Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Minecraft Novels 3-Book Bundle

    Minecraft: The Crash, The Lost Journals, The End

    series Minecraft
    Explore the world of Minecraft inside and out with this boxed set collecting three official novels: The Crash, The Lost Journals, and The End!Minecraft: The CrashWhen Bianca and her best friend Lonnie are in a terrible accident, she's hospitalized and faced with questions she's not equipped to answer. She chooses instead to try a new virtual reality version of Minecraft that gives her control over ... Read more

    $28.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Someone in Time

    Tales of Time-Crossed Romance

    Even time travel can’t unravel loveTime-travel is a way for writers to play with history and imagine different futures – for better, or worse.When romance is thrown into the mix, time-travel becomes a passionate tool, or heart-breaking weapon. A time agent in the 22nd century puts their whole mission at risk when they fall in love with the wrong person. No matter which part of history a man visits ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Osmo Unknown and the Eightpenny Woods

    From New York Times bestselling author Catherynne M. Valente comes an inventive new fantasy following a boy journeying away from the only home he’s ever known and into the magical realm of the dead in order to fulfill a bargain for his people.Osmo Unknown hungers for the world beyond his small town. With the life that Littlebridge society has planned for him, the only taste Osmo will ever get are ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Osmo Unknown and the Eightpenny Woods

    Narrated by Heath Miller ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 30 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Catherynne M. Valente comes an inventive new fantasy following a boy journeying away from the only home he’s ever known and into the magical realm of the dead in order to fulfill a bargain for his people.Osmo Unknown hungers for the world beyond his small town. With the life that Littlebridge society has planned for him, the only taste Osmo will ever get are ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Some of the Best of Tor.com 2021

    A Tor.com Original

    A collection of some of the best original science fiction and fantasy short fiction published on Tor.com in 2021.Includes stories by:'Pemi AgudaG. V. AndersonElizabeth BearKate ElliottAliza GreenblattGlen HirshbergElsie Kathleen JenningsCheri KameiJasmin KirkbrideMatthew KresselUsman T. MalikSam J. MillerAnnalee NewitznocSarah PinskerDaniel Polansky<br /... ... Read more

    Free

  • Comfort Me With Apples

    Comfort Me With Apples is a terrifying new thriller from bestseller Catherynne M. Valente, for fans of Gone Girl and Spinning SilverSophia was made for him. Her perfect husband. She can feel it in her bones. He is perfect. Their home together in Arcadia Gardens is perfect. Everything is perfect.It's just that he's away so much. So often. He works so hard. She misses him. And he misses her. He says ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Comfort Me With Apples

    Narrated by Karis Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    2 hours 19 min

    Sophia was made for him, her perfect husband. She can feel it in her bones. He is perfect; their home together in Arcadia Gardens is perfect; everything is perfect. It's just that he's away so much—so often. He works so hard. She misses him, and he misses her. He says he does, so it must be true. He is the perfect husband, and everything is perfect. But sometimes Sophia wonders about things ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • L'Esprit de L'Escalier

    A Tor.com Original

    From the award-winning, bestselling author of The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland comes Catherynne M. Valente's dark fantasy tale "L’Esprit de L’Escalier", a Tor.com Original.In this provocative and rich retelling of the Greek myth, Orpheus, the musician son of Apollo and Calliope, successfully rescues his wife Eurydice from Hades after her untimely death.At the Publisher's request, this title ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Past Is Red

    Narrated by Penelope Rawlins ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    The future is blue—endless blue… except for a few small places that float across the hot, drowned world left behind by long-gone fossil fuel-guzzlers. One of those patches is a magical place called Garbagetown. Tetley Abednego is the most beloved girl in Garbagetown, but she’s the only one who knows it. She’s the only one who knows a lot of things: that Garbagetown is the most wonderful place in ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Nebula Awards Showcase 55

    Outstanding Science Fiction and Fantasy, selected by the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of AmericaThe latest volume of the prestigious anthology series, published annually across six decades! The Nebula Awards Showcase volumes have been published yearly since 1966, reprinting winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Past Is Red

    “The Candide of our #@$\*%?! age.”— Ken Liu, award-winning authorCatherynne M. Valente, the bestselling and award-winning creator of Space Opera and The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland returns with The Past Is Red, the enchanting, dark, funny, angry story of a girl who made two terrible mistakes: she told the truth and she dared to love the world.The future is blue. Endless blue…except for a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Uncanny Magazine Issue 39

    March/April 2021

    Book 39 - Uncanny Magazine
    The March/April 2021 issue of Hugo Award-winning Uncanny Magazine.Featuring new fiction by Catherynne M. Valente, Dominica Phetteplace, Caroline M. Yoachim, Carrie Vaughn, Rati Mehotra, and Sarah Pinsker. Reprint fiction by Alaya Dawn Johnson. Essays by Tansy Rayner Roberts, Sid Jain, Marieke Nijkamp, and Jay Edidin, poetry by Tamara Jerée, Brandon O'Brien, Terese Mason Pierre, and Ali Trotta, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD