Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Queer Ducks (and Other Animals)

    The Natural World of Animal Sexuality

    Illustrated by Jules Zuckerberg ...
    **NPR's "All Things Considered," calls Queer Ducks "**teenager-friendly. It's a young adult book filled with comics and humor and accessible science, and it's filled with research on the diversity of sexual behavior in the animal world."This groundbreaking illustrated YA nonfiction title from two-time National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Eliot Schrefer is a well ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Lost Rainforest #1: Mez's Magic

    Illustrated by Emilia Dziubak ...
    An action-packed and hilarious animal fantasy adventure from New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer, “this new series stunner” (Kirkus starred review) will thrill fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals.Caldera has forever been divided into the animals who walk by night and those who walk by day. Nightwalker panthers, like young Mez and her sister, have ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Immortal Guardians (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 1)

    Book 1 - Spirit Animals
    A dark threat faces the world of Erdas in this riveting new saga from the New York Times bestselling series. A heart-pounding new adventure from the New York Times bestselling series. In the world of Erdas, every child must discover if they will summon a spirit animal, a rare and incredible gift. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan were rare even among those few. They summoned legendary animals- ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Lost Rainforest #3: Rumi's Riddle

    Illustrated by Emilia Dziubak ...
    The action-packed conclusion to the Lost Rainforest series byaward-winning and bestselling author Eliot Schrefer delivers one last thrilling adventure as the shadowwalkers are pushed to the limit to protect Caldera. Perfect for fans of Warriors and Spirit Animals.When the shadowwalkers were victorious in their battle against the Ant Queen, they hoped their work to save Caldera was done. But the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Darkness Outside Us

    They Both Die at the End meets The Loneliest Girl in the Universe in this mind-bending sci-fi mystery and tender love story about two boys aboard a spaceship sent on a rescue mission, from two-time National Book Award finalist Eliot Schrefer. Stonewall Honor Award winner!Two boys, alone in space. Sworn enemies sent on the same rescue mission.Ambrose wakes up on the Coordinated Endeavor with no ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Out Now

    Queer We Go Again!

    **QUEER WE GO AGAIN!Fans of Becky Albertelli, Adam Silvera and Nina LaCour will eat up this delicious anthology of romantic and adventurous contemporary and speculative stories featuring LGBTQ+ teens.**A follow-up to the critically acclaimed All Out anthology, Out Now features seventeen new short stories from amazing queer YA authors. Vampires crash prom…aliens run from the government…a president ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Endangered

    Book 1 - Ape Quartet
    The compelling tale of a girl who must save a group of bonobos--and herself--from a violent coup. The Congo is a dangerous place, even for people who are trying to do good. When one girl has to follow her mother to her sancuary for bonobos, she's not thrilled to be there. It's her mother's passion, and she'd rather have nothing to do with it. But when revolution breaks out and their sanctuary is ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Glamorous Disasters

    A Novel

    In the glossy private world of Fifth Avenue teens, some millionaire parents will do, pay, or say anything to help their children ace the SATs.Noah rose from humble beginnings and, through pure grit and resourcefulness, got himself through Princeton. Now staggering under the weight of massive student loans and dazzled by life in the big city, Noah enters the rarefied field of SAT tutoring in ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • The New Kid

    A Novel

    At fifteen years old, Humphrey has spent his life as the new kid, moving from town to town as his parents keep losing jobs. The latest move brings him to Haven, Florida, where his family rents a motel room for lack of money. Humphrey gradually makes his way into a circle of the local cool kids, but when his friendship with one handsome boy and the boy's mother leads to illicit and confusing sexual ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Charming Young Man

    Charming Young Man has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book #1: Immortal Guardians

    Narrated by Nicola Barber ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 45 min

    A heart-pounding new adventure from the New York Times bestselling series.In the world of Erdas, every child must discover if they will summon a spirit animal, a rare and incredible gift. Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan were rare even among those few. They summoned legendary animals--brave guardians who were reborn to protect their world.Now more of these legends are appearing across Erdas, ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Spirit Animals #6: Rise and Fall

    Narrated by Nicola Barber ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 10 min

    The adventure continues in this sixth book in the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series. Deep in the desert there sits a beautiful oasis, ruled by a monarch unlike any other in Erdas. His name is Cabaro, the Great Lion, and he reigns over a kingdom of animals, jealously guarding his golden talisman. No human has ever set foot in the Great Beast's territory. The journey to his oasis is impossible.As a ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial