Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    His Christmas Pleasure

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Jaime Birch ...
    Audiobook 4 - Scandals and Seductions

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell gifts historical romance lovers with a steamy and sensational Christmas present: His Christmas Pleasure, the fourth book in her popular Scandals and Seductions series. The winter holidays have never been hotter than in this delicious tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes an unexpected gift of passionate love in a season of joy and giving. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • His Christmas Pleasure

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Book 4 - Scandals and Seductions
    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell gifts historical romance lovers with a steamy and sensational Christmas present: His Christmas Pleasure, the fourth book in her popular Scandals and Seductions series. The winter holidays have never been hotter than in this delicious tale of a marriage of convenience that becomes an unexpected gift of passionate love in a season of joy and giving. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Seduction at Christmas

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    She never expected it would come to thisDesperation and an empty stomach forced Fiona Lachlan to agree to a plan that ended up luring the wickedly notorious Duke of Holburn into trouble. Everything went terribly wrong, and now she has found herself posing as his ward! And while she swore nothing could make her desire a scoundrel, even if he was a duke, she is now drawing ever closer to the one man ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Seduction at Christmas

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    Audiobook 1 - Scandals and Seductions

    Unabridged

    7 hours 53 min

    She never expected it would come to this. Desperation and an empty stomach forced Fiona Lachlan to agree to a plan that ended up luring the wickedly notorious Duke of Holburn into trouble. Everything went terribly wrong, and now she has found herself posing as his ward! And while she swore nothing could make her desire a scoundrel, even if he was a duke, she is now drawing ever closer to the one ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • His Lessons on Love

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women
    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s delicious Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women series continues with this provocative romance between a reprobate earl and a sensible spinster who agree to marry under scandalous circumstances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Jordan and Sabrina Jeffries.Lesson #1: A man, even titled and handsome, cannot be careless forever.The Earl of Marsden—better ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Earl Claims His Wife

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Book 2 - Scandals and Seductions
    The Earl Claims His Wife is the latest romance from New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell in her new Scandal and Seductions series, where pride clashes with passion and temptation leads to love. Preoccupied with wars and women, the earl ignored his wife. But when he finally wants her by his side, the fiery Lady Gillian won’t go without a fight . . . ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • His Secret Mistress

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women
    At the Logical Men’s Society—an exclusive bachelor’s club—brandy flows like water, bawdy stories abound, and a gentleman tempted to marry is always persuaded to reconsider . . .Brandon Balfour made the mistake of trusting his heart to the exquisite, strong-willed actress, Kate Addison, with whom he shared one intimate night before fate intervened. Now a decade later, Brandon is a leading member of ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    His Secret Mistress

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    series Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women

    Unabridged

    7 hours 22 min

    At the Logical Men’s Society—an exclusive bachelor’s club—brandy flows like water, bawdy stories abound, and a gentleman tempted to marry is always persuaded to reconsider . . .Brandon Balfour made the mistake of trusting his heart to the exquisite, strong-willed actress, Kate Addison, with whom he shared one intimate night before fate intervened. Now a decade later, Brandon is a leading member of ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    His Lessons on Love

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    series Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women

    Unabridged

    8 hours 46 min

    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s delicious Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women series continues with this provocative romance between a reprobate earl and a sensible spinster who agree to marry under scandalous circumstances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Jordan and Sabrina Jeffries.Lesson #1: A man, even titled and handsome, cannot be careless forever.The Earl of Marsden—better ... Read more

    $27.99 USD $7.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Earl Claims His Wife

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Anne Flosnik ...
    Audiobook 2 - Scandals and Seductions

    Unabridged

    7 hours 22 min

    The Earl Claims His Wife is the latest romance from New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell in her new Scandal and Seductions series, where pride clashes with passion and temptation leads to love. Preoccupied with wars and women, the earl ignored his wife. But when he finally wants her by his side, the fiery Lady Gillian won't go without a fight . . . Contains mature themes. ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Fairest of Them All

    Marrying the Duke

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Book 2 - Marrying the Duke
    In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing…but which Whitridge twin is the right groom?The penniless orphan of a disreputable earl, Lady Charlene Blanchard thrives on the adventure of picking the pockets of unsavory gentlemen to survive. But due to her extraordinary beauty and prized bloodlines, she is hand-chosen as a potential bride for ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $6.99 USD

  • The Match of the Century

    Marrying the Duke

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Book 1 - Marrying the Duke
    In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing… until the return of a rake throws a bride's plans— and heart—into a tailspinEvery debutante aspires to snag a duke. Elin Morris just happens to have had one reserved since birth. But postponements of her marriage to London's most powerful peer give Elin time to wonder how she will marry Gavin ... Read more

    $8.99 USD