Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Tick Tock

    by Fern Michaels ...
    The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and years of adventure. Armed with vast resources, top-notch expertise, and a loyal network of allies around the globe, the Sisterhood will not rest until every wrong is made right.In the course of both their official careers and their top-secret missions, the Sisterhood—and their menfolk—have acquired enemies. Myra has ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Naughty or Nice

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Fern Michaels’ Christmas novels are pure holiday magic—uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. And when she brings her bestselling Godmother series into the mix, the feel-good results are sure to kindle endless seasons of joy.Teresa Amelia Loudenberry— “Toots” to all who love her—knows a thing or two about grace and generosity. Which is why, with a little help ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • And the Angels Sing

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Fern Michaels’ Christmas novels are pure holiday magic—uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. And when she brings her bestselling Sisterhood series into the mix, the results are sure to kindle endless seasons of joy.The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and years of adventure. Armed with vast resources, top-notch expertise, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Falling Stars

    by Fern Michaels ...
    **Fern Michaels’ Christmas novels are pure holiday magic—uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. Here, a ski instructor finds her skills, and her heart, put to the test courtesy of a visiting movie star in this special seasonal tale that will delight Fern fans and those who love Mary Kay Andrews, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne.It’s not just Santa Claus who ... Read more

    $16.59 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Falling Stars

    by Fern Michaels ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 15 min

    Fern Michaels’ Christmas novels are pure holiday magic—uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. In this special seasonal tale, a ski instructor finds her skills—and her heart—put to the test courtesy of a visiting movie star. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne. It’s not just Santa Claus who’s coming to town this Christmas ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Secrets

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Book 2 - A Lost and Found Novel
    From beloved storyteller and #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels comes the second in the Lost and Found series, as siblings Cullen and Luna Bodman uncover the secrets behind a long-lost diary.Every antique tells a story. Cullen and Luna Bodman learned that through their parents’ furniture business. Now, with their restoration shop and café, they often find themselves at the center ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Secrets

    by Fern Michaels ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 15 min

    Even though Luna and her brother Cullen seem like complete opposites, they’re identical in two ways: they’ll never let injustice stand and they always have each other’s back. #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels blends mystery, drama, and a touch of romance for the second Lost and Found novel, as the siblings set out to uncover the secrets behind a long-lost diary. Every antique ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Three's a Crowd

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Originally published in Home Sweet HomeA heartwarming novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels that explores the meaning of home, motherhoods, and friendship . . .This summer will be the first in three years that Samantha Stewart has spent with her parents. And she’s bringing a very special gift—the baby granddaughter they’ve never met. Sam’s work as an overseas reporter was ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • In Bloom

    Three Delightful Love Stories Perfect for Spring Reading

    **#1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels—one of the most beloved authors of our time—is joined by two New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors in a spring-themed anthology of touching, uplifting stories about love, family, motherhood, and homecomings.AMAZING GRACIE * Fern Michaels**After years spent traveling the world as a flight attendant, Gracie Walden is ready to stay a ... Read more

    $8.29 USD

  • Audiobook

    In Bloom

    Narrated by CJ Bloom ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    Just as flowers blossom in springtime, so do second chances and new beginnings in these heartwarming stories of family, homecoming, and love … AMAZING GRACIE Fern Michaels After years spent traveling the world as a flight attendant, Gracie Walden is ready to stay a little closer to her roots, starting with two weeks at home in Amarillo, Texas. But there’s unexpected turbulence between her mother, ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Fear Thy Neighbor

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Narrated by Rebecca Quinn Robertson ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 39 min

    From one of the most gifted and beloved storytellers of her time comes a riveting new novel of suspense where one woman’s picture-perfect island sanctuary reveals itself to be filled with dangers … At twenty-nine, Alison Marshall is ready to find a place to call home. With no family and no ties, she’s drifted from one small Florida town to another since high school, working odd jobs, saving hard, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Fear Thy Neighbor

    A Riveting Novel of Suspense

    by Fern Michaels ...
    A thrilling new book from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of No Way Out, that fans of Nora Roberts and Rachel Caine won’t want to miss! One woman’s picture-perfect island sanctuary reveals itself to be filled with dangers in this exciting page-turner…**At twenty-nine, Alison Marshall is ready to find a place to call home. With no family and no ties, she’s drifted from one small Florida ... Read more

    $16.59 USD