Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • October's Gone

    Yesterday's Gone

    by Sean Platt and 1 more

    series Yesterday's Gone
    From the bestselling authors of Yesterday's Gone, Karma Police, WhiteSpace, and more comes a new tense post-apocalyptic thriller that will leave you guessing until the very end.On October 15, Elizabeth Coombs wakes up from one nightmare to find herself in another ...Her husband and son have gone on a midnight fishing trip and the world outside has changed in subtle but unmistakable ways.There's a ... Read more

    Free

People who read this also enjoyed

  • The Descent Series Complete Collection

    The Descentverse Collections, #1

    by SM Reine

    series The Descentverse Collections #1
    She was destined to be a weapon. Elise Kavanagh is good at one thing: killing demons, angels, and gods. For years, she was the death that supernatural creatures feared. More myth than woman, she walked the Earth as the embodiment of vengeance.But Elise doesn't want anything to do with destiny. She wants time off to spend with the man who has long protected her body and mind. James Faulkner is a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 1 to 3

    by Frank H Jordan

    series Jo Modeen
    Josephine Dakota Modeen: Beautiful. Noble. Deadly.Having passed the gruelling entry programme and become the first woman to be accepted into Australia’s elite Special Forces, decorated ex-soldier Jo Modeen is left wondering what’s next after leaving the Army. When unexpectedly contacted by her old CO, now a team leader with an Australian national security agency, she knows it’s not a social call. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Eight

    by WW Mortensen

    TERROR HAS A NEW SPECIESDeep in the Amazon lies the solution to the global energy crisis—a mysterious source of power that will end our dependency on oil.It's not the only discovery.When entomologist Rebecca Riley receives a series of strange photographs from expedition leader and former partner, Ed Reardon, she finds herself heading to Brazil to join the team of scientists assembling there. She ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Moth Saga

    Books 1-3

    by Daniel Arenson

    "They say the world used to turn. They say that night would follow day in an endless dance. They say that dawn rose, dusk fell, and we worshiped both sun and stars. That was a long time ago..."The Moth Saga, a bestselling fantasy series, tells the story of Moth, a world torn in two--its one half always in sunlight, the other cloaked in endless night. This bundle includes the first three novels in ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Fire Heart Chronicles

    by Juliana Haygert

    **6 full novels + 1 novella. More than 1800 pages of pure adventure, magic, and romance! Over 50% discount from individuals books.**"For over twenty years, I've been lied to--magic burns within my veins, and I'm unable to resist its call."Mirella wants to be a normal college student ... but she's far from normal. Since she was born, her mother has been hiding the truth. Mirella is a descendent of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts, The Watchers, Tree of Souls)

    by Misty Hayes

    This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural.THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1)Mystical relics.Powerful vampires.Strange allies.It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires.Larna Collins has never underst... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Bird Box

    A Novel

    by Josh Malerman

    Now a Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, Trevante Rhodes, John Malkovich, Sarah Paulson, and Rosa Salazar!Written with the narrative tension of The Road and the exquisite terror of classic Stephen King, Bird Box is a propulsive, edge-of-your-seat horror thriller, set in an apocalyptic near-future world—a masterpiece of suspense from the brilliantly imaginative Josh Malerman.Something is out ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Jo Modeen Box Set: Books 4 to 6

    by Frank H Jordan

    series Jo Modeen
    The JO MODEEN series: a crimefest of menacing missions and pump-action suspense.In this boxed set of books 4 to 6 in the high-action series, Modeen’s missions uncover dangerous links to the past. Driven to go rogue, she embarks on a lethal campaign of retribution. And even when drawn into an international case that could alter the course of modern warfare, she maintains her mantra: go hard or go ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Katie Bishop Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    by Luanne Bennett

    series The Katie Bishop Series
    Katie Bishop is a reluctant hired gun for Savannah’s elite Crossroads Society. Who needs a cop when you have a dragon. Did I mention that her best friend is the queen of Savannah and her boyfriend is Superman?If you enjoy Hailey Edwards or Charlaine Harris, the Katie Bishop series won’t disappoint!Crossroads of BonesWhen Katie Bishop is asked to join an elite Savannah society that guards the city ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Moonburner Cycle

    The Complete Epic Fantasy Series

    by Claire Luana

    series The Moonburner Cycle
    Mulan meets Sarah J. Maas in these four thrilling tales filled with celestial magic, death-defying adventure, and enduring romance.Read the series critics & readers are calling:"Fantastic Fantasy read, Addictive Trilogy.""Epic, this series is beyond Epic!""I absolutely loved this series, the characters are well thought out and relatable, the burners world is wonderfully imaginative and there are ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Dark Souls Box Set: (Books 1–5)

    by E.J. King

    An enemy that will stop at nothing. A love that will risk everything.Kaylie Hart was born into a Hunter family. She grew up in a world filled with monsters and supernatural beings. Two years ago, her entire family was massacred by a group of vampires. Since then, Kaylie has turned her back on her family's legacy, choosing instead to lead a normal life. But life has different plans for Kaylie.Two ... Read more

    $7.99 USD