - Children of the Black Sun
    A complex, adult epic fantasy from a new Australian author ... original, dramatic, unputdownable ...Sierra has a despised and forbidden gift - she raises power from the suffering of others.Enslaved by the king's torturer, Sierra escapes, barely keeping ahead of Rasten, the man sent to hunt her down. Then she falls in with dangerous company: the fugitive Prince Cammarian and his crippled foster ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Tiger's Daughter

    Book 1 - Ascendant
    K Arsenault Rivera's debut, The Tiger's Daughter, the beginning of a new epic fantasy trilogy"Rich, expansive, and grounded in human truth...simply exquisite.” —V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic seriesIndie Next List October 2017 PickPaste Magazine's 10 Most Anticipated Books in October 2017io9's Best Books Coming in 2017<e... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • With Blood Upon the Sand

    Book 2 - Song of Shattered Sands
    The second book in The Song of the Shattered Sands series--an epic fantasy with a desert setting, filled with rich worldbuilding and pulse-pounding action.Çeda, now a Blade Maiden in service to the kings of Sharakhai, trains as one of their elite warriors, gleaning secrets even as they send her on covert missions to further their rule. She knows the dark history of the asirim—that hundreds of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Empires of Bronze: Son of Ishtar (Empires of Bronze #1)

    Book 1 - Empires of Bronze
    Four sons. One throne. A world on the precipice.1315 BC: Tensions soar between the great powers of the Late Bronze Age. The Hittites stand toe-to-toe with Egypt, Assyria and Mycenaean Ahhiyawa, and war seems inevitable.More, the fierce Kaskan tribes – age-old enemies of the Hittites – amass at the northern borders.When Prince Hattu is born, it should be a rare joyous moment for all the Hittite ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Mage's Blood

    The Moontide Quartet Book 1

    by David Hair ...
    Book 1 - Moontide Quartet
    The Moontide is coming. Urte stands on the brink of war. Now three seemingly ordinary people will decide the fate of the world.Urte is divided, its two continents separated by impassable seas. But once every twelve years, the Moontide sees the waters sink to their lowest point and the Leviathan Bridge is revealed, linking east to west for twenty-four short months.The Rondian emperor, overlord of ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Black Sun Light My Way

    by Jo Spurrier ...
    Book 2 - Children of the Black Sun
    A complex, adult epic fantasy from a new Australian author ... original, dramatic, unputdownable ...Sierra has always battled to control her powers, but now her life and Isidro's depend on keeping her skills hidden from the Akharians as they draw closer to Demon's Spire. In the relics left by Ricalan's last great mage, Isidro hopes to find the knowledge Sierra needs to master her powers, but ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Unholy War

    The Moontide Quartet Book 3

    by David Hair ...
    Book 3 - The Moontide Quartet
    'A tale that encapsulates epic fantasy to its entirety' Fantasy Book Critic, The Year's Top TenIIn war, nothing is holy. The third in David Hair's epic Moontide Quartet, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan.Emperor Constant's crusade is teetering on the edge of disaster. In the wake of a devastating battle, everything has changed: the East is rising, bringing ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $2.99 USD