Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Marriage List

    by Ella Quinn ...
    series The Worthingtons
    For fans of Bridgerton and all who love sexy, sparkling Regency romance, USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn presents a delightful new trilogy set in the reader-favorite world of the Worthington family.Will appeal to fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.Regency England’s beloved extended family, The Worthingtons, returns in the first in a sparkling new spin-off series from ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Earl's Christmas Bride

    by Ella Quinn ...
    series The Marriage Game
    ***Charismatic heroes who are determined to remain single meet their captivating matches—with irresistible results—in USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn’s delightfully romantic and thrillingly sexy Regency-set Marriage Game series. Will appeal to fans of historical romance and readers of Sabrina Jeffries, Eloisa James, and Tessa Dare.Ella Quinn’s charming, clever bachelors are happily single ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Desiring Lady Caro

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Sasha Higgins ...
    Audiobook 4 - Marriage Game

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    Ella Quinn's bachelors are clever, charismatic-and determined to remain single. Yet one by one, they find that fate-and certain irresistible women-cast doubt on even the best laid plans . . . Haunted by her past, Lady Caroline Martindale fled England for the solace of her godmother's palazzo in Venice. But if Caro was hoping to escape the charms of marriage-minded men, she's come to the wrong ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Desperate Daughters: A Bluestocking Belles Collection with Friends

    Love Against the OddsThe Earl of Seahaven desperately wanted a son and heir but died leaving nine daughters and a fifth wife. Cruelly turned out by the new earl, they live hand-to-mouth in a small cottage.The young dowager Countess's one regret is that she cannot give Seahaven's dear girls a chance at happiness.When a cousin offers the use of her townhouse in York during the season, the Countess ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Most Eligible Bride in London

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 3 - Lords of London

    Unabridged

    11 hours 54 min

    Love conquers even the most unlikely lord in USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn's delightful Lords of London series, as a reformed rogue endeavors to prove himself worthy of his chosen bride . . . Mistakes happen, to be sure. Rarely are those mistakes as unfortunate as the one made by Nathanael, Viscount Fotherby, when he abducted the now Lady Merton to save his friend from marriage. Nate has ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Most Eligible Bride in London

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Book 3 - The Lords of London
    Love conquers even the most unlikely lord in USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn’s delightful Lords of London series, as a reformed rogue endeavors to prove himself worthy of his chosen bride . . .Mistakes happen, to be sure. Rarely are those mistakes as unfortunate as the one made by Nathanael, Viscount Fotherby, when he abducted the now Lady Merton to save his friend from marriage. Nate has ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    Believe in Me

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Cat Gould ...
    Audiobook 6 - Worthingtons

    Unabridged

    10 hours 31 min

    The bestselling Regency romance series continues as a dashing man of the world hopes to settle down with a lady with who'd rather travel. Marriage has worked out quite nicely for her older sisters, yet Lady Augusta Vivers is certain it would end her studies in languages and geography-and stop her from travelling. But when her mother thwarts her plan to attend the only university in Europe that ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    You Never Forget Your First Earl

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Cat Gould ...
    Audiobook 5 - Worthingtons

    Unabridged

    9 hours 56 min

    In this Regency romance, an English aristocrat needs a wife for his post, but the woman he chooses is searching for love. With her three good friends all recently married, Elizabeth Turley is ready for some husband-hunting of her own. One gentleman in particular sparks her interest. Geoffrey, Earl of Harrington, is tall, handsome, and dashing. He's also just a bit too sure of himself. But ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Marquis and I

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Cat Gould ...
    Audiobook 4 - Worthingtons

    Unabridged

    10 hours 53 min

    Next in the USA Today-bestselling Regency romance series-A daring rescue, a disreputable reputation, and a dangerous road ahead. Lady Charlotte Carpenter's brother-in-law has put an infamous brothel owner out of business-yet it is Charlotte who suffers the consequences. Abducted by thugs and held at an inn, she is plotting her escape when she's suddenly rescued by a dashing gentleman. Only ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Most Eligible Viscount in London

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 2 - Lords of London

    Unabridged

    10 hours 35 min

    In bestselling author Ella Quinn's intriguing new Regency trilogy, a dashing suitor must decide if love and marriage are mutually exclusive . . . Viscount Gavin Turley is convinced that love matches cause nothing but trouble. Still, after months of courting, he's fallen for Miss Georgie Featherton. He's passionate about her, in fact. But words of love are not an indulgence he will allow himself. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Most Eligible Viscount in London

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Book 2 - The Lords of London
    In bestselling author Ella Quinn’s intriguing new Regency trilogy, a dashing suitor must decide if love and marriage are mutually exclusive . . .Viscount Gavin Turley is convinced that love matches cause nothing but trouble. Still, after months of courting, he’s fallen for Miss Georgie Featherton. He’s passionate about her, in fact. But words of love are not an indulgence he will allow himself. ... Read more

    $7.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Most Eligible Lord in London

    by Ella Quinn ...
    Narrated by Rachael Beresford ...
    Audiobook 1 - Lords of London

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . . Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious-Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season-until she overhears another woman's plot to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial