Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Academy

    A Dan Lenson Novel

    by David Poyer ...

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • LOUISIANA BLUE

    A Tiller Galloway Underwater Adventure

    by David Poyer ...
    series The Tiller Galloway Novels, Volume 3
    "There can be no better writer of modern sea adventure around today." – Clive Cussler“Plunges the reader into a briny brew . . . a scary adventure.” – New York Times Book Review“For those who like in-your-face action, Louisiana Blue is worth the plunge.” – Library JournalUSA Today -bestselling author David Poyer writes gripping undersea thrillers in the tradition of Clive Cussler and John D. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Onslaught

    The War with China - The Opening Battle

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 16 - Dan Lenson Novels
    Onslaught chronicles Captain Dan Lenson’s latest challenge as the U.S. Navy struggles to hold Taiwan, Korea, and Japan against a massive Chinese offensive. The prize: domination of Asia and the Western Pacific.As the United States’ computer, satellite, and financial networks are ravaged by coordinated cyberwar attacks, China and its Associated Powers begin to roll up and intimidate American allies ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Overthrow

    The War with China and North Korea--Fall of an Empire

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 19 - Dan Lenson Novels
    The United States and their Allied forces struggle to survive world war with China in this compelling, realistic thriller, the next in the Dan Lenson series.World War III continues in Overthrow, the next novel in the acclaimed series featuring Admiral Dan Lenson as the Allies converge against China, North Korea, and Iran in an explosive series of events. Admiral Lenson leads Operation Rupture, the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Violent Peace

    The War with China: Aftermath of Armageddon

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 20 - Dan Lenson Novels
    World War III is over… or is it? Superpowers race to fill the postwar power vacuum in this page-turning thriller, the next in the Dan Lenson series.In the next installment of David Poyer’s critically-acclaimed series about war with China, mutual exhaustion after a massive nuclear exchange is giving way to a Violent Peace.While Admiral Dan Lenson motorcycles across a post-Armageddon US in search of ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Whiteness of the Whale

    A Novel

    by David Poyer ...
    An antiwhaling expedition to the freezing Antarctic takes a violent turn in this powerful novel from bestselling author and sailor David Poyer.After a tragic accident maims her laboratory assistant, Dr. Sara Pollard's career as a primate behaviorist lies in ruins. With nothing left to lose, Pollard – descendant of a Nantucket captain whose ship was sunk by a rogue whale – accepts an offer to join ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • BAHAMAS BLUE

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 2 - The Tiller Galloway Novels
    "There can be no better writer of modern sea adventure around today." – Clive Cussler“. . . Poyer establishes himself firmly in the company of our best writers of seafaring adventure.” – Robert Houston, author of Blood Tango and The Fourth CodexUSA Today -bestselling author David Poyer writes gripping undersea thrillers in the tradition of Clive Cussler and John D. MacDonald.Salvage diver and ex ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Deep War

    The War with China--The Nuclear Precipice

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 18 - Dan Lenson Novels
    The war against China turns dire, as the United States struggles to survive in this gripping thriller featuring Navy commander Dan LensonAfter the United States suffers a devastating nuclear attack, and facing food shortages, power outages, cyber and AI assaults, and a wrecked economy, Admiral Dan Lenson leads an allied force assigned to turn the tide of war in the Pacific, using precisely ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • THUNDER ON THE MOUNTAIN

    A Novel of 1936

    by David Poyer ...
    series The Hemlock County Novels
    THUNDER ON THE MOUNTAIN -- A Novel of 1936. In the depths of the Depression, young wellshooter and semipro boxer W. T. "Kid Nitro" Halvorsen starts a strike in the Pennsylvania oilfields after a refinery disaster exposes the Thunder Oil Company's neglect of workers' safety. As the violence escalates, Halvorsen, CIO organizer and secret Communist Doris Gurley Golden, strikebreaker Pearl Deatherage, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Towers

    A Dan Lenson Novel of 9/11

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 13 - Dan Lenson Novels
    After surviving the attacks on September 11, 2001, Dan Lenson finds himself quickly drawn into a covert SEAL team in search of the terrorists responsible. Their mission: kill Osama Bin Laden.On the morning of September 11, 2001, Commander Dan Lenson is visiting the Pentagon, and his wife is at a job interview at the World Trade Center. In the action-packed scenes that follow, Dan fights his way ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Heroes of Annapolis

    The True Stories of Fourteen Graduates of the U.S. Naval Academy from the Civil War to the the War on Terror

    by David Poyer ...
    “In this volume, acclaimed naval novelist David Poyer uses his storytelling skills in a non-fiction format that makes the characters come alive . . . The common threads that tie the stories together are character and honorC traits imbued during their years as Naval Academy midshipmen.” – Paul Stillwell, historian, author of Battleship Missouri: an Illustrated History and other books“…David Poyer, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Tipping Point

    The War with China - The First Salvo

    by David Poyer ...
    Book 15 - Dan Lenson Novels
    The fifteenth novel in David Poyer's acclaimed series of naval adventures featuring Dan Lenson, Tipping Point is an action-packed, utterly authentic story of duty, war, and the stress of command, by the most popular living author of American sea fiction.Captain Dan Lenson is under fire both at sea, and in Washington. His command of the first antiballistic-missile-capable cruiser in the Fleet, USS ... Read more

    $12.99 USD