Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Tides of Fire

    A Novel

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 23 - Sigma Force Novels
    In the latest riveting thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author, an international research station in the Coral Sea comes under siege during a geological disaster that triggers massive quakes, deadly tsunamis, and volcanic eruptions. To stop the world from burning, it’s up to Sigma Force to uncover a secret buried at the heart of our planet.The Titan Project—an international research ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Tides of Fire

    A Novel

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Christian Baskous ...
    Audiobook 23 - Sigma Force Novels

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    Tides of Fire has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Cradle of Ice

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Nicola Barber ...
    Audiobook 2 - Moonfall

    Unabridged

    26 hours 25 min

    The second audiobook in the New York Times bestselling Moonfall series from thriller-master James Rollins, The Cradle of Ice is a heart-pumping tale of action, adventure, betrayal, ambition, and the struggle for survival in a harsh world that hangs by a thread.To stop the coming apocalypse, a fellowship was formed.A soldier, a thief, a lost prince, and a young girl bonded by fate and looming ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Cradle of Ice

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 2 - Moonfall
    The second book in the New York Times bestselling Moonfall series from thriller-master James Rollins, The Cradle of Ice is a page-turning tale of action, adventure, betrayal, ambition, and the struggle for survival in a harsh world that hangs by a thread.To stop the coming apocalypse, a fellowship was formed.A soldier, a thief, a lost prince, and a young girl bonded by fate and looming disaster ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Mammals from Southeastern Alaska

    DigiCat Publishing presents to you this special edition of "Mammals from Southeastern Alaska" by Rollin H. Baker, James S. Findley. DigiCat Publishing considers every written word to be a legacy of humankind. Every DigiCat book has been carefully reproduced for republishing in a new modern format. The books are available in print, as well as ebooks. DigiCat hopes you will treat this work with the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Kingdom of Bones

    A Thriller

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by Christian Baskous ...
    Audiobook 16 - Sigma Force Novels

    Unabridged

    14 hours 51 min

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, the latest riveting, deeply imaginative thriller in the Sigma Force series, told with his trademark blend of cutting-edge science, historical mystery, and pulse-pounding action.It begins in Africa . . .A United Nations relief team in a small village in the Congo makes an alarming discovery. An unknown force is leveling the evolutionary ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Kingdom of Bones

    A Thriller

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 16 - Sigma Force Novels
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins, the latest riveting, deeply imaginative thriller in the Sigma Force series, told with his trademark blend of cutting-edge science, historical mystery, and pulse-pounding action.It begins in Africa . . .A United Nations relief team in a small village in the Congo makes an alarming discovery. An unknown force is leveling the evolutionary ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Starless Crown

    by James Rollins ...
    Book 1 - Moonfall
    An alliance embarks on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of the distant past and save their world in this captivating, deeply visionary adventure from #1 New York Times bestselling thriller-master James Rollins.A gifted student foretells an apocalypse. Her reward is a sentence of death.Fleeing into the unknown she is drawn into a team of outcasts:A broken soldier, who once again takes up ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Starless Crown

    by James Rollins ...
    Narrated by James Rollins, Nicola Barber ...
    Audiobook 1 - Moonfall

    Unabridged

    22 hours 5 min

    "The story touches on many familiar fantasy plot points — magic, an ancient language, an ability to commune with wild creatures, a climactic battle between the forces of good and evil — yet manages to be satisfying. It’s aided by a capable reading from Barber, who invests Rollins’ characters with a variety of British accents that help make each a distinguishable, real person."- The Providence ... Read more

    $32.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dark Stars

    Narrated by James Fouhey ...
    Audiobook 3 - Dark Stars

    Unabridged

    7 hours 37 min

    The final time-twisting installment in Danielle Rollins’s epic time travel romance, perfect for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Kiera Cass.Dorothy finds herself completely alone.Roman is dead. The Chronology Protection Agency wants nothing to do with her. The Black Cirkus no longer trusts her. And Ash… Ash is gone.Dorothy has seen the evidence with her own eyes—she knows that she was the one who ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Unrestricted Access

    New and Classic Short Fiction

    Unabridged

    13 hours 34 min

    Experience the exciting breadth of #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins’s wild imagination and adventurous spirit in this anthology of his short masterworks, including a new full-length novella featuring Captain Tucker Wayne and his military war dog, Kane, as well as eleven previously published short stories, gathered together for the first time.In this breathtaking collection of ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Unrestricted Access

    New and Classic Short Fiction

    by James Rollins ...
    Experience the exciting breadth of #1 New York Times bestselling author James Rollins’s wild imagination and adventurous spirit in this anthology of his short masterworks, including a new full-length novella featuring Captain Tucker Wayne and his military war dog, Kane, as well as eleven previously published short stories, gathered together for the first time.In this breathtaking collection of ... Read more

    $14.99 USD