Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


carolyn huynh

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “carolyn huynh
Skip side bar filters
  • The Fortunes of Jaded Women

    A Novel

    by Carolyn Huynh ...
    A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICKFor fans of Amy Tan, KJ Dell’Antonia, and Kevin Kwan, this “sharp, smart, and gloriously extra” (Nancy Jooyoun Kim, The Last Story of Mina Lee) debut celebrates a family of estranged Vietnamese women who experiences mishaps and unexpected joy after a psychic makes a startling prediction about their lives.Everyone in Orange County’s Little Saigon knew that the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Fortunes of Jaded Women

    A Novel

    by Carolyn Huynh ...
    Narrated by Vyvy Nguyen ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 29 min

    A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICKFor fans of Amy Tan, KJ Dell’Antonia, and Kevin Kwan, this “sharp, smart, and gloriously extra” (Nancy Jooyoun Kim, The Last Story of Mina Lee) debut celebrates a family of estranged Vietnamese women who experiences mishaps and unexpected joy after a psychic makes a startling prediction about their lives.Everyone in Orange County’s Little Saigon knew that the ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    People Person

    Narrated by Danielle Vitalis ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 4 min

    The author of the “brazenly hilarious, tell-it-like-it-is first novel” (Oprah Daily) Queenie returns with another witty and insightful novel about the power of family—even when they seem like strangers.If you could choose your family...you wouldn’t choose the Penningtons.Dimple Pennington knows of her half siblings, but she doesn’t really know them. Five people who don’t have anyt... ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Rising Tide

    A Vera Stanhope Novel

    by Ann Cleeves ...
    Narrated by Janine Birkett ...
    Audiobook 10 - Vera Stanhope

    Unabridged

    11 hours 28 min

    "Janine Birkett's captivating narration does full justice to Ann Cleeves's masterful storytelling in the latest installment of this mystery series."-AudioFile Magazine on The Rising TideFrom Ann Cleeves—New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of the Vera and Shetland series, both of which are hit TV shows—comes the stunning tenth Vera Stanhope audiobook, The Rising Tide, a po... ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Many Daughters of Afong Moy

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    13 hours 28 min

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!“One of the most beautiful books of motherhood and what we pass on to those that come after us.” —Jenna Bush Hager, TodayThe New York Times bestselling author of the “mesmerizing and evocative” (Sara Gruen, author of Water for Elephants) Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet re... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Raising Lazarus

    Hope, Justice, and the Future of America's Overdose Crisis

    by Beth Macy ...
    Narrated by Beth Macy ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 31 min

    A “deeply reported, deeply moving” (Patrick Radden Keefe) account of everyday heroes fighting on the front lines of the overdose crisis, from the New York Times bestselling author of Dopesick (inspiration for the Peabody Award-winning Hulu limited series) and Factory Man**.**Nearly a decade into the second wave of America's overdose crisis, pharmaceutical... ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    How Not to Drown in a Glass of Water

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    6 hours 16 min

    **This program features original sound design.“One of my favorite books I have read in years.” —Quiara Alegria Hudes, Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright and screenwriter of In the HeightsFrom the beloved author of Dominicana, a GMA Book Club Pick and Women’s Prize Finalist, an electrifying and indelible new audiobook novel about a woman who has lost everything but the chance to finally tell her ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Many Daughters of Afong Moy

    A Novel

    by Jamie Ford ...
    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick!“One of the most beautiful books of motherhood and what we pass on to those that come after us.” —Jenna Bush Hager, TodayThe New York Times bestselling author of the “mesmerizing and evocative” (Sara Gruen, author of Water for Elephants) Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet re... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    On the Rooftop

    A Novel

    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 29 min

    A Reese’s Book Club Pick“An utterly original and brilliant story.” –Reese WitherspoonA stunning novel about a mother whose dream of musical stardom for her three daughters collides with the daughters’ ambitions for their own lives—set against the backdrop of gentrifying 1950s San FranciscoAt home they are just sisters, but on stage, they are The Salvations. Ruth, Esther, and Chloe have been ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Daisy Darker

    A Novel

    by Alice Feeney ...
    Narrated by Stephanie Racine ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 54 min

    This program is read by longtime narrator Stephanie Racine who has voiced numerous New York Times, U.S. and U.K. bestselling audiobooks.**Author Alice Feeney reads the acknowledgments on this program.The New York Times bestselling Queen of Twists returns…**with a family reunion that leads to murder.After years of avoiding each other, Daisy Darker’s entire family is assembling for Nana’s 80th ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Daisy Darker

    A Novel

    by Alice Feeney ...
    *INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER*"Alice Feeney is great with TWISTS and TURNS." —Harlan CobenThe NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR of Rock Paper Scissors returns with a locked-room mystery when a family reunion leads to murder in a delightfully twisty and atmospheric thriller, as seen on the TODAY show.“A dysfunctional family meets Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None with a truly g... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Work Wife

    A Novel

    Narrated by Soneela Nankani ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 51 min

    “Abold and wholly satisfying novel about power, ambition, and the price women must often pay for their dreams.” —Emma Straub, New York Times bestselling author of This Time TomorrowThree fierce women connected to a billionaire film mogul collide at a Hollywood party in this richly observed novel about female ambition, complicity, and privilege.Zanne Klein never planned to be a personal assistant ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial