Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Terciel & Elinor

    by Garth Nix ...
    series Old Kingdom
    Bestselling novelist Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom for the never-before-told love story of Sabriel’s parents, Terciel and Elinor, and the charter magic that brought them together—and threatened to tear them apart. A long-awaited prequel to a classic fantasy series.In the Old Kingdom, a land of ancient and often terrible magics, eighteen year-old orphan Terciel learns the art of necromancy ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Terciel & Elinor

    by Garth Nix ...
    Narrated by Billie Fulford-Brown ...
    series The Old Kingdom #6

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    Bestselling novelist Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom for the never-before-told love story of Sabriel’s parents, Tericel and Elinor, and the charter magic that brought them together—and threatened to tear them apart. A long-awaited prequel to a classic fantasy series.In the Old Kingdom, a land of ancient and often terrible magics, eighteen year-old orphan Terciel learns the art of necromancy ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Shapers of Worlds Volume II

    More science fiction and fantasy by authors featured on the Aurora Award-winning podcast The Worldshapers

    series Shapers of Worlds #2
    Explore twenty-four imaginative tales crafted by some of today’s best writers of science fiction and fantasy, all guests on the Aurora Award-winning podcast The Worldshapers during its second year, and including several international bestsellers and winners of every major award in the field, as well as newer authors just beginning what promise to be stellar careers.A woman seeking the power to see ... Read more

    $6.95 USD

  • Audiobook

    Shade's Children

    by Garth Nix ...
    Narrated by Siho Ellsmore ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 11 min

    From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted....In a futuristic urban wasteland, evil Overlords have decreed that no human shall live a day past their fourteenth birthday. On that Sad Birthday, ... Read more

    $25.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

    by Garth Nix ...
    Narrated by Marisa Calin ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 15 min

    A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of teen fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly alternate London in 1983, Susan Arkshaw is looking for her father, a man she has never met. Crime boss Frank Thringley might be able to help her, but ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Left-Handed Booksellers of London

    by Garth Nix ...
    A girl’s quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when it intrudes on the modern world. From the bestselling master of teen fantasy, Garth Nix.In a slightly alternate London in 1983, Susan Arkshaw is looking for her father, a man she has never met. Crime boss Frank Thringley might be able to help her, but ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Fearful Symmetries

    Winner of the Bram Stoker and Shirley Jackson Awards: “Twenty insanely inventive, hauntingly atmospheric and flat out coo coo for Cocoa Puffs stories” (Hellnotes).A World Fantasy Award nominee, “this anthology . . . is a collection of some of the most talented horror and speculative fiction authors writing today” (BuzzFeed). It includes all-new stories by Laird Barron, Pat Cadigan, Brian Evenson, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • The Necessary Arthur

    A Tor.com Original

    by Garth Nix ...
    The Necessary Arthur, a Tor.com Original, is a delightful science fantasy novelette from international bestselling author Garth Nix.Some days you find out that the world is nothing like what you think it is.An archaeologist named Tamara working near Hadrian’s Wall is approached by a very annoyed-looking, silver-haired woman with an incomprehensible message: The game is moving on, the time has come ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Case of the Somewhat Mythic Sword

    A Tor.com Original

    by Garth Nix ...
    From the international bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix (The Abhorsen Trilogy, The Keys to the Kingdom) comes a Tor.com Original short story "The Case of the Somewhat Mythic Sword.Sir Magnus Holmes, cousin to the more famous Sherlock, is asked to investigate the appearance of an otherworldly knight carrying a legendary sword in the cellar of a Victorian London pub.At the Publisher's request, ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Dislocation Space

    A Tor.com Original

    by Garth Nix ...
    From the international bestselling author of science fiction and fantasy comes Garth Nix's "Dislocation Space", a Tor.com Original.A Soviet political prisoner is ordered to use her unique talents to explore a strange scientific phenomenon in this imaginative short story of alterative history.It could be a trap…or a way out.At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Angel Mage

    by Garth Nix ...
    A new fantasy masterpiece from Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sleep still beautiful, looking no more than nineteen, and once again renews her single-minded quest to be united with her lover, Palleniel, the archangel ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Angel Mage

    by Garth Nix ...
    Narrated by Kristin Atherton ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 1 min

    A new fantasy masterpiece from Garth Nix, bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series.More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from her magical sleep still beautiful, looking no more than nineteen, and once again renews her single-minded quest to be united with her lover, Palleniel, the archangel ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial