Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


jean booth

Top Series by jean booth in United States

Books by jean booth

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “jean booth
Skip side bar filters
  • Zombie War

    by Jean Booth ...
    As a nurse in the genetics department, Sarah witnesses the mutation of the AIDS vaccine. Instead of a cure, the vaccine turns into a viral curse, spreading rapidly and infecting patients. Now the dead walk the earth, and Sarah is the only hope for a small group of survivors. Zombies aren't the only threat. Winter is on the way and supplies must be replenished. But when a new enemy reveals itself, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Choice

    by Jean Booth ...
    Book 1 - Origins of the Supernaturals
    It was chance, guided by the hands of a god, that brought them together.Natasha didn’t believe the fairy tales she read to her niece. Having given up on love, she only read them to instill a sense of hope. But when Natasha goes scuba diving in the Bermuda Triangle, suddenly the life she’s always known is changed forever.Thrust into a culture of people she’s only read about in books, she meets Raif ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Rise of the Fallen - An Anthology

    All the King's horses, and all the King's men, couldn't put the kingdoms together again...Twelve authors come together with never before seen short stories with one common theme - the rise or fall of the empires.Read their stories and lose yourself in the twists and turns between betrayal, love, and pain. Will some rise or are the doomed to perish?All proceeds from this book will go to SAVE THE ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Changed

    by Jean Booth ...
    Book 2 - Origins of the Supernaturals
    How much can one person sacrifice?After drowning in the Bermuda Triangle, waking up mated to a supernatural Changer, and being thrust into an entirely different world than she’s always known, Natasha has lost her way. Separated from Raif, her soul mate, she has no one to turn to. In her quest to gain control over her new Changer abilities, she seeks out Stephan—a vampire and the most powerful ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Gone

    by Michael Grant ...
    Book 1 - Gone
    The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King.In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television. ... Read more

    $11.49 USD

  • Storm Front

    by Jim Butcher ...
    Book 1 - Dresden Files
    In the first novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dresden Files series, Harry Dresden’s investigation of a grisly double murder pulls him into the darkest depths of magical Chicago…As a professional wizard, Harry Dresden knows firsthand that the “everyday” world is actually full of strange and magical things—and most of them don’t play well with humans. And those that do enjoy playing with ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash: Volume 8

    by Ao Jyumonji ...
    Book 8 - Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash
    Having overcome many trials and tribulations, Haruhiro and the others succeed in returning to Grimgar. However, though they have returned, they are a long way from the human sphere of influence. When Haruhiro and Yume go scouting, they're lucky enough to encounter members of another party in the Day Breakers clan, the Typhoon Rocks. However, they engaged in a battle against groups of orcs and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Chillin’ in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers: Volume 2

    by Miya Kinojo ...
    Book 2 - Chillin’ in Another World with
    The war between the Dark Army and the Magical Kingdom of Klyrode grinds to a stalemate, and both sides look to Flio—the enigmatic adventurer from another world—for salvation. Flio, however, just wants peace and a quiet life with his wife! Can Flio’s companions bring a stop to all the fighting? Why won’t these armies just chill? And wait, who is this mysterious masked man?! ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Hunger

    by Michael Grant ...
    Book 2 - Gone
    The second book in Michael Grant's New York Times bestselling Gone series, Hunger is a thrilling, action-packed story that is impossible to put down.It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable tragedy occurs, chaos descends upon the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Fallen Empire

    Empire of Dragons, #1

    by K.N. Lee ...
    Book 1 - Empire of Dragons
    Fierce dragons, a strong female protagonist, wolves, and magic combine in a thrilling epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Dragonlance and Mistborn.The Brotherhood destroyed her home, her family, and everything she loved. Amalia has hidden from the dragon-riding monks since childhood. Now, she must learn to control her newfound power and survive amongst the Mage race's natural-born enemy.. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Lies

    by Michael Grant ...
    Book 3 - Gone
    The third book in Michael Grant's New York Times bestselling Gone series, Lies is another heart-in-your-throat page-turner, both chilling and thought-provoking.It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone.It happens in one night. A girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach, and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Shadows of Longfin

    Legends of the Fallen, #10

    Book 10 - Legends of the Fallen
    USA Today and International Bestselling author J.A. Culican teams up with renowned author Cassidy Taylor to present a new twist on an epic fantasy adventure full of dragons, magic, and legends.Mischal has always hated her mermaid half, and now it's going to get her killed.Mischal has lived her entire life in Havenport with her father. She's one of the best merchants in the area and people come to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD