Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Maxie

    by Kimberly Dean ...
    series Triple X
    It’s just pretend…but nobody wants to stop.Maxie’s quiet, predictable routine is shattered when she steps outside her flower shop and almost runs into two women. It’s not the near collision that’s startling. It’s the strangers’ faces. It’s like looking in a mirror times two, and it sends her into a dead faint.Sheriff Zac Ford sees three identical copies of the woman who’s caused him more sleepless ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Lexie

    by Kimberly Dean ...
    Book 1 - Triple X
    Desire is a double-edged dance.Lexie Underhill works her tail off in hopes of winning her adoptive father’s approval. It’s never enough. The stinging proof? He’s brought in a reorganization expert. As if the prospect of losing her job in the family business isn’t enough, Cameron Rowe’s sexy, intimidating presence makes her palms sweat.When Lexie’s face appears on a scandalous freeway billboard, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Roxie

    by Kimberly Dean ...
    series Triple X
    It’s time for this identical triplet to meet her match.Can a wild child ever really be tamed? Growing up in foster care has made Roxie Cannon tough and self-reliant, but being alone isn’t all it’s cracked up to be. She’s finally found her sisters. Is it time she met her match?Roxie should be on top of the world. She’s formed bonds with identical sisters she never knew she had, and she’s buying the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • True North

    by Amy Knupp ...
    Book 1 - North Brothers
    It might be a fake date, but what if he’s not faking it?Loner Cole North has always been the odd guy out. His IQ is sky-high, but he’s not so bright when it comes to people or relationships. Years ago, he spurned expectations, shunned his family’s business, and embraced a career in construction instead. Now he values his job above everything, in part because of his secret feelings for his boss, ... Read more

    Free

  • Stolen Nights

    by Renee Harless ...
    Book 1 - The Stolen Series
    Elle’s life seems like one joke after the next.Blindsided by a cheating husband? Check.Ex-friend knocked up by said husband? Check.Moving herself and two kids into a home willed to her by her estranged father? Check.Disease infested fence separating her home from her neighbor’s? Check.That’s the first thing to go. If only the gorgeous neighbor didn’t rile her up every chance he gets and now with ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Since I Fell for You

    Love, Cowboys, and Family Life in a Small Western Town

    by Ann Roth ...
    Book 1 - Saddlers Prairie
    Great for fans of Lauren Landish, Liz Isaacson, Marie Force, Bella Andre. Since I Fell for You is a small town, feel-good, western romance, the first in a three-book series.Leave the Past BehindThat’s life lesson number one for Jenny Wyler. Which is why she’s sequestered in the middle of rural Montana teaching in a one-room schoolhouse. Saddlers Prairie is good and far from the ex-fiancé who ran ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Rourkes Boxed Set Books 1-3

    by Kylie Gilmore ...
    series The Rourkes
    Dive into sexy, royal romantic comedy with the Rourkes! USA Today Bestselling Series!The Rourkes Boxed Set includes three full-length novels: Royal Catch, Royal Hottie, and Royal Darling.Book 1: Royal CatchGabrielI’m the crown prince of Villroy, heir to a kingdom, bound by duty to marry and produce an heir.I expected a quiet arrangement through royal channels, instead I got a palace full of women ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Chase Brothers Complete Collection

    by Lauren Dane ...
    New York Times bestselling author Lauren Dane brings you the Chase Brothers: ridiculously hot, notoriously single. Read all four classic Chase Brothers novels in this collection!Giving ChaseWhen landscaper Kyle Chase takes notice of Maggie Wright, all of Petal, Georgia, wonders what the quiet schoolteacher is hiding underneath her tight bun and boring blouses. Even Maggie doesn’t quite get it: she ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Cowboy, Undercover

    by Vicki Tharp ...
    Book 4 - Lazy S Ranch
    Beat, battered, bruised. Oh…and shot. Yeah, his job was a killer.It’s not just the bullets that could kill him, the lies might, too.Recovering at Healing Horses therapy program, former Marine and undercover ATF Special Agent Gil Brant is ready to turn over a new leaf.And his badge and gun.But when a gun bust goes bad, catching his former handler in the crossfire, Gil can’t quit until he finds ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Billionaire's Navy SEAL

    by Lori Ryan ...
    Book 5 - Sutton Billionaires
    A man struggling to leave the battlefield behind, a woman powerful enough to help him all the way home.Logan Stone should be happy. More than happy, in fact. He’s Sutton Capital’s newest executive, no longer a Navy SEAL in the line of fire, fighting for his country and his brothers-in-arms. Now he spends his days working side-by-side with Samantha Page, the sexy, brilliant woman of his dreams.But ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • All ONES

    A Collection

    by Aleatha Romig ...
    All ONES - A Collection Boxset"Holy cannoli! Fresh, fun, and downright dirty!" ~Lauren Blakley, #1 NYT Bestselling Author.It’s time to enjoy the lighter side of Aleatha with the first three of her lighter ONES in one place. Enjoy PLUS ONE, ONE NIGHT, A SECRET ONE (prequel), and ANOTHER ONE as you laugh and swoon through each story.PLUS ONE: What will happen when Kimbra blackmails her oh so sexy ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Game Series: The Whole Damn Set

    Game, #7

    by BJ Harvey ...
    Book 7 - Game
    All six books in the Game romantic comedy series by USA Today Bestselling Author BJ Harvey together in one super-sized boxed set. Six plays at the game of love, six couples determined to come out on top.Includes:Game Player - Sister in Law/Brother in Law, Enemies to loversGame Maker - Brother's Best Friend/Best Friend's sisterGame Saver - Fake to realGame Ender - Single mom/Reformed playboyGame ... Read more

    $11.99 USD