Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Blind Spots

    A Novel

    by Thomas Mullen ...
    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 36 min

    A riveting crime novel with a speculative edge about the ways our perceptions of reality can be manipulated.Seven years ago, everyone in the world went blind in a matter of months. Technology helped people adjust to the new normal, creating a device that approximates vision, downloading visual data directly to people’s brains. But what happens when someone finds a way to hack it and change what ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Secrets of Alchemy

    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    In The Secrets of Alchemy, Lawrence M. Principe, one of the world's leading authorities on the subject, brings alchemy out of the shadows and restores it to its important place in human history and culture. By surveying what alchemy was and how it began, developed, and overlapped with a range of ideas and pursuits, Principe illuminates the practice. He vividly depicts the place of alchemy during ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Tribe

    Portraits of Cuba

    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Teeming with life and compulsively listenable, the pieces gathered together in The Tribe aggregate into an extraordinary mosaic of Cuba today. Carlos Manuel Álvarez, one of the most exciting young writers in Latin America, employs the cronica form-a genre unique to Latin American writing that blends reportage, narrative nonfiction, and novelistic forms-to illuminate a particularly turbulent period ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Waco Rising

    David Koresh, the FBI, and the Birth of America's Modern Militias

    by Kevin Cook ...
    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    In 1993, David Koresh and a band of heavily armed evangelical Christians took on the might of the US government. A two-month siege of their compound in Waco, Texas, ended in a firefight that killed seventy-six, including twenty-five children. America is still picking up the pieces, and we still haven't heard the full story. Kevin Cook finally provides the full story of what happened at Waco. He ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Lost Galumpus

    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 39 min

    A time-traveling woolly mammoth finds refuge and rescue at the unlikely hands of a possum and his community of woodland friends in this humorous middle grade for fans of The Secret Lake and The Wild Robot. Features charming black-and-white interior illustrations by Udayana Lugo.When a furry, four-legged beast from the distant past appears in their park, the local animals are concerned about ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Save the...Frogs

    series Save the...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 7 min

    Frogs have hopped and croaked their ways into kids' hearts. With this audiobook, listeners can become frog experts and learn how to save the animals they love. Featuring an introduction from Chelsea Clinton!Did you know that some frogs can leap twenty times the length of their own bodies? How about that the largest frog in the world weighs more than a chihuahua? Or that frogs drink through their ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Just the Nicest Couple

    by Mary Kubica ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 32 min

    “Grabs you on the first page and doesn’t let go until you reach the end. A riveting tale about marriage, trust, and secrets.” —Laura Dave, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Thing He Told MeA husband’s disappearance links two couples in this twisty thriller from New York Times bestselling author Mary KubicaJake Hayes is missing. This much is certain. At first, his wife, Nina, thinks he ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    A History of Fear

    A Novel

    Unabridged

    11 hours 40 min

    “Readers, beware: this novel is not safe and will have you questioning what’s real for many sleepless nights to come.” —Clay McLeod Chapman, author of The Remaking“A disorienting, creepy, paranoia-inducing reimagining of the devil-made-me-do-it tale” (Paul Tremblay, author of The Cabin at the End of the World) following the harrowing downfall of a tortured graduate student arrested for murder.The ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Blue Bison Needs a Haircut

    by Scott Rothman ...
    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    5 min

    Blue Bison tries his best to be patient in this humorous picture book, adapted for audio, from the #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Pete Oswald.Blue Bison prides himself on always looking clean and neat. But he has a growing problem--his hair. With the barber shops and just about everywhere else closed, all Blue Bison can do is ram his ramming rock in frustration. Meanwhile, his hair ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Thousand Heartbeats

    Unabridged

    14 hours 3 min

    #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Selection series Kiera Cass is back with her most epic novel yet—a sweeping enemies-to-lovers standalone romance.“Love has a sound. It sounds like a thousand heartbeats happening at the same time.”Princess Annika has lived a life of comfort—but no amount of luxuries can change the fact that her life isn’t her own to control. The king, once her loving ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Last Hero

    Audiobook 3 - The First Sister trilogy

    Unabridged

    23 hours 35 min

    The flame of rebellion burns across the solar system in this dazzling conclusion to Linden A. Lewis’s stunning First Sister trilogy perfect for fans of Red Rising, The Handmaid’s Tale, and The Expanse.Astrid is finally free of the Sisterhood, yet her name carries on. She’s called the Unchained by those she’s inspired and the Heretic by those who want her voiceless once more. Now Astrid uses ... Read more

    $34.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Art of Shralpinism

    Lessons from the Mountains

    by Jeremy Jones ...
    Narrated by Gary Tiedemann ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 9 min

    Not a technical guide on snowboarding but, rather, a very personal approach to how to think about mountains, snow, and adventure, The Art of Shralpinism reflects the remarkable journey of snowboarding superstar Jeremy Jones. Drawing on the hundreds of journals he has kept over the years, Jones offers intriguing snapshots of time and place that include his own on-the-slope stories and white-out ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial