Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


ana reyes

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “ana reyes
Skip side bar filters
  • The House in the Pines

    A Novel

    by Ana Reyes ...
    **An instant New York Times bestseller!"This is an absolute, can’t-put-it-down thriller...It’s truly a wild ride that had me flying through chapter after chapter—which I think is the perfect way to kick off your year of reading." —Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club Jan ’23 Pick)Armed with only hazy memories, a woman who long ago witnessed her friend’s sudden, mysterious death, and has since ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The House in the Pines

    A Novel

    by Ana Reyes ...
    Narrated by Marisol Ramirez ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 34 min

    **An instant New York Times bestseller!"This is an absolute, can’t-put-it-down thriller...It’s truly a wild ride that had me flying through chapter after chapter—which I think is the perfect way to kick off your year of reading." —Reese Witherspoon (Reese’s Book Club Jan ’23 Pick)Armed with only hazy memories, a woman who long ago witnessed her friend’s sudden, mysterious death, and has since ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    Wrong Place Wrong Time

    A Novel

    Narrated by Lesley Sharp ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK“It’s perfection, every word, every moment. A masterpiece . . . One of the best books I’ve ever read.” —Lisa Jewell, #1 New York Times bestselling author“Absolutely AMAZING. The plot is astonishing—original and ingenious. But it’s much more than that; the love Jen has for her son and her husband is beautiful. The stakes are so high ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Villa

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    7 hours 57 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins comes a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set at an Italian villa with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.As kids, Emily and Chess were inseparable. But by their 30s, their bond has been strained by the demands of their adult lives. So when Chess suggests a girls trip to Italy, Emily jumps at the chance to reconnect with her ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Villa

    A Novel

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!**"Hawkins weaves an engrossing tale about betrayal, sisterhood, and the power of telling your own story. Captivating!" ––People"Hawkins is the reigning queen of suspense." ––Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling authorThe bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs returns with a brilliant new gothic suspense set at an Italian villa with a dark history.**As ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Just the Nicest Couple

    A Novel

    by Mary Kubica ...
    **A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Grabs you on the first page and doesn’t let go until you reach the end.” —Laura Dave, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Thing He Told Me**A husband’s disappearance links two couples in this twisty thriller from master of suspense Mary KubicaJake Hayes is missing. This much is certain. At first, his wife, Nina, thinks he is blowing off steam at a friend’s ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Wrong Place Wrong Time

    A Novel

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK“It’s perfection, every word, every moment. A masterpiece . . . One of the best books I’ve ever read.” —Lisa Jewell, #1 New York Times bestselling author“Absolutely AMAZING. The plot is astonishing—original and ingenious. But it’s much more than that; the love Jen has for her son and her husband is beautiful. The stakes are so high ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Couple at Number 9

    A Novel

    Narrated by Kenton Thomas ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 43 min

    “Tense, twisty, fraught with emotion and packed with secrets, The Couple at Number 9 is Claire’s best thriller yet.”—Gilly MacMillan, bestselling author of What She KnewThe internationally bestselling author of Do Not Disturb and Just Like the Other Girls delivers a heart-pounding psychological thriller about a couple who inherit what seems to be their dream home, until they make a horrifying ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Our Missing Hearts

    A Novel

    by Celeste Ng ...
    Narrated by Celeste Ng, Lucy Liu ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 51 min

    **An instant New York Times bestseller • A New York Times Notable Book of 2022 • Named a Best Book of 2022 by People, TIME Magazine, The Washington Post, USA Today, NPR, Los Angeles Times, and Oprah Daily, and more • A Reese's Book Club PickFrom the #1 bestselling author of Little Fires Everywhere, comes the inspiring new novel about a mother’s unbreakable love in a world consumed by fear.**“It’s ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    All the Dangerous Things

    A Novel

    Narrated by Karissa Vacker ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    "Reader Vacker does a remarkable job voicing the main characters and keeping the tension high....Mystery and true crime fans will be drawn in and ultimately satisfied by this complex, tense tale read expertly by a talented narrator." - Booklist"[Karissa] Vacker switches easily between the higher female voices and the lower male voices, creating recognizable and believable characters.... Listeners ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • All the Dangerous Things

    A Novel

    Following up her instant New York Times bestseller, A Flicker in the Dark, Stacy Willingham delivers a totally gripping thriller about a desperate mother with a troubled past in All the Dangerous Things.One year ago, Isabelle Drake's life changed forever: her toddler son, Mason, was taken out of his crib in the middle of the night while she and her husband were asleep in the next room. With little ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Couple at Number 9

    A Novel

    “Tense, twisty, fraught with emotion and packed with secrets, The Couple at Number 9 is Claire’s best thriller yet.”—Gilly MacMillan, bestselling author of What She KnewThe internationally bestselling author of Do Not Disturb and Just Like the Other Girls delivers a heart-pounding psychological thriller about a couple who inherit what seems to be their dream home, until they make a horrifying ... Read more

    $11.99 USD