Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Accidental Cowgirl

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 1 - Whisper Creek
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • In her Loveswept debut, Maggie McGinnis tells the tale of a city girl who’s running on fumes—and the cowboy who shows her all the good things she’s been missing.After being betrayed by her con man ex-fiancé, Kyla Bennett nurses a broken heart. But Kyla’s friends have other ideas and when they whisk her off to Whisper Creek, a dude ranch staffed by cowboys so hot they dim the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Cowboy's Christmas Promise

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 2 - Whisper Creek
    In a captivating novel spiced with holiday magic—perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe—a rugged Montana man mends a Northeast girl’s jaded heart.Boston veterinarian Hayley Scampini tends the city’s pampered pets but dreams of the rural life of a country vet. She’s single and determined to stay that way, convinced that love isn’t permanent enough to trust. Then a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Cowboy

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 3 - Whisper Creek
    In this sexy Whisper Creek romance for readers of Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, and Molly O’Keefe, a red-hot cowboy uses some Montana magic to give a reclusive beauty her happily ever after.Yoga instructor Jessalyn Alcott radiates peace, calm, and serenity—on the outside. Inside, she still feels like the broken, desperate girl from the trailer park. She’s got dark secrets she can’t share, which ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Unlucky in Love

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 4 - Whisper Creek
    From the author of Once Upon a Cowboy (“Sexy, charming, and perfectly heartwarming.”—Lauren Layne) comes another sweet novel of the Whisper Creek Ranch, where sizzling Montana men melt the most stubborn hearts.After Alexis Maguire’s wedding day comes and goes without a groom, she decides that it’s time for a change. Tired of being the dependable, steady—and apparently boring—one, Alexis hopes that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Meant to Be

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 5 - Whisper Creek
    Hailed by Christie Craig as “a witty new voice in contemporary romance,” Maggie McGinnis takes readers back to Montana’s sexiest dude ranch, where anyone can start over, and falling in love is just a beautiful twist of fate.At twenty-eight, Shelby Quinn’s already a has-been. Scooped off a country stage at sixteen and remolded into glittery pop princess Tara Gibson, she toured the country for a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Taking a Chance

    A Whisper Creek Novel

    Book 6 - Whisper Creek
    A fun-loving troublemaker gives a workaholic Southern gal a real taste of Montana magic at the one and only Whisper Creek Ranch.“Maggie McGinnis just keeps getting better and better!”—Lauren LayneA rising star in the corporate world, Emma Winthrop enjoys the view from her cubicle in sunny Florida. But when she’s dispatched to a nursing home in Whisper Creek for three months of field experience, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Wedding Bells Bundle

    Four Fun Romantic Comedies

    by Ginny Baird ...
    WEDDING BELLS BUNDLEFour bestselling books from Ginny Baird!Includes Book 1 in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Holiday Brides Series, The Christmas Catch, and bestselling romantic comedies Must-Have Husband, The Sometime Bride and How to Marry a Matador.**BUZZ** FOR WEDDING BELLS BUNDLE...THE CHRISTMAS CATCH (Holiday Brides Series, Book 1)“The Christmas Catch is a wonderful sweet ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Under Pressure

    by K.A. Linde ...
    Book 4 - Diamond Girls
    A stand alone, enemies-to-lovers, sports romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde…Stacia Palmer has always wanted to be a NFL quarterback's wife.But just as her boyfriend gets drafted, she has a change of heart and returns to Vegas empty handed. Unfortunately, her friends have all moved out of their shared apartment.Which is how she finds herself roommates with her irresistible ex—Pace ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Disaster at Roosevelt Ranch

    by Elise Faber ...
    Book 1 - Roosevelt Ranch
    I slept with the wrong twin.And all I got for it in return was a broken heart.Oh yeah, and a baby on the way—there’s that too.But I’m determined to make it on my own. I don’t need a man, thank you very much. Not rich, charismatic, and decidedly flighty Rex Roosevelt, and especially not his twin brother, Justin.No matter that the gorgeous former military doctor makes my heart beat a little faster . ... Read more

    Free

  • Lake Howling Boxed Set, Books 1-3

    by Lani Blake ...
    series Lake Howling Series
    In a small Oregon town, three different couples are in for the ride of their life… LOL funny, sizzling sexy, this set of contemporary romances will deliver you all the feels, from USA Today bestselling author Lani Blake.PROMISE OF HOME (Jake and Branna)Reclusive. Grumpy. Irresistible.Dr Jake McBride loves two things in life. His people, and chicken cheesy-crust pies. Returning from Iraq, he’s done ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Teasing Destiny

    by Melanie Shawn ...
    Book 1 - Wishing Well, Texas
    Stand-alone Wishing Well romance, complete with HEA--and plenty of heat and heart along the way!One fateful night four years ago, Destiny Rose Porter gave in to her desires and ended up with a shattered heart. A heart that, with time, learned to heal and guard itself. But when Jefferson James Briggs returns to their small hometown of Wishing Well, Texas, memories of that unforgettable night come ... Read more

    Free

  • Overdue for Love

    An Interracial Western Romance

    by Erin Wright ...
    Book 6 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance
    Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…After a bitter betrayal, Dawson won't allow anyone to run roughshod over his heart again…The rodeo circuit gave him an escape after his racist boss ran him off. Hank Bartell made it clear no man who was part-Navajo would buy his ranch or court his daughter. In a single moment, the man destroyed every one ... Read more

    $2.99 USD