Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Outlaw

    by K. Eason ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    Audiobook 2 - On the Bones of Gods

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    The battle against the gods continues in the heart-pounding sequel to Enemy. Snow never planned on having a partner. Never planned on picking fights with a god. And certainly never expected to start a revolution. But that was before the goddess Tal'Shik returned, looking for revenge on the republic that rejected her. Snow's search for allies against Tal'Shik sends her from the Senate halls to the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Enemy

    by K. Eason ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    Audiobook 1 - On the Bones of Gods

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    In an action-packed fantasy in the vein of Robin Hobb and N. K. Jemisin, two outcasts will become allies for the fight of their lives. Snow is many things. A half-blood assassin who's quick with a blade. A conjuror with the power to manipulate shadows. A sharp-witted smuggler who looks after herself first and no one second. What she has never been is trusting, so when a northern stranger helps her ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Ally

    by K. Eason ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    Audiobook 3 - On the Bones of Gods

    Unabridged

    10 hours 47 min

    The city of Illharek teeters on the edge of war. Rival godsworn battle in both the Suburban streets and the Senate chambers. And in the fields and forests, a Taliri army plots its attack. When a rebel faction of Taliri offers to help defeat Tal'Shik, Dekklis sends Snow and her partner, Veiko, north to Cardik's ruins. The Taliri say that Tal'Shik's avatar lives in the ruins, and they want Snow and ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Helios Crowns His Mistress

    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Kalliakis Crown

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    THE HEIR'S CHOICE: MISTRESS OR WIFE?Breaking news: From the depths of the palace come whispers of a threat to Agon. It's public knowledge that Crown Prince Helios is bound to marry the princess of Monte Cleure, but will the discovery of his secret lover, Amy Green, shatter the kingdom?An exclusive source has revealed that Amy has ended their affair-leaving Helios furious. And we all know he's not ... Read more

    $11.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Leonetti's Housekeeper Bride

    by Lynne Graham ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    4 hours 47 min

    His Innocent WifeThe last thing Gaetano Leonetti wants is to be shackled in marriage, but to become CEO of his family's bank, his grandfather has decreed Gaetano must find a nice, ordinary woman to wed.Convinced his grandfather is mad, Gaetano sets about proving him wrong with housekeeper Poppy Arnold. With her outspoken nature and unusual dress sense, she's definitely not wife material!But it's ... Read more

    $11.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Duke's Stolen Bride

    The Rogue Files

    by Sophie Jordan ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 24 min

    From USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan comes a scandalously sensual romance in her beloved Rogue Files series.**“Deliciously sexy!”—**Sarah MacLean, New York Times bestselling authorAn urgent dilemma…To save her impoverished family, Marian Langley will become a mistress. But she will not be just any mistress. Marian intends to become so skilled, so covete... ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Theory of Love

    A Novel

    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 33 min

    A follow-up to her successful debut Charleston and set in the world’s most glamorous landscapes, this moving new love story from Margaret Bradham Thornton draws on a metaphor of entanglement theory to ask: when two people collide, are they forever attached no matter where they are?Helen Gibbs, a British journalist on assignment on the west coast of Mexico, meets Christopher Delavaux, an intriguing ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Secret Slave

    Kidnapped and abused for 13 years. This is my story of survival

    by Anna Ruston ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 53 min

    You're not going home. You're not going anywhere. You're mine now. Growing up in a deeply troubled family, fifteen-year-old Anna felt lost and alone in the world. So when a friendly taxi driver befriended her, Anna welcomed the attention, and agreed to go home with him to meet his family. She wouldn't escape for over a decade. Held captive by a sadistic pedophile, Anna was subjected to despicable ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Not Safe After Dark

    And Other Stories

    Unabridged

    14 hours 56 min

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Sleeping in the Ground comes this brilliantly nuanced short story collection of twenty stories—most never before published in the US, and one of them an Edgar winner—which also features three Inspector Banks tales.Peter Robinson pens thrilling tales rich with keen observations, pitch perfect dialogue, and shocking plot twists that have fascinated ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    From Duke Till Dawn

    The London Underground

    by Eva Leigh ...
    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 24 min

    Eva Leigh launches a seductive new series that sizzles with the dark secrets of London’s underworld...Years ago, the Duke of Greyland gave his heart—and a princely sum of money—to a charming, destitute widow with unparalleled beauty. But after one passionate night, she slipped from his bed and vanished without a trace. And just when he’s given up hope of ever seeing her again, Greyland finds her ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    She Tempts the Duke

    Narrated by Faye Adele ...
    Audiobook 1 - Lost Lords of Pembrook

    Unabridged

    9 hours 22 min

    “Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”—Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Helios Crowns His Mistress & Leonetti's Housekeeper Bride

    Narrated by Faye Adele ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    THE HEIR'S CHOICE: MISTRESS OR WIFE?Breaking news: From the depths of the palace come whispers of a threat to Agon. It's public knowledge that Crown Prince Helios is bound to marry the princess of Monte Cleure, but will the discovery of his secret lover, Amy Green, shatter the kingdom?An exclusive source has revealed that Amy has ended their affair-leaving Helios furious. And we all know he's not ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial