Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Audiobook

    A Clash of Kings

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

    Narrated by Roy Dotrice ...
    Audiobook 2 - A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    37 hours 13 min

    THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.In this sequel to A Game of Thrones, George Martin pursues the embattled Seven Kingdoms through a bitter 10-year winter in which good and evil contend for power. When cruel Queen Cerisi's son takes the Iron Throne following the death of its king, Robert Baratheon, the Queen's sons and Robert's brothers battle for ... Read more

    $45.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Feast for Crows

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Four

    Book 4 - A Song of Ice and Fire
    THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESFew books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy. Now, in A Feast for Crows, Martin delivers the long-awaited fourth book of his landmark series, as a kingdom torn asunder finds itself at last on ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Game of Thrones

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One

    Narrated by Roy Dotrice ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    33 hours 46 min

    NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES—THE MASTERPIECE THAT BECAME A CULTURAL PHENOMENONWinter is coming. Such is the stern motto of House Stark, the northernmost of the fiefdoms that owe allegiance to King Robert Baratheon in far-off King’s Landing. There Eddard Stark of Winterfell rules in Robert’s name. There his family dwells in peace and comfort: his proud wife, Catelyn; his sons Robb, ... Read more

    $40.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Feast for Crows

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Four

    Narrated by Roy Dotrice ...
    Audiobook 4 - A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    33 hours 51 min

    THE BOOK BEHIND THE FOURTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESFew books have captivated the imagination and won the devotion and praise of readers and critics everywhere as has George R. R. Martin’s monumental epic cycle of high fantasy that began with A Game of Thrones. Now, in A Feast for Crows, Martin delivers the long-awaited fourth book of his landmark series, as a kingdom torn ... Read more

    $45.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Storm of Swords

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Three

    Narrated by Roy Dotrice ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    47 hours 34 min

    THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings. As a whole, this series comprises a genuine masterpiece of modern fantasy, bringing together the best the genre has to offer. Magic, mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure fill these ... Read more

    $45.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Dance with Dragons

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Five

    Narrated by Roy Dotrice ...
    Audiobook 5 - A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    48 hours 55 min

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESNAMED ONE OF PASTE’S BEST FANTASY BOOKS OF THE DECADEDubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine, George R. R. Martin has earned international acclaim for his monumental cycle of epic fantasy. Now the #1 New York Times bestselling author delivers the fifth book in his landmark series—as b. ... Read more

    $45.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Storm of Swords

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Three

    Book 3 - A Song of Ice and Fire
    THE BOOK BEHIND THE THIRD SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.Here is the third volume in George R. R. Martin’s magnificent cycle of novels that includes A Game of Thrones and A Clash of Kings. As a whole, this series comprises a genuine masterpiece of modern fantasy, bringing together the best the genre has to offer. Magic, mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure fill these ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • A Clash of Kings

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

    Book 2 - A Song of Ice and Fire
    THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWOIn this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. A Clash of Kings transports us to a world of revelry and revenge, wizardry and warfare unlike any we have ever experienced.A comet the color of blood ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

    Narrated by Harry Lloyd ...
    series A Song of Ice and Fire

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of A Game of Thrones, A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R. R. Martin’s ongoing masterwork, A Song of Ice and Fire.NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LOS ANGELES TIMES AND BUZZFEEDThese never-before-collected adventures recount an age when the Targaryen line ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One

    Book 1 - A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition
    A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it all—for readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO’s Game of Thrones.Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin’s landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thrones—featuring gorgeous full-page artwork as well as black-and-white illustrations in every chapter—revitalizes ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • A Dance with Dragons

    A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Five

    Book 5 - A Song of Ice and Fire
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • THE BOOK BEHIND THE FIFTH SEASON OF THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONESDon’t miss the thrilling sneak peek of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Six, The Winds of WinterDubbed “the American Tolkien” by Time magazine, George R. R. Martin has earned international acclaim for his monumental cycle of epic fantasy. Now the #1 New York Times bestselli. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $7.99 USD

  • A Storm of Swords: The Illustrated Edition

    The Illustrated Edition

    Book 3 - A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition
    A gorgeous illustrated edition of the third book in the beloved A Song of Ice and Fire series, for fans of HBO's Game of ThronesThe twentieth-anniversary celebration of George R. R. Martin’s landmark saga continues with this beautifully illustrated special edition of the third book in the series. With twenty-five all-new illustrations in both color and black-and-white from acclaimed artist Gary ... Read more

    $11.99 USD $9.99 USD