Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Samaritan State Revisited

    Historical Perspectives on Canadian Foreign Aid

    Book 10 - Beyond Boundaries: Canadian Defence and Strategic Studies Series
    A Samaritan State Revisited brings together a refreshing group of emerging and leading scholars to reflect on the history of Canada's overseas development aid. Addressing the broad ideological and institutional origins of Canada's official development assistance in the 1950s and specific themes in its evolution and professionalization after 1960, this collection is the first to explore Canada's ... Read more

    $28.99 USD

  • Oxorn-Foote Human Labor and Birth, Seventh Edition

    The go-to guide to childbirth—completely revised and updated with new chaptersHighly acclaimed for its authoritative coverage of obstetric care and concise, easy-to-read format, Oxorn-Foote Human Labor & Birth is an essential resource for anyone performing or assisting in childbirth. Written for the real world of clinical practice, the popular guide expertly examines all mechanisms of labor and ... Read more

    $89.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Girl Three: Trapped (#3) and Girl Four: Lured (#4)

    by Molly Black ...
    Narrated by Talon David, Rosanna Pilcher ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller

    Unabridged

    11 hours 13 min

    A bundle of books #3 (GIRL THREE: TRAPPED) and #4 (GIRL FOUR: LURED) in Molly Black’s Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books three and four in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.12 cold cases. 12 kidnapped women. One diabolical serial killer. In this bestselling suspense thriller, a brilliant FBI agent faces a deadly challenge: decipher the mystery ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Girl One: Murder (#1), Girl Two: Taken (#2), and Girl Three: Trapped (#3)

    by Molly Black ...
    Narrated by Talon David ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller

    Unabridged

    17 hours 33 min

    A bundle of books #1 (GIRL ONE: MURDER), #2 (GIRL TWO: TAKEN), and #3 (GIRL THREE: TRAPPED) in Molly Black’s Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books one, two, and three in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.12 cold cases. 12 kidnapped women. One diabolical serial killer. In this bestselling suspense thriller, a brilliant FBI agent faces a deadly ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: Girl One: Murder (#1) and Girl Two: Taken (#2)

    by Molly Black ...
    Narrated by Talon David ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller

    Unabridged

    11 hours 48 min

    A bundle of books #1 (GIRL ONE: MURDER) and #2 (GIRL TWO: TAKEN) in Molly Black’s Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller series! This bundle offers books one and two in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.12 cold cases. 12 kidnapped women. One diabolical serial killer. In this bestselling suspense thriller, a brilliant FBI agent faces a deadly challenge: decipher the mystery before ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Ground Is My Ocean

    A Story of Resilience, Self-Acceptance and Martial Arts

    Narrated by Luke Welland ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 32 min

    A fresh, funny and deeply moving YA novel set in the gritty world of mixed martial arts, with an unlikely main character and an ending that will stay with you long after you finish listening. Perfect for fans of John Green and anyone who enjoys stories that manage to be both heartfelt and humorous.When a car wreck leaves sixteen-year-old Dylan with one leg, suddenly everyone in his life treats him ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The wanderings and fortunes of some German emigrants

    Translated by David Black ...
    The wanderings and fortunes of some German emigrants is a book of historical fiction by Friedrich Gerstäcker. Gerstäcker was a German traveler and novelist who emigrated to the US during the early 19th century. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers of the Future Volume 38

    Bestselling Anthology of Award-Winning Sci Fi & Fantasy Short Stories

    Book 38 - Writers of the Future
    25 Award-winning Authors and IllustratorsBrilliant new worldsCaptivating new ideasPowerful new stories of action, adventure, and fantasyJust imagine…It’s game on, the fate of the universe is on the line—and you’re about to go all in.Saving the mammoths is in your hands—can you conjure the magic to make it happen?You’ve got a monster BFF... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Drunken Moments

    Collection of Poems

    Poets Choice is a poetry book publishing brand registered and having its head office in Mumbai, India. We are on the verge of setting up our offices in USA as well.We have been around since 2010.Our writers hail from over 48 countries across the world. To view the complete list visit our website.We welcome book reviews on our website – www.poetschoice.in . Books can also be ordered directly from ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • 1650-1850

    Ideas, Aesthetics, and Inquiries in the Early Modern Era (Volume 27)

    Book 27 - 1650-1850
    Rigorously inventive and revelatory in its adventurousness, 1650–1850 opens a forum for the discussion, investigation, and analysis of the full range of long-eighteenth-century writing, thinking, and artistry. Combining fresh considerations of prominent authors and artists with searches for overlooked or offbeat elements of the Enlightenment legacy, 1650–1850 delivers a comprehensive but richly ... Read more

    $115.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Girl Three: Trapped (A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 3)

    by Molly Black ...
    Narrated by Talon David ...
    Audiobook 3 - A Maya Gray FBI Suspense Thriller

    Unabridged

    5 hours 44 min

    12 cold cases. 12 kidnapped women. One diabolical serial killer. In this riveting suspense thriller, a brilliant FBI agent faces a deadly challenge: decipher the mystery before each one is murdered.In the Maya Gray series (which begins with Book #1—GIRL ONE: MURDER) FBI Special Agent Maya Gray, 39, has seen it all. She’s one of BAU’s rising stars and the go-to agent for hard-to-crack serial cases. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Let's Talk About: Craft

    Conversations from the Kobo Writing Life Podcast

    Audiobook 2 - The Kobo Writing Life Podcast Collection

    Unabridged

    4 hours 7 min

    The best of the Kobo Writing Life Podcast, in one place!On KWL’s weekly podcast, the team interview experts in publishing to help independent authors grow their self publishing business. Over the years, KWL has interviewed many industry experts to discuss different aspects of the self-publishing platform.In this collection, the KWL team has curated a list of great interviews that discuss the in ... Read more

    Free