Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Harvey's Views on the Use of the Circulation of the Blood

    "Harvey's Views on the Use of the Circulation of the Blood" is a scientific book by John G. Curtis on body circulation. This book covers the attitude of Harvey toward the use of circulation, circulation and the use of information, and other things associated with circulation. It also covers some concepts associated with blood. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • History of the English People

    All 8 Volumes

    History of the English People in eight volumes is a work of social history, dealing with the origin and development of the British nation, focusing on the events that played a big role in the formation of the nation. Starting from the early middle ages, the work goes from early origins of the waves of migration of the people who became the Britons and ends up in the Empire period of the late 19th ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Fault in Our Stars

    by John Green ...
    Narrated by John Green, Kate Rudd, Laura Grafton ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 11 min

    The beloved, #1 global bestseller by John Green, author of The Anthropocene Reviewed and Turtles All the Way Down“John Green is one of the best writers alive.” –E. Lockhart, #1 bestselling author of We Were Liars*“The greatest romance story of this decade.″ –*Entertainment Weekly#1 New York Times Bestseller • #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller • #1 USA Today Bestseller • #1 International ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Hypnotism For Beginners

    by John W Green ...
    Hypnotism for beginners is for anyone who wishes to have the special skills and ability to help others overcome their fears anxieties and stresses of everyday life. This is more than just a book, It is a mini-course to guide you from knowing little or nothing about hypnosis and the mind, to being able to positively alter a person's perception of a bad situation and change it into a good outcome ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • InvestiGators: Braver and Boulder

    series InvestiGators
    The InvestiGators’ latest case has our sewer-loving secret agents between a rock and a hard place in InvestiGators: Braver and Boulder, the latest chapter in the hilarious New York Times bestselling adventure graphic novel series from John Patrick Green.The InvestiGators are having a hard time keeping a low profile with their new headquarters being a giant robot towering over the city! How can ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Wanderers

    Whether seeking asylum, travelling between homes, or studying abroad, these poems shimmer and roar with the chaos, beauty, and astonishment that come with crossing borders. The impetus for crossing varies, but whatever the reason, borders loom large in the lives of these poets.Contents:Crossing - John S GreenDouble Hearted - Shawn BirdFilter - Sarah Ben SabatFirst Grade Escapade - Yvona Fast"Have ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Johnny Green of the Orphan Brigade

    The Journal of a Confederate Soldier

    John W. Green (1841-1920), an enlisted man with Kentucky's famed Confederate Orphan Brigade throughout the Civil War, fought at Shiloh, Baton Rouge, Vicksburg, Chickamauga, Atlanta and many other crucial battles. An acute observer with a flair for humanizing the impersonal horror of war, he kept a record of his experiences, and penned an exciting front-line account of America's defining trial by ... Read more

    $11.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    Double Deal

    by John M. Green ...
    Narrated by Felicity Jurd ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 46 min

    You can run from a killer - unless the killer is you . . . In top-secret talks in Barcelona, ex-spy Dr Tori Swyft seals a landmark Arctic deal with Beijing that sends Washington DC and Moscow reeling. The next morning, she wakes beside two dead bodies … A nameless voice phones her, taunting her and revealing a shocking video that shows Tori as the murderer. Yet she has no memory of what happened. ... Read more

    $18.59 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

    series InvestiGators
    Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this next mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Double Deal

    by John M. Green ...
    You can run from a killer – unless the killer is you …In top-secret talks in Barcelona, ex-spy Dr Tori Swyft seals a landmark deal over the Arctic that sends Washington DC and Moscow reeling. The next morning, she wakes beside two dead bodies …A nameless voice phones her, taunting her and revealing a shocking video that shows Tori as the murderer. Yet she has no memory of what happened.With ... Read more

    $9.49 USD

  • Harvey's Views on the Use of the Circulation of the Blood

    "Harvey's Views on the Use of the Circulation of the Blood" is a scientific book by John G. Curtis on body circulation. This book covers the attitude of Harvey toward the use of circulation, circulation and the use of information, and other things associated with circulation. It also covers some concepts associated with blood. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Anthropocene Reviewed

    Essays on a Human-Centered Planet

    by John Green ...
    Goodreads Choice winner for Nonfiction 2021 and instant #1 bestseller! A deeply moving collection of personal essays from John Green, the author of The Fault in Our Stars and Turtles All the Way Down.*“The perfect book for right now.” –*People*“*The Anthropocene Reviewed is essential to the human conversation.” –Library Journal, starred reviewThe Anthropocene is the current geologic age, in which ... Read more

    $13.99 USD