Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


beth ellyn summer

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “beth ellyn summer
Skip side bar filters
  • At First Blush

    Finding the perfect lip gloss? Easy.Finding your way in the world? A whole lot harder . . .Who would have thought that a teenager could have a successful career creating makeup tutorial videos on YouTube? For Lacey Robbins, this dream has been her reality. An up-and-coming YouTuber, she has thousands of fans and can't wait for the day when her subscriber count reaches the one million mark. And ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read this also enjoyed

  • The Best Laid Plans

    by Cameron Lund ...
    High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.It seemed like a good plan at first.When the only other virgin in her group of friends loses it at Keely's own eighteenth birthday party, she's inspired to take things into her own hands. She wants to have that experience too (well, not exactly ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • If This Gets Out

    A Novel

    **A NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSophie Gonzales and Cale Dietrich's “If This Gets Out is an absolute showstopper! Equal parts edgy and adorable, this bright, joyful book has everything I look for in a queer YA romance.” —Phil Stamper, bestselling author of The Gravity of Us**You’re in the most popular boy band in America…and all you want is the boy singing next to you.Eighteen-year-olds ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Home Field Advantage

    by Dahlia Adler ...
    In Dahlia Adler's Home Field Advantage, a sweet and funny f/f romance from the author of Cool for the Summer, a cheerleader and the school's newest quarterback are playing to win, but might lose their hearts in the process.Amber McCloud’s dream is to become cheer captain at the end of the year, but it’s an extra-tall order to be joyful and spirited when the quarterback of your team has been killed ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Truth About Jack

    by Jody Gehrman ...
    "The Truth About Jack certainly ticked all the boxes for me. It was funny and sweet and romantic and left me with the warm glowies after I’d finished it." -Claire, Book Blog BirdDakota McCloud has just been accepted into a prestigious art school. Soon she’ll leave behind the artists’ colony where she grew up—hippie dad, tofu since birth, yurt—and join her boyfriend and best friend on the East ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Fat Girl on a Plane

    by Kelly deVos ...
    “A savvy, smart, and funny book about embracing your body and taking control of your destiny.”—Kathleen Glasgow, author of the New York Times bestselling novel Girl in Pieces“Bold, unique, and completely original…A debut both spirited and inventive, much like its indomitable heroine.”—Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, author of Firsts**From debut author Kelly DeVos comes an unforgettable story about fierce ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Safe Space

    by E.M. Tippetts ...
    Book 2.75 - Someone Else's Fairytale
    Everyone needs a safe space.For Lizzie Warner, that space has always been in front of the camera on her hit show, or on stage to a sold out concert arena. Since before she can remember, she’s been a star, but that may be about to change.She’s nineteen. Her show has been cancelled and now she’s going to play the lead in a new prime time drama series, but is the world ready to take her seriously, or ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Serendipity

    Ten Romantic Tropes, Transformed

    Love is in the air in Serendipity, a collection of stories inspired by romantic tropes and edited by #1 New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer.The secret admirer.The fake relationship.The matchmaker.From stories of first love, unrequited love, love that surprises, love that’s been there all along, 10 of the brightest and award-winning authors writing YA have taken on some of your favorite ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Love, Decoded

    by Jennifer Yen ...
    A hilarious, heartfelt rom-com about the unexpected consequences of one teen's quest to help her friends find love, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane Austen.High school junior Gigi Wong strives to be the best. After all, that’s what everyone expects of her—her parents, friends, and even potential colleges. Thankfully, her best friend, Kyle, is always there to listen with a smile and a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love with the Universe

    “Breathlessly atmospheric…A gorgeous, hopeful book.” —Rachel Lynn Solomon, author of Today Tonight TomorrowThe Hating Game meets I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter in this Pura Belpré Award–winning novel that’s an irresistible romance starring a Mexican American teen who discovers love and profound truths about the universe when she spends her summer on a road trip across the country.When her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • She's Got the Beat

    by Nancy Krulik ...
    series The Romantic Comedies
    SHE BANGS! SHE BANGS!Miranda was the quiet type...until she moved to Austin. Home of the hippest college rock bands, Austin, Texas, is a scene. And Miranda is dying to break out of her small-town shell. So she decides to do something totally un-Miranda: learn to play the drums.When crashing the cymbals, the girl's a wild child! Plus there's a perk to her new gig: a cute bass player. Unfortunately ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Life Uploaded

    A Novel

    This heartwarming, coming-of-age tale from top YouTube lifestyle vlogger Sierra Furtado explores what it means to redefine happiness on your own terms, and to stay true to who you are even in the face of Internet insta-fame.All sixteen-year-old Harper Ambrose has ever wanted is to be recognized: for her zany sense of humor, her on-fleek fashion sense, and her love of all things makeup, flirty, and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD