Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Christmas to Remember

    A Novel

    Book 11 - Blessings
    NAACP nominee and USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins returns to her beloved Blessings series with a Christmas wedding in the town of Henry Adams, Kansas.Ever since Bernadine Brown bought the town of Henry Adams, her relationship with diner owner Malachi “Mal” July has had its share of ups and downs. But now they’re finally ready to say “I do.”Or are they? As wedding preparations go into ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Murder on the Links

    A Hercule Poirot Mystery

    “Agatha Christie taught me many important lessons about the inner workings of the mystery novel before it ever occurred to me that I might one day be writing mysteries myself.”—Sue Grafton, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Kinsey Millhone novelsIn this official edition featuring exclusive content from the Queen of Mystery, Hercule Poirot is called upon to solve a murder on a French golf ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Unti Morow Von Robertson Memoir

    Unti Morow Von Robertson Memoir has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Unti Gaiman Novel #7

    by Neil Gaiman ...
    Unti Gaiman Novel #7 has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Fat-Proof Your Child

    by Brian Wansink ...
    Fat-Proof Your Child has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Boys from New Jersey

    How the Mob Beat the Feds

    The Boys from New Jersey has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Emeril's Cooking with Power

    100 Delicious Recipes Starring Your Slow Cooker, Multi Cooker, Pressure Cooker, and Deep Fryer

    series Emeril's
    Emeril’s Cooking with Power includes more than 100 easy-to-follow recipes, illustrated with dozens of color photos, specially created for home cooks’ favorite kitchen appliances: the pressure cooker, fryer, multi-cooker, and slow cooker.Whether you’re whipping up a weekday supper or putting together a weekend bash; hungry for soup, pasta, stew, or an irresistible dessert; Emeril Lagasse has it ... Read more

    $16.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Seven Dials Mystery

    A practical joke goes chillingly, murderously wrong in Queen of Mystery Agatha Christie’s classic detective story, The Seven Dials Mystery.Gerry Wade had proved himself to be a champion sleeper, so the other houseguests decided to play a practical joke on him. Eight alarm clocks were set to go off, one after the other, starting at 6:30 a.m. But when morning arrived, one clock was missing and the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The House Of Medici

    Its Rise and Fall

    It was a dynasty with more wealth, passion, and power than the houses of Windsor, Kennedy, and Rockefeller combined. It shaped all of Europe and controlled politics, scientists, artists, and even popes, for three hundred years. It was the house of Medici, patrons of Botticelli, Michelangelo and Galileo, benefactors who turned Florence into a global power center, and then lost it all.The House of ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • He Shall Thunder in the Sky

    An Amelia Peabody Mystery

    Book 12 - Amelia Peabody Series
    “Passion among the pyramids. Forged antiquities. A country at war. A camel in the garden. A cameo by Lawrence of Arabia. Add in Peters’s trademark intelligent plotting, engaging characters, and stylish writing and we can hardly ask for anything more.”—Cincinnati EnquirerOne of the most beloved characters in mystery/suspense fiction, archeologist and Egyptologist Amelia Peabody bravely faces ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Blood Infernal

    The Order of the Sanguines Series

    Book 3 - Order of the Sanguines Series
    In a masterpiece of supernatural mystery and apocalyptic prophecy, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell bring to a thunderous conclusion their epic trilogy of novels set between the worlds of shadow and light, between salvation and damnation, where the very gates of Hell must be shattered to discover the true fate of humankind in…Blood InfernalAs an escalating ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Dressmaker's Dowry

    A Novel

    For readers of Lucinda Riley, Sarah Jio, or Susan Meissner, this gripping historical debut novel tells the story of two women: one, an immigrant seamstress who disappears from San Francisco’s gritty streets in 1876, and the other, a young woman in present day who must delve into the secrets of her husband’s wealthy family only to discover that she and the missing dressmaker might be connected in ... Read more

    $12.99 USD